[Trip Report] Conquering Sabah

Hi All,

This is my first attempt at posting a trip report.

I went on a 12 days adventure in Sabah which includes 5 days of riding tour and 2 days of self-riding a rented scooter.

The following Vlog includes my scuba diving and trekking Mt.Kinabalu trip.

but I'll be making another video solely on riding in Sabah with the tour operator http://www.rideborneo.com and my self-ride.

Till I get my riding video done.

here's a 'preview' of what to expect..

My related blog: http://shanghairoar.blogspot.com/2010/10/conquering-elevations-of-sabah.html

• Replies 8
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Hi All,

This is my first attempt at posting a trip report.

I went on a 12 days adventure in Sabah which includes 5 days of riding tour and 2 days of self-riding a rented scooter.

Till I get my riding video done.

here's a 'preview' of what to expect..

My related blog: http://shanghairoar.blogspot.com/2010/10/conquering-elevations-of-sabah.html

oh wow... interesting :clap::popcorn:

• 1 month later...
  • 3 months later...

well done

nice video

i wonder what video camera u used on bike......very clear and less shakes

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Thank you very much for your kindness consideration. By God's Grace.

Please consider the environment before printing this e-mail; Save trees

www.heritagebaptist.org

www.worldvision.org

www.cfcindia.com

http://www.e-sword.net/downloads.html free God's Word

• 1 month later...
well done

nice video

i wonder what video camera u used on bike......very clear and less shakes

Sorry for the late reply.. was away on another trip!

check my latest trip in Central Tibet

The camera is a ContourHD.

check out the latest model Contour+ (http://www.contour.com)

I prefer this over GoPro even though it's proven GoPro gives a better pic.

Contour is more ergonomic when mounted on a Helmet...and you don't look silly!