which one will u take?  

272 members have voted

1. 1. which one will u take?

Originally posted by eric28@Apr 27 2006, 12:18 AM

no rider, got driver mah....

eric lor~ :cry:

any way, where you all stay huh?

mr.dudu, you stay where huh?

how abt you devilchild? :confused:

mi stay yishun... :sweat:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl

• Replies 14.1k

adek stay kuantan.. lol riders ready?? :cheeky: :sweat: :cheeky:

Originally posted by Spectrum@Apr 21 2006, 06:32 PM

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/1m_resize.jpg

Hi Paisan,

A Givi Fly screen Seem to be a Good choice.

Especially touring at a high spd.

Cost: $100 spore dollars.

10min to install.

Hope to be able to ride to Chiang Mai one Day... :smile:

Hi Spectrum,

Thank you for your help on the flyscreen. I really want to order a GIVI for my 2004 Hornet 600 because I could not find any GIVI dealers in Thailand.

I wrote email to Chiaplee to ask if I could order one from the shop.

Which GIVI screen that you think will fit best on 2004 Hornet600 in pearl white?

Thank you again and sorry to be disappearance for sometime because I'm so busy. :cheeky:

Originally posted by SaintDuDu@Apr 27 2006, 12:51 AM

mi stay yishun... :sweat:

Yishun? no problem lah....

bedok also near lah...

i stay hougang~ :smile:

But from Bedok ---> Yishun ---> HOugang :giddy:

will become very far liao~ :faint: :faint: :faint:

kidding lah~

my working worst than that 100 times~

:gun: My Boss, low pay some more!!!

anyway, resign liao~ last day, 6 May

hehehe..... :bouncefire:

http://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f360/eric288/tesseract.jpg

I dUn rIdE fAst,

I rIdE wIth skIll~

Originally posted by smokin@Apr 21 2006, 08:04 PM

givi is the way to go. their screens are universal.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Rides/Smokin01M_resize.jpg

Hi Smokin,

Could you recommend the place to buy a GIVI flyscreen that will fit with 2004 Hornet 600? Thank you. I have to order from Thailand.

Originally posted by shithead8883@Apr 26 2006, 11:39 PM

hey, i work near there, for bikes i know where to get free parking but for car, i know where to park illegally but wont kena summon hehehe.... Carin i work in the cafe at the end of circular stretch near Repablic Plaza or MacDonald, free drop by i blanjah u kopi :cheeky:

errr.. i go will have free kopi?? :confused: :smile:

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/ActorsDirection.jpg

This is it!!!!

So who wanna go there "makan 1st" hehehhe

Or still wanna carry on meet at Bugis 1st????

IMO i think we shoot straight down there... .then go eat... or can eat below .. .there's couple of kopitiam .. food quite ok.. then go up... ho seh liao!!!! make yourself at home!!! hahahahhahah

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/project57/Hornbulbfoggiesbanner2013_zps6e758ef1.jpg

Click Here --> <CMO> Premium Products - HELLA, Philips & Osram

Originally posted by SaintDuDu@Apr 27 2006, 01:27 AM

errr.. i go will have free kopi?? :confused: :smile:

haha okok on me, I work in at the coffee connoissuer in Circular Road, just look for shithead ( aka Eugene ) staffs should know my nick there..... haha.... what can i say.... i am famous!!!! anyway i manage that outlet :) and is the only sucker there that rides ....

Carin now the cat is out of the bag, you know where to find me :)

normally i park in the motor lots in Sygonoue ( sorry 4got the spelling ) its free after 5pm but maybe a short walk to actor's place :)

p/s normally cars do park there illegally after dark and get away with it too.....

I MAYBE AN IDIOT....... BUT I AM NOT DUMB............

Sorry, its Synagogue Street near the OCBC building.... motor lots are available at Lor Telok too but need coupon till after 10pm :) car lots are pretty rare so should go there as early as possible and Fri nite is a high risk nite to skip coupons :)

finish reporting SIR!!!! :smile:

I MAYBE AN IDIOT....... BUT I AM NOT DUMB............

Originally posted by paisan@Apr 27 2006, 01:01 AM

Hi Smokin,

Could you recommend the place to buy a GIVI flyscreen that will fit with 2004 Hornet 600? Thank you. I have to order from Thailand.

hi, i heard bangkok has got a good lot of accesories for bikes and was told that it was much better than what we have here.

our dealer here in singapore is chiap lee and i got my racks, box and screen from them.

u can trying asking Motraxx33 if he has got anymore screens left. he used to have some.

as for which screen fit nicer- i personally like 240a, A750(i'm using now), a760, a770.

pos·er (pozr) n.

A Sportbike rider who habitually pretends to be something he is not and only care about how they appear to the public as their bikes are nothing more than props to get them noticed by girls or even teenage boys which they want to impress with fictional tales of all the hardcore riding they do.

http://www.bikepics.com/pics/pics/honda-hornet-04-bikepics-562437.jpg

Say hi to his White Hornet... :thumb:

HI Paisan,

Recommends the one I have... fits all colour... simple & effective.

Only 4 screws to mount or dismount.

Have a look at Givi Web... & see what u like.

See what Chiap Lee quotes U... If it's too much.

If too much... we can help sent one to u..

