• Replies 1.3k

rainny no fish...cos weather too stormy...sunny no fish also...cos weather too warm....and so...is not a session to be jolly. kekeke maybe wait for the right month to come. Dun you know there are some month that is a catch fish month?? :)

Jul 1998~ Dec 2007--Super4 Ver S

Dec 2007~ Present --Super4 Spec 3

Originally posted by nyquist2000@Jan 17 2006, 10:27 AM

rainny no fish...cos weather too stormy...sunny no fish also...cos weather too warm....and so...is not a session to be jolly. kekeke maybe wait for the right month to come. Dun you know there are some month that is a catch fish month?? :)

huh really ah...den like tat y u all go fish? when is the catch fish month care to explain more abt it?

On a brink of sanity! :angry:

Originally posted by FernandoLumTorres@Jan 17 2006, 10:29 AM

huh really ah...den like tat y u all go fish? when is the catch fish month care to explain more abt it?

Get to noe from regulars fishing friends that there r more fishes during full month and high tide.... never try and hence duno whether true or not. Guess will have to depend on the location as well :smile:

http://www.mvagusta.com.au/welcome/images/F4CC1.jpg
Originally posted by Jess1717@Jan 17 2006, 10:57 AM

Get to noe from regulars fishing friends that there r more fishes during full month and high tide.... never try and hence duno whether true or not. Guess will have to depend on the location as well :smile:

:thumb: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

Jul 1998~ Dec 2007--Super4 Ver S

Dec 2007~ Present --Super4 Spec 3

Guest ahger^83

i tink pasir ris/puggol there got a pond.. can see loads of nice "things" ( i dunnoe wad u call dat floating near ur hook)

got alot of it glows in the dark. quite apopular place for weekends.

went there abt 3 yrs ago lar... den 1st try, got my hook on the tree, 2nd try, hook got my shorts -_-"

3rd try, use string n tie a hook, got 10 luo han... haha~ but my cat loved it... :cheeky:

managed to get some kim ma lor and ang cho kee :cheeky:

Originally posted by ahger^83@Jan 19 2006, 04:13 AM

i tink pasir ris/puggol there got a pond.. can see loads of nice "things" ( i dunnoe wad u call dat floating near ur hook)

went there abt 3 yrs ago lar... den 1st try, got my hook on the tree, 2nd try, hook got my shorts -_-"

3rd try, use string n tie a hook, got 10 luo han... haha~ but my cat loved it... :cheeky:

wahh..1st time i noticed you avatar

Remember no bike is the fastest, no place is that far and no road is that tough.

Mind Over Body

Guest ahger^83
Originally posted by dominator@Jan 19 2006, 05:13 AM

wahh..1st time i noticed you avatar

thanx...

Originally posted by ahger^83@Jan 19 2006, 04:13 AM

Wah ger oso fishing ah? Seldom see ger fishing leh...

Guest ahger^83
Originally posted by RxzDelux@Jan 19 2006, 10:56 PM

Wah ger oso fishing ah? Seldom see ger fishing leh...

last time lah.. but i dunnoe how to fish de... got no patience :sweat:

today went tmft along wit my lure for a swim . got nothing -.-"

now became a fat lobster liao , the sun was huge today .........

STOC#6175

29-03-2010 nouvo lc ......

29-10-2010 CBX 250 ......... 10-03-2012

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

Originally posted by chinu@Jan 23 2006, 12:48 AM

today went tmft along wit my lure for a swim . got nothing -.-"

now became a fat lobster liao , the sun was huge today .........

you should use live prawns to spin, you get better bite rate, but best is you buy the prawns outside, cause the prawns they sell there are very small, next time when you go tmj to fish, give me a call at 93805601! we can go together

vroooooooooooom

Guest rookie517

hey guys, i'm on leave for this 2 weeks

any fishing/luring trip just beep me

94888-993

Originally posted by ichiro@Jan 23 2006, 10:57 AM

you should use live prawns to spin, you get better bite rate, but best is you buy the prawns outside, cause the prawns they sell there are very small, next time when you go tmj to fish, give me a call at 93805601! we can go together

sorry bro i went TANAH MERAH FERRY TERMINAL (TMFT) noone sell prawn there :p

ok i will give you a call if i go there to fish :D thanks for the info :D

STOC#6175

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

Originally posted by Jess1717@Jan 23 2006, 12:18 PM

Count me in, count me in!! But then I need help to tie the hooks...

Always others tie for me & I fish only :cheeky:

need to hook up the bait and cast it out for you bo ? :lol:

STOC#6175

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

Originally posted by chinu@Jan 23 2006, 01:23 PM

need to hook up the bait and cast it out for you bo ? :lol:

No need lah.... I still noe how 2 cast!:cheeky:

Guest rookie517

i shld b going bedok jetty this few days..

anyone interested can beep me.

hopefully weather is gd.

Originally posted by rookie517@Jan 23 2006, 06:10 PM

i shld b going bedok jetty this few days..

anyone interested can beep me.

hopefully weather is gd.

Rookie, which day will u b going there?

Originally posted by chinu@Jan 23 2006, 01:17 PM

sorry bro i went TANAH MERAH FERRY TERMINAL (TMFT) noone sell prawn there :p

ok i will give you a call if i go there to fish :D thanks for the info :D

By rite that side have garoupa, kin bud lor,ang chor kee if i remember.

Can try sotongs, live prawns. :smile: Last time i went got nothing then 1 miserable ang chor haiz.... Been quite something ever since :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v135/forkie/gif/cbike.gif αll oveR Ür toWή
Originally posted by forkie@Jan 24 2006, 11:46 AM

Can try sotongs, live prawns. :smile: Last time i went got nothing then 1 miserable ang chor haiz.... Been quite something ever since :cheeky:

thanks for the info bro ....

just i too lz to use bait :D

STOC#6175

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

Guest rookie517
Originally posted by forkie@Jan 24 2006, 11:46 AM

u have the exact spot at TMFT??

wish to try it there too.

halo everyone... once again... first lite mission on 280106. venue will be yishun dam... time as written first lite 0600hrs. hey rookie.. how is it?