which one will u take?  

272 members have voted

1. 1. which one will u take?

Originally posted by anodise57@Aug 16 2006, 11:13 PM

Something for Mr EARLYBIRD!!!!

yoohooo..... hope u see this... Go ask BoonSiew do for u!!! HAHAHAHA

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/Bikes/bluebirdKwan.jpg

Ano: Thanks for the pic.....but the 2 tone blue not striking enough lah...thinking of getting a 2 tone sliver

My present experience. Is the result of my past action

My present action, will be my future experience.

• Replies 14.1k

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/Port%20Dickson%2005%20Aug%202006/P1010072.jpg

Boy... It it U-g-l-y! :giddy: :sweat:

Ano: Thks for those nice pic of honda bikes... :thumb:

Hope u can make it tonight...

Better take care of that back & drop some of the heavy stuff up front.

James: Will let u know if we see one... comin for Lai Cha tonight?

Yuzri: All Hornet 600 are made in Italy. Its big there.

Don't think much problem with spares really...

How Gabng?

Drop by tonight & get more info on the bike...

Gabng: Yep... Lookin forward to veiwing the new Hornet 600... Hope able to come.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Meet%20Up/MarinaSquareHKeaterycopy.jpg

THURDAYS HORNET MEET UP

17th Aug 2006

8pm - Till Late

Place: Xin Wang HK Cafe

Cafe is along the arc rd(raffles link) facing city link

Park next to cafe. (preferred)

Rd in front of cafe now not use.

Enter Raffles Link opp esplanade.

- Free parking in Marina Sq

entrance near Carls Jr Burger...

ride all the way to the right.

Up Escalator (walk up please)

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/Bikes/MHORN2006SLA.jpg

Please list your name if u are coming. Thks

1. Spectrum (Hornet 900)

2. Motrax (Hornet 600)

3. Chi Yen (Hornet 900) & NUS Gang

4. Gyan (XR400)

5. Shaun (Hornet 600)

6. Eric28 (Hornet 250)

7. Au (CB1000)

8. St Du Du (CBR1100) after 10pm

9. Vicious Kitty (Ta200)

10. Dino (CBR1100)

11. Zod (RVF400)

12. Earlybird (CBR1100)

13. Scarab

14. Denden (SV1000)

15. Blue Kiss (TA200)

16. Royong (Hornet 900)

17. Media Velocity (Hornet 900)

18. Gabng (Hornet 600) After 10pm

19. Hack & Partner (Hornet 250)

20. Hart (SV650)

21. Liu (CB750)

22. Wildcat (Sp)

23. Peter (Shadow)

24. Eien (Fazer1000)

25. Wayang (R6)

26. Takumi (Hornet 900)

If u are reading this.... u are invited!

Yup... Those who finds it more convenient to come earlier...

Please do...

Food is quite nice... to some... HK style makan... something different.

http://www.eatingout-sg.com/img/review/XinWang-02.jpg

http://www.eatingout-sg.com/img/review/XinWang-03.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by Spectrum@Aug 17 2006, 02:06 PM

James: Will let u know if we see one... comin for Lai Cha tonight?

Thanks,bro.

I will like to join you guys and gals if time permit after work.Looking forward la kopi with you again. :thumb:

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

Originally posted by anodise57@Aug 17 2006, 12:14 AM

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/Port%20Dickson%2005%20Aug%202006/P1010072.jpg

Konichiwa!!! Watashi HARD-toh Gay desu...... Port Dickson version!!!

Muahahahahahha....... that is one HARD-ON!!! peepz..... woo hooo

Hahaha......Where is 'Ah kok' 1.....?????

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/AC_Devil64/finalfantasyx2.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/Meet%20Up/3copy.jpg

Thks for Droping by Last Nite...

Nice to catch up...

& meet new friends...

:cheer: :bouncefire: :cheer: :bounce: :cheer:

Great to See Shaun back... in his new colours... Yeah!

Horray for our lady in crew cut... in support for the Kids with cancer!

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Ano, u berry bad sia me with tat Deauville NT700.

ON display at Looi Motor.

I saw it, felt it, stroke it from front to back, inspected it all over n sat it. Very siok. Now still dreaming........:sleep:

But pocket level, way below, :cry: below the minimum line.

Hopfully my dream of owning it will come through one day.

