Originally posted by indralove@May 12 2005, 12:52 PM

:confused: Brudder .. the way u talk ah .. makes me taking out my map u know :help: ... route 1 lah route 2 lah .. i follow signboard to reach destination ... i dont read map .. dat makes malaysia my playground .. heheheheh

Rule number 1 in riding, (this is for me) I surrender my life to God

Rule number 2 : Stay Focus on the road (avoid passer-by babes)

Rule number 3 : trust ur tyre

Rule number 4 : understand the road.. (blind crest, visible corner-out) :confused:

Rule number 5 : SLOW IN, FAST OUT THEORY (courtesy SSDC instructor) :cheer:

after that ... u are :thumb: to go!

Ur mistake is .. when u know it's 5am .. it's dark .. and u dont have a good headlight ... ride slow and follow rule number 2

my R1 headlight can shine about 500m away ... always kana swear by drivers in front of me ... :help:

haahaa no need see map lah, just visualise enough liao lah... :D

when u know u need to cover 600km, need to reach destination within 8hrs inclusive of stops and all trunk road riding, u tend to keep within the pace. like i said, road was dark and its a right turn, not right bend, I have already slowed down to within 40-50km/h just before turning. damm suay lor.... at 40kmh roll over oil also will slide one mah!

btw i am using the philips vision plus bulb..... very very powderfool.... :giddy:

• Replies 510

8 hrs ah ? wa liao! if i ah.... confirm many breaks ..... take my own time ... by the way ah .. u sounds like u from Thailand borders going back Singapore ..... hope u not going to werk at that time .... :thumb:

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y177/indralove/Track/Edited123.jpg

May the Gravity be with you

Retirement of the Wheelie Jedi

Originally posted by Pauche@May 12 2005, 02:47 PM

haahaa no need see map lah, just visualise enough liao lah... :D

when u know u need to cover 600km, need to reach destination within 8hrs inclusive of stops and all trunk road riding, u tend to keep within the pace. like i said, road was dark and its a right turn, not right bend, I have already slowed down to within 40-50km/h just before turning. damm suay lor.... at 40kmh roll over oil also will slide one mah!

btw i am using the philips vision plus bulb..... very very powderfool.... :giddy:

Anyway, I tell u,

from my place Hougang to Orchard road exactly....say .. Forum coffee bean. i can go there in any route of direction... but i dunno how to tell u what route .. coz everything is by eyes - bodymovement communication .. cannot imagine also. Sometimes, tell u honestly, i didnt realise the whole of the journey till i arrive there(maybe too bz focusing on the road, swerve left swerve right. maybe this is how engineers in the past starts to invent this "AUTO PILOT".

meaning wat?

convert 4 stroke to 2 stroke.............. or just change pipe?????????

Originally posted by cs_kup_oh@May 13 2005, 08:35 AM

meaning wat?

convert 4 stroke to 2 stroke.............. or just change pipe?????????

i mean 4 stroke, is 4 stroke .. 2 stroke is 2 stroke lah

Originally posted by indralove@May 13 2005, 03:12 AM

Anyway, I tell u,

from my place Hougang to Orchard road exactly....say .. Forum coffee bean. i can go there in any route of direction... but i dunno how to tell u what route .. coz everything is by eyes - bodymovement communication .. cannot imagine also. Sometimes, tell u honestly, i didnt realise the whole of the journey till i arrive there(maybe too bz focusing on the road, swerve left swerve right. maybe this is how engineers in the past starts to invent this "AUTO PILOT".

haahaaa :thumb:

Originally posted by indralove@May 12 2005, 08:12 AM

Ok, so i guess i'll be going for malacca on wave 100 for a warm up. somewhere on the 19th may ..... mornign go, sunset comeback .....

......hi bro. morning go.... evening come back ah?.........where got shiok?.....Kota Tinggi can lah... swim swim tired relax walk here walk there...not much of a town...........or may b when u ride ur 'R' o. k. lah....faster go faster comeback.....u ride ur wave soooo.. wavy....go so far.....to day go.. tommorow comeback lah...slowly slowly explore.....then got story...:smile:

..........decided 2 do?.....then do it!.......2 do nothing is 2 get nothing..........

Originally posted by v2win@May 13 2005, 10:03 AM

......hi bro. morning go.... evening come back ah?.........where got shiok?.....Kota Tinggi can lah... swim swim tired relax walk here walk there...not much of a town...........or may b when u ride ur 'R' o. k. lah....faster go faster comeback.....u ride ur wave soooo.. wavy....go so far.....to day go.. tommorow comeback lah...slowly slowly explore.....then got story...:smile:

Dat's the whole motive of me riding wave to Malacca ... slow ride enjoy the journey .. beside .. My GF got 2A .. no worry .. can change rider also .. besides .. its a relaxed 2b bike also

well, no need to changes exhaust to go touring de lar... normal stock "big" bikes just go touring in stock... but make sure its well maintain and dont give u probs halfway lor...

even seen 2B bikes like KIPS or X9 or SP etc goes up NSHW in stock bike wor... :smile:

2002 - 2003 : Gilera Runner VXR

2004 - 2005 : Honda Super4

2006 - 2008 : Honda WaveS

2010 - Current : Ducati Monster 696

i have went touring with x9, rxz, phantoms, atlantic 200, all stock bikes.... up to phuket. its about the rider, not about the bike....

