which one will u take?  

272 members have voted

1. 1. which one will u take?

Fazer swee.... can add a lot of stuff.. half naked.... can put fog lamps..... Headlamp mod also easy..... then eh.....

Put box nice.....

Horns can change super big ones....

Rides like Hornet......

change high windshield => enquire from ORANGEFAZER!!! hgahahahh

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/project57/Hornbulbfoggiesbanner2013_zps6e758ef1.jpg

Click Here --> <CMO> Premium Products - HELLA, Philips & Osram

• Replies 14.1k

in that case, i think i will going to change Fazer 1 after Thailand Trip~

hehehe..... save money~ :sweat:

Patiently wait.......

http://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f360/eric288/tesseract.jpg

I dUn rIdE fAst,

I rIdE wIth skIll~

Originally posted by anodise57@Apr 7 2006, 08:22 PM

wa liew eh.. sounds .... very.. solid riders sia!!! hahahaha

i think i exhausted my resources liao.. cannot make it up this time le... hahahha

same here.. no leave.. exam round corner.. haiz....sending my baby for a valve clearance....

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl

Study Hard... Burn the Mid-night lamp.... :thumb:

Reap the Rewards...

Once a while... go for a ride to relax... :smile: :cheer:

Eric: How Much the New Fazer 1?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by tingchiyen@Apr 4 2005, 07:40 PM

About 17 km/litre for mine...

and if box looks weird, get side-panniers. Givi and Hepco-Becker have hornet900-specific frame-mounts.

hhm.... so anybody uses H & B~?? :confused:

street legal end cans cost $$ ?? :cheeky:

Riding is like life, u nv know wat will happen next..

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f7/minwei/hornet600.jpg http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f7/minwei/logo.gif

Originally posted by takumi18@Apr 8 2006, 02:18 AM

hhm.... so anybody uses H & B~?? :confused:

street legal end cans cost $$ ?? :cheeky:

haven't seen any hb side paniers for the h9, if have also i reckon it'll cost you to about 1k.

after market end cans all more than 1k, try t get pc 3 to optimise your bike. total will add up to about 2k.

me-i tong the cans myself for freee using a sharp steel bar i found at a construction site, save nearly 2 k.......bike still sound like sewing machine unless u drag it to the higher revs.

next time wanna buy bike must buy those with single end can. h9 after market end cans double the price of many others....:mad:

pos·er (pozr) n.

A Sportbike rider who habitually pretends to be something he is not and only care about how they appear to the public as their bikes are nothing more than props to get them noticed by girls or even teenage boys which they want to impress with fictional tales of all the hardcore riding they do.

I check with Speedway Motor at Bukit Batok...

Fazer 1000, he quote me ard 18K plus for M/C price, my insurance 2nd party is ard $1.4K or less.....

GXSR K6 750 is just Extra 1k, insurance 2nd party $1,444K... ...

I dUn rIdE fAst,

I rIdE wIth skIll~

Originally posted by eric28@Apr 8 2006, 12:41 PM

Fazer 1000, he quote me ard 18K plus for M/C price, my insurance 2nd party is ard $1.4K or less.....

Oh no not from there. :giddy: :nono:

If u want to kknow why Mon when meet will tell u why.

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/AC_Devil64/finalfantasyx2.jpg
Originally posted by tweety64@Apr 8 2006, 01:17 PM

Oh no not from there. :giddy: :nono:

If u want to kknow why Mon when meet will tell u why.

Hmm.... ok... :confused:

let me know MOnday lor~

I dUn rIdE fAst,

I rIdE wIth skIll~

Originally posted by eric28@Apr 8 2006, 02:05 PM

Hmm.... ok... :confused:

is that a "black Shop" huh? :confused:

Cant anyhow type in here.

Wait get Suee...............

U shall have the ans, seen i've told Nnoooo.

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/AC_Devil64/finalfantasyx2.jpg
Originally posted by eric28@Apr 8 2006, 12:41 PM

The Machine bike is at $15.8K , Excluding 5% GST and $153 ERP and Roadtax and Insurance... Very small size. I tot was a 600cc. I was there just now with Wayang...

Motrax33

Originally posted by Motrax33@Apr 8 2006, 09:19 PM

The Machine bike is at $15.8K , Excluding 5% GST and $153 ERP and Roadtax and Insurance... Very small size. I tot was a 600cc. I was there just now with Wayang...

Motrax33

So, waz you think abt that bike? :confused:

any coment?

I dUn rIdE fAst,

I rIdE wIth skIll~

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Melaka/IPay01m_resize.jpg

I Pay - I Pay! Guess who pay? :smile: :giddy:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by eric28@Apr 9 2006, 12:06 AM

So, waz you think abt that bike? :confused:

any coment?

Not bad.. i also consider that on my list.... but have to change the handlebar lower like hornet. or gsr6.. better handling on it.

Motrax33

jus now saw another GSR600 red and white..... hahaha majiam Ver S 50th anniversary.. hahahahha

Retain old plate one.... Chio sia.. but looks smaller... muahahahah

Alan.. tat photo.. was me the driver parking tat car??? hmmmmmm looks like the car that i drove leh.. hahahah

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/project57/Hornbulbfoggiesbanner2013_zps6e758ef1.jpg

Click Here --> <CMO> Premium Products - HELLA, Philips & Osram

Gentleman, can anybody advice me on where to get gel pads for the seat in Sillypore? cos i wanna treat my bum better...... maintain the curvness hahahaha:cheeky:

I MAYBE AN IDIOT....... BUT I AM NOT DUMB............

Originally posted by anodise57@Apr 9 2006, 05:25 AM

tat photo.. was me the driver parking tat car??? hmmmmmm looks like the car that i drove leh.. hahahah

Think so... did u pay for parking? :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Melaka/IPay02m_resize.jpg

Thks Ben... :thumb:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by shithead8883@Apr 9 2006, 07:57 AM

Gentleman, can anybody advice me on where to get gel pads for the seat in Sillypore? cos i wanna treat my bum better...... maintain the curvness hahahaha:cheeky:

Thought about that when about to do 1st 888km ride to Thailand...

But not really necessary...

Can consider a Corbin or More seat padding Corbin look alike.

Check with ChiYen & Buggy... They have Cobin seats.

About $150 plus for a corbin look alike...

Eugene @ 195 Jln Besar 6293313

Can insert your gel pad if u want.

Have a chat with Eugene.... :cheer:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by Spectrum@Apr 9 2006, 08:37 AM

Think so... did u pay for parking? :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Melaka/IPay02m_resize.jpg

Thks Ben... :thumb:

I think I did. Wonder when will there be another short Melaka Trip.

When will you guys be going to Songkran Fest?

Looking and Looking

Songkran on the 12th Apr Wed.

Gerik on Fri 14th

Click for Ride thread... :cheer: :smile:

Good if more riders can do the 3 day ride on fri round Malaysia...

Adventure ride! :bounce:

Chi Yen is riding up the N-S by himself...

Safer in numbers...

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

thanks for all the info...

juz another question.. is there a fuel indication on H9?

read from somewhere that there isn't ?? :giddy:

Riding is like life, u nv know wat will happen next..

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f7/minwei/hornet600.jpg http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f7/minwei/logo.gif

Originally posted by Spectrum@Apr 9 2006, 12:55 AM

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Melaka/IPay01m_resize.jpg

I Pay - I Pay! Guess who pay? :smile: :giddy:

Oh my~ :sweat:

thx Ben... coz at the time i dun have small change~ :cheeky:

I dUn rIdE fAst,

I rIdE wIth skIll~