Sorry guys n gals could not make it last nite. Not well lah BP was high :giddy: Engine old oredy. Must go overall.

Maybe too little beer n to much durian at PD. Hehehheh!!!!

OK who want to see the most awesome pic of a women fighting with a DURIAN.

Have Bike Will Travel

Originally posted by anodise57@Aug 18 2006, 11:07 AM

wa seh..... I missed out the fun....

Walking to interchange to Top Up Ezlink ...... that journey seemed like forever...... after reachin home.. i felt as though i ran 2.4Km... jialat....

u dun ride to work ? :confused:

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

i do ride......

but since last tues... i sprain my back.. until now.... CANNOT RIDE AT ALL....

cant even sit properly........ scared slip disc leh...... gonna ask Doc to recommend for X-ray and stuff liao..... been 1 week + liao.. still liek tat... sh*t !!!

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/project57/Hornbulbfoggiesbanner2013_zps6e758ef1.jpg

Click Here --> <CMO> Premium Products - HELLA, Philips & Osram

Ano: Looks like u need some very serious med care...

OK... Fraser Team Leaves tonight at 8.30pm Petronas...

Any one comin down to join us for the initial ride...

Maybe to Kulai... Seremban...

Looks like it's gonna be tougher to find the hotel in KL than Fraser...

Lookin fwd to a Cuppa tea @ the GAP!

:cheer: :smile:

Eazie: maybe can meet up on sunday on our way home... Hear u be in Malaysia.

We should be around south johore before sunset...

We are leavin Fraser after breakfast.

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by anodise57@Aug 18 2006, 03:29 PM

i do ride......

but since last tues... i sprain my back.. until now.... CANNOT RIDE AT ALL....

cant even sit properly........ scared slip disc leh...... gonna ask Doc to recommend for X-ray and stuff liao..... been 1 week + liao.. still liek tat... sh*t !!!

give yourself about 2 weeks to recover. that was what happen to me the last time i sprained my back while bending down to tie shoe laces.

try going for a massage

pos·er (pozr) n.

A Sportbike rider who habitually pretends to be something he is not and only care about how they appear to the public as their bikes are nothing more than props to get them noticed by girls or even teenage boys which they want to impress with fictional tales of all the hardcore riding they do.

Hopefully its only small matter.. 2 weeks recover by ITSELF......

Since last Tue Pain liao........ but is Fri then I cannot take it... so now is Fri.. 1 week past liao...

Coming tue i going to indonesia to help conduct training.. .DOnno how sia..... excitment become worry matter.. sh*t man..

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/project57/Hornbulbfoggiesbanner2013_zps6e758ef1.jpg

Click Here --> <CMO> Premium Products - HELLA, Philips & Osram

Ano, take it eazie ur back is very important. U need it to do many things, like....... just think about it OK.

Anyway here are some pics from our PD Bike Fest 2006 trip.

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b203/jkhooyc/PD/Picture1.jpg

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b203/jkhooyc/Picture2.jpg

http://s20.photobucket.com/albums/b203/jkhooyc/th_Picture3.jpg

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b203/jkhooyc/Picture4.jpg

[SIZE=7]Hope all these pics bring us good memories n have a good laugh. Sometimes we do silly things without know untill we are caught in pics.[/size]

Originally posted by eric28@Aug 18 2006, 09:44 AM

sorry guys~ can't meke i yesterday~

so sorry~

Ha saw someone with R1 05 Maroon Color passby Dunlop sia :p Sibei Fierce

Originally posted by Motrax33@Aug 18 2006, 11:20 PM

Ha saw someone with R1 05 Maroon Color passby Dunlop sia :p Sibei Fierce

u saw me? when was it?

hehe... just got my bike last week~

under practice riding the bike...

"HOT" bike!!!!! :sweat:

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

http://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f360/eric288/tesseract.jpg

I dUn rIdE fAst,

I rIdE wIth skIll~

Sorry guls,

Me still learning how to 'putting' pics n only now understand how to up n down size, if not size too big (like Ano's hehehe!!) got big problem can not enter.

Anyway here is the corrected n sensible size.

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b203/jkhooyc/PD/Picture3.jpg

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b203/jkhooyc/PD/Picture4b.jpg

Everyday is a learning day be it young or old. It will never end.

Have nice n weekend