Seen that you all have alot of fishing spots! hahah.

I love fishing too. Anyway if u all are keen, we can head down to senoko for KBL. My friend caught a 4kg KBL at senoko last wk.

But the place only can go at low tide and need a little bit of trespassing.

tresspassing?? i love tresspassing for fishing!!! have to go the extra mile... care to roughly tell me wer it is n i can check at street directory for some rough ideas to wer it is....

-death is a promise from god at birth-

-everyone dies, but only some lived-

• Replies 1.3k

hey guys.

horseman: go together la! get mama kims! Lol... but the place can only go on low tide.

Sengkang there no luck still.... went there twice but nv land any kims... but i always go high tide... maybe cannot go high tide... go there ZZZzzzZZZ session. Lol... Found out very quiet during the high tide. Heard from ppl there that one ah lau cast at the bridge!! land mother kim! haha. wonder how he land the fish. Fantastic 4 hands ah. LOL

If u all have any spots can go together.... but hor... i CnR fan. hahaha. But i don't mind u all Catch n eat la... but if can release for better fishing nxt time?

Still waiting to land my 1st wild barra...

Hey guys

I'm freee everyday now... u know after ns... waiting to enrol into sch and still trying very hard to find a job...

hah.. Ya.. at night mus relax ma. Daytime job hunt, night time Kim hunt. Lol.

Wah i see my friend land the 4kilo kim using dead grey prawns i really damn high alr.

Anyway guys, organise a fishing trip, if u all gt secret spot we can go down together also. hahah.:thumb:

Currently enthu:

mimi

owen_87

?

anybody else?? most proberly weekends... horseman.. how? we try 2 make it this sun...

this sun wat time?

hey hey fishos.. incld me in the hunt for kims!!! :thumb:

probably u can input ur digits n name to mimi_spyder.. seems like he n owen is planning one soon..

Trying my luck at yishun dam. from morning abt 9am till abt 5pm.

using live n dead prawns trying for kims.

anyone interested? leave me a PM.

no rods nvm as i have 4 sets with me.

wen u goin?

wen u goin?

tomorrow morning at abt 9am

if u not working maybe u can bring me to sengkang... coz i have not went there yet.

hi any fishing outings sms me also...

josh - 90220 552

tight lines guys!!!

wanna join me tomorrow?

sunday most probably im goin... abt 3 or 4... not confirm the time... anyone wanna go, sms me at 81892786... yesterday my mum wen there caught 1 just b4 packing.... weight 900g... haha... l'll upload the pic wen i get the pic frm my fren...

this sun wat time?

"The road to success and the road to failure are almost exactly the same.â€

good luck ok bro... me werking so cant jio...

tomorrow morning at abt 9am

if u not working maybe u can bring me to sengkang... coz i have not went there yet.

same method lor.. float and live prawn... where got easy bro, go like 6 times and get onli 1... hahaha... must be patient la....

hey Fammi,

Wa... like so easy get kim there sia... Lol.

Sianz mus tag u along one day le. Ur mum use wat to catch?

the Sengkang spot sounds good to try.

got toman there ?

i release my arowana there before. i hope its the same spot.

need to get a rod n reel first.

i stay at Hougang area normally go Seletar after jalan kayu makan,

last week got one chinese boy caught a big black toman. by the time he struggle get the fish his whole family beside him supporting him. haha.

there salt water bro... hehe....

the Sengkang spot sounds good to try.

got toman there ?

i release my arowana there before. i hope its the same spot.

need to get a rod n reel first.

i stay at Hougang area normally go Seletar after jalan kayu makan,

last week got one chinese boy caught a big black toman. by the time he struggle get the fish his whole family beside him supporting him. haha.

how bro? ...any catch?

bro, today im goin... if u wanna join, text me at 81892786

alamak i dont tink i can coz my bike at bikeshop.. supposed to be ready yesterday.. yesterday wanna go fishing oso have to cancel coz no transport.. if weekdays u on? coz i next week werk niteshift..

brader... next wk tue-thur morning i'm free:).... mind if i join?