i heard ppl said dexing selling 480 so far thats the cheapest but dunno true a not la lol

07 - 08 kawa 150

08 - 09 sparks 135

09 - ?? cbr 400

• Replies 780

buy in jb lah for illegal pipe...if im not wrong,can get it arnd less than RM$200....

YAMAHA spark135 '07 - present

HONDA S4 '08 - present

buy in jb lah for illegal pipe...if im not wrong,can get it arnd less than RM$200....

u use illegal u kanna fine 500 might as well use gpr rather then give gov the money lol

07 - 08 kawa 150

08 - 09 sparks 135

09 - ?? cbr 400

i heard de xing selling at 480.

ya alot ppl oso heard but no one go comfirm LoL.

07 - 08 kawa 150

08 - 09 sparks 135

09 - ?? cbr 400

where this place ah? tell me.. i go check it out for this thread's sake..

who gets summoned for not signalling? i did..

dumb luck? maybe...

nak nene mandi air bunga...

the doctor is right.. more to midrange power.. infact initial acceleration suffers actually if u just fix the pipe only.. read sumwhere abt this... caused by the larger header of pipe.. loss of or insufficient backpressure at low rpm, to push the bike... but at higher rpm better.. cos ur engine kan exhale better.. wish i can find dat article..

The APM pipe looks like Nob1 pipe header big too.More on midrange too.Can drag more.Extra 10km on the meter.Top speed more too.To remedy for the weak acceleration,just change carb la.The pipe cost me only rm 130.Cheaper than gpr.Looks original too..

:lovestruck: My beloved bike. X1R Rocks!:lovestruck:
the doctor is right.. more to midrange power.. infact initial acceleration suffers actually if u just fix the pipe only.. read sumwhere abt this... caused by the larger header of pipe.. loss of or insufficient backpressure at low rpm, to push the bike... but at higher rpm better.. cos ur engine kan exhale better.. wish i can find dat article..

The APM pipe looks like Nob1 pipe header big too.More on midrange too.Can drag more.Extra 10km on the meter.Top speed more too.To remedy for the weak acceleration,just change carb la.The pipe cost me only rm 130.Cheaper than gpr.Looks original too..

bro,where did u buy that pipe?does the outlook looks the same like original spark exhaust?is it loud?

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/72/83/7273827/1_262073935l.jpg

bro,where did u buy that pipe?does the outlook looks the same like original spark exhaust?is it loud?

You have to insert fibreglass into the silencer side and that will lessen the sound.

fiberglass? u mean like that cotton wool stuff put inside tong exhaust 1 ah? dat 1 fiberglass?

who gets summoned for not signalling? i did..

dumb luck? maybe...

nak nene mandi air bunga...

fiberglass? u mean like that cotton wool stuff put inside tong exhaust 1 ah? dat 1 fiberglass?

Yes,..but make sure don't by the yellow type buy the white colour type.Not so easy to get burn.1 packet cost about RM10. More than enough for your exhaust.

HI MAX,I THINK YOUR PIPE IS ORIGINAL BUT OLEDI TONG ISN'T IT ? MINE IS USING NOBI,JUST USING AROUND TWO MONTH.I THINK YOU CAN GET IT IN J.B,IT'S ILLEGAL IN SINGAPORE,SO YOU CAN'T USE IT:cheeky:.I WANT TO ASK MY BIKE IS REGISTERED IN MALAYSIA,IF I GO IN SINGAPORE WITH SOME ILLEGAL PARTS OR MODIFICATION,WILL I CAUGHT BY SINGAPORE TP ?

I think doesn't matter where u register your bike,when in s'pore,we have to follow the rules.Just be careful.Anyway my pipe I buy in JB.The silencer, i put as many fiberglass as i can to reduce the sound:cheeky:

OH :faint: LIKE THAT I CAN'T TAKE MY BIKE TO SINGAPORE LIAO:sian:CAUSE I PLANNING GO TO SINGAPORE WITH MY BIKE AROUND JULY FROM MY HOME TOWN IPOH PERAK.YOUR PIPE PUT IN MANY FIBERGLASS WILL IT CAUSE AIR FLOW PROBLEM CAN DROP YOUR POWER.

No la, not blocking the air flow....Just insert around the silencer's internal..

i heard gpr coming out new pipe in may . called gpr the person told me.

Its already May! =). Yeah, I heard about it too. Been trying to get a GPR pipe but my mech told me to hang on for a while more. Shipment is on the way.