Originally posted by indralove@May 13 2005, 10:24 AM

Dat's the whole motive of me riding wave to Malacca ... slow ride enjoy the journey .. beside .. My GF got 2A .. no worry .. can change rider also .. besides .. its a relaxed 2b bike also

......hi bro.... i'm glad now u say like that.....aaaa.. like that got meaning lah...i thought....die die must early go early comeback..wan...Malacca sure got plenty of 'happening' wan & somemore bring GF....girl u know lah...wan 2 see this wan 2 see that...wan 2 buy this wan 2 buy that.......we man more 'easy' mah.....just see see- saw saw can already......aiyah.....i really interested 2 go lah...my hand itchy already...but my Dash is ready only on end of May...sorry lah bro i cannot follow.. may b next time ah?....but anyway i read ur posting i really 'gian'....cannot stand lah...everyday dreaming....now got bike lah...but my bike like lorry lah....wan 2 follow u all where got shiok....Cubs all ride Cubs lah or may b plus minus....then shiok....i geuss i got 2 wait 4 bro. Axxis on June...he's going to Desaru...i'll PM him when the times come or all of us here can go 2gether.......anyway my salute 2 u ......"happy riding bro."......sorry ah...

..........decided 2 do?.....then do it!.......2 do nothing is 2 get nothing..........

Originally posted by v2win@May 13 2005, 12:56 PM

......hi bro.... i'm glad now u say like that.....aaaa.. like that got meaning lah...i thought....die die must early go early comeback..wan...Malacca sure got plenty of 'happening' wan & somemore bring GF....girl u know lah...wan 2 see this wan 2 see that...wan 2 buy this wan 2 buy that.......we man more 'easy' mah.....just see see- saw saw can already......aiyah.....i really interested 2 go lah...my hand itchy already...but my Dash is ready only on end of May...sorry lah bro i cannot follow.. may b next time ah?....but anyway i read ur posting i really 'gian'....cannot stand lah...everyday dreaming....now got bike lah...but my bike like lorry lah....wan 2 follow u all where got shiok....Cubs all ride Cubs lah or may b plus minus....then shiok....i geuss i got 2 wait 4 bro. Axxis on June...he's going to Desaru...i'll PM him when the times come or all of us here can go 2gether.......anyway my salute 2 u ......"happy riding bro."......sorry ah...

hehe .. no prob .... "not only today is Friday .. u never know the next also got Friday "..

meaning ... not only 19th, i go .. other days also can go .. besides .. i'm encouraging other wave riders to also organise other touring too .. so u all can have lotsa fun ..... till the last day of COE, u will alone talk to your wave ....

"dear .. we've been thru alot .... i cant imagine this is the end of us :cry: "

Originally posted by IreneVXR@May 13 2005, 10:28 AM

well, no need to changes exhaust to go touring de lar... normal stock "big" bikes just go touring in stock... but make sure its well maintain and dont give u probs halfway lor...

even seen 2B bikes like KIPS or X9 or SP etc goes up NSHW in stock bike wor... :smile:

they say.. BLOW CARBON ... heheheheh ..

Originally posted by dreamtcs@May 13 2005, 06:47 PM

no need to change lar

just bring more petrol!

hollow exhaust can also help to release hot air .. so ur bike dont overheat .. we got no coolant .. we got no radiator .. only engine oil ... when it get's dried up, ur piston can jam .. coz no lubrication ..

Originally posted by Pauche@May 9 2005, 06:01 PM

overtake me with care if u see me along route 3 towards rompin.... :help: :cheer:

ok lah .. so what bike are u riding there ? just to confirm it's u that i overtake with care ......

Originally posted by indralove@May 17 2005, 03:47 PM

ok lah .. so what bike are u riding there ? just to confirm it's u that i overtake with care ......

this ===> http://www.sportbikez.net/bikepics/medium/1077489275.jpg

Originally posted by Pauche@May 17 2005, 05:07 PM

this ===> http://www.sportbikez.net/bikepics/medium/1077489275.jpg

wow ! :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

there'll be chances i'm gonna hijak u along the road ... heheheh e

Originally posted by indralove@May 17 2005, 04:25 PM

there'll be chances i'm gonna hijak u along the road ... heheheh e

I dun mind u hijack me, i can hijack u as well.....

ur bike faster and betta than mine.... :D

Originally posted by Pauche@May 17 2005, 06:01 PM

I dun mind u hijack me, i can hijack u as well.....

ur bike faster and betta than mine.... :D

:help: :help: :help: ask u something ... ur bike is 1 seater or u change te seat cowling ?

Originally posted by indralove@May 18 2005, 02:21 AM

:help: :help: :help: ask u something ... ur bike is 1 seater or u change te seat cowling ?

i have both the pillion seat and single seat cowl

interesting aight.. is it exactly similiar to 636 cowling ?

Originally posted by indralove@May 18 2005, 12:12 PM

interesting aight.. is it exactly similiar to 636 cowling ?

yup.... many parts on the 636 are similar as the z1000, eg single seat cowl, taillight, tail, speedometer, etc....