Ebay style... :smile: Can email me... pm u.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

FRIDAY NITE @ ACTOR's

Thks for all the Info... Anodize & Salsa...

Free flow of drinks during happy hr & mini buffet. Wow!

Ahem... Shithead... coffee just for Salsa or All... Ha Ha..

Looks like we can meet @ Actor's and check out this new place.

Sound like an interesting evening....

Guess parking our bikes should not be a problem...

Any particular back street for us to centralize our bikes.

I'll be there 7+ with Eric...

Probably we can start coming in from that time...

Am glad to hear that those drinking won't be riding... :thumb:

Thks Eric for the transport... u did it again. :bouncefire:

I'm in Kim Chi Country... won't be back till tomorrow morn...

Can all of u reach out(sms) to the rest of the Hornet Team

meeting @ Actor's Fri... thks.

Will start a list.. so we know who coming...

Time: 7.30pm + till late.

Let's Jam!

:cheer: :bouncefire: :cheer: :bounce:

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/ActorsDirection.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by shithead8883@Apr 27 2006, 02:29 AM

haha okok on me, I work in at the coffee connoissuer in Circular Road, just look for shithead ( aka Eugene ) staffs should know my nick there..... haha.... what can i say.... i am famous!!!! anyway i manage that outlet :) and is the only sucker there that rides ....

Carin now the cat is out of the bag, you know where to find me :)

normally i park in the motor lots in Sygonoue ( sorry 4got the spelling ) its free after 5pm but maybe a short walk to actor's place :)

p/s normally cars do park there illegally after dark and get away with it too.....

Hahaha.... yes shithead aka Eugene... Maybe I will pop by to say hi on Friday since I will be passing by there if I drop at Raffles place... lol...

So free coffee.... lol... must share good stuff among all ma... lol... oops...

Guys... those who are going pls do list down yr names so that I have a rough idea how the number of ppl dropping by...

Im so looking forward to seeing you guys... I bet its gonna be hell of a fun.

Cheers!!!

Latino_Salsa aka Carin

HORNET MEET @ ACTOR'S BAR

Time: 7.30pm till late.

Actor's Bar is above 7 Eleven...

28 Apr 06 (Fri)

Free Flow of drinks (7-9pm)

& mini Buffet available.

U Are Invited!

List your name if u are comin...

1. Anodise57

2. Eric28 ==>(guitarist)

3. DUDU ===> Drinker!!!! hahahah

4. Wendi!!!===> (singer)

5. Spectrum (Percussion)

6. Gabng ===> (Audience)

IF u wanna drink alcohol... don't ride!

Eric has a mini van to take u home if u live in the EAST

Near Hougang... He's stretching it to yishun & bedok...

Tip Req... ha ha.. thks Eric.

Mmm.... Think to a convenient MRT is ok lah...

http://i97.photobucket.com/albums/l217/gabng/ashendonrd1900dx0.jpg

28 Apr 06 (Fri)

& mini Buffet available.

U Are Invited!

1. Anodise57

2. Eric28 ==>(guitarist)

4. Wendi!!!===> (singer)

5. Spectrum (Percussion)

6. Earlybird ===>(Audience)

My present experience. Is the result of my past action

My present action, will be my future experience.

28 Apr 06 (Fri)

& mini Buffet available.

U Are Invited!

1. Anodise57

2. Eric28 ==>(guitarist)

4. Wendi!!!===> (singer)

5. Spectrum (Percussion)

7. RoyOng ===> (Audience)

Originally posted by Latino_Salsa@Apr 27 2006, 10:44 AM

Earlybird, Annie coming??

think most probably she will go .. she ur kaki ley.. lol.. I bring 2 bunches of bananas .. lol :p

28 Apr 06 (Fri)

& mini Buffet available.

U Are Invited!

1. Anodise57

2. Eric28 ==>(guitarist)

4. Wendi!!!===> (singer)

5. Spectrum (Percussion)

7. RoyOng ===> (Audience)

8. Motrax33

Hi Paisan,

If u interested in the Givi Windscreen. Maybe i can help u. Cos i know the boss from Chiap Lee (singapore) quite well. I can help arrange to ship to you or something. Can get quote and we settle it offline.

Can email me at [email protected] ...

Cheers...!!!!!

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/project57/Hornbulbfoggiesbanner2013_zps6e758ef1.jpg

Click Here --> <CMO> Premium Products - HELLA, Philips & Osram

Hey Anodize, since u know Chiap Lee Boss so well,

Can u get me a gd price for Mesh Clover Jacket... :smile:

Map to Actor's Bar...

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/ActorsDirection.jpg:thumb:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

28 Apr 06 (Fri)

& mini Buffet available.

U Are Invited!

1. Anodise57 (HeAvY Metal LEad)

2. Eric28 (Guitarist)

3. St. DUDU (Tombone)

4. WeN-di.aka.ktmger (Lead Singer)

5. Spectrum (Percussion)

6. Earlybird (Double Bass)

7. Gabng (Bongo Drums)

8. Royong (Tenor)

9. Motrax33 (Drum King)

10. Chi Yen (Beer King)

11. Parker Pen (Prince of Darkness... )

12. Oceath (Cheer Leader )

13. Adek (karaoka Queen)

14. Ah Liu (Canto Pop)

15. Ravon

16. Xiao_Pi

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart