The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Newbie can join...???:angel:

HI guys some of us are having a gathering at KKFC tmr 28/12/07 at 2100

Feel free to join us

i wun be posting a list of ppl goin as no body users it anyway.. cheers

pls do.

got witchblade lah... got bluewitch lah... :giddy:

He-He-he....

Thay's my nick in the TWC(toyota wish club) forum, so thought of using the same nick...

He-He-He...:angel:

See u....:)

1999-2001= KTM200

2001-2003=S4 version S

2003/02-2004/12=BlackBird

2004/12-2007/12=Rxz125

2007/12-2008/12=R1 04

2008/12-..........=Blackbird

hmm..sbf annivesary there got wat discounts and wat shops setting up? dont think i be coming unless got things for me to buy. i dun like mass gatherings.. i am a lonely guy :(:(:(

ps: why not come tom the 9pm outing at kkfc instead? got show.. the italian milan VS the holy fater john.. i have bought all distributing rights for this match! lol

Why don't like mass gatherings? You also computer hero ah? :lol: The KKFC outing I can't join unless you all hanging out there until around 11pm. I've got something on in the evening and will only be free around 11pm... :(

Haha. Computer hero.

The last time I joined an R1 outing 3 years back, was the final time I joined one. ;)

I enjoyed myself riding at the far rear of the group looking at "fireflies". ;)

Haha. Computer hero.

The last time I joined an R1 outing 3 years back, was the final time I joined one. ;)

I enjoyed myself riding at the far rear of the group looking at "fireflies". ;)

Same experience I had when I went on my first R1 outing with three other guys, ahbao999, SilveR1-09 and PaulaBusa from the now defunct '02/03 R1' thread. Passed customs at 2nd link only, I was wondering how come I saw only 'fireflies' and got pebbles hitting me and flying past. :cheeky: Those three 02/03 R1 guys are now MIA. Left only me still active in the R1 thread... :(

Mine was diff. It was on the ECP. ;)

The next outing, without me along, I heard that the group got pulled over by Uncles wearing white.

I never used my bike for outings after a while. Just some tours and track. I didn't buy it to ride to fast food restaurant meetups. :D

Guest yanani18&27
installing alarm ...... i WIll Think About that..... sat i going for my bike servicing. I will ask the bike shop....

check out the pmo section

my friend got sell alarm

brand is steelmate

------------------------------------------------------------

KUTA wedding on 30th Dec.

Venue: Blk 424, Woodlands st 41. to tampines Blk 842, Tampines st 82

time :1pm

meet at wdland esso at 12.30pm

MSR invite all r1ders to join in if u guy's r free on sunday)

Can we vote to meet somewhere else besides Kallang

I vote Bishan

Why don't you tell us where you live and we meet there? Food and drinks on you. You're probably thinking why should you, same goes for the suit issue. You are kinda an attention-seeking-whore yeah? :p

Mine was diff. It was on the ECP. ;)

The next outing, without me along, I heard that the group got pulled over by Uncles wearing white.

I never used my bike for outings after a while. Just some tours and track. I didn't buy it to ride to fast food restaurant meetups. :D

So what bikes you reckon are meant for events like that? No wonder you sold your R1? Hehehe...

http://i263.photobucket.com/albums/ii159/gnayed/n641300248_3172135_77.jpg
Why don't like mass gatherings? You also computer hero ah? :lol: The KKFC outing I can't join unless you all hanging out there until around 11pm. I've got something on in the evening and will only be free around 11pm... :(

actually u know me so well ah bro aie.. yes i admit.. i am a computer junkie.. i oni tok and tok here..dun dare to meet scare wait u all wallop me. hehe

btw the later the better in my opinion. just call see if the guys are out lo.

aie, ahbao999 stil riding but riding a ksr110.he persuaded me to get a 02 R1.so most prob 2008 he will be riding a R1 04-onwards or a busa.

http://a496.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images01/119/s_2345b6d13df204092e0daf13e2ada177.gif

Before-Vespa Px150

Before-Ktm Egs 200

Before-Yamaha Wr400 dirt/super-motard

Before-Yamaha Spark135

Before-Yamaha Yzf-R1 -02

Before-Suzuki Drzsm k9

Present-Yamaha 1982 RXK

Present-HD Nightster 2010

hi guys.. new r1 rider here :p ... can see lots good tips here nowaday... keep it up... best if the tipster can really comeout and show us some wow action :D

Thought u re aready seasoned rider.o_O

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

So what bikes you reckon are meant for events like that? No wonder you sold your R1? Hehehe...

Any other R1 but mine la! :D

I mean... how could I ever show my face on fast-food outings?! My R1 only had a taller screen and Mich Power Race tyres, plus lots of stone scratches and left over crashmarks. Not enough bling factor.

The other outing guys had cool bikes fitted with goodies like AkraMicroArrowMura pipes, braided lines, wavy discs, Ohlin dampers and rear shox, Godknowswhat racing rearsets. And those bikes were shiny shiny clean and sparkling in the light.

I too paiseh to be there. Ugly duckling....

The other outing guys had cool bikes fitted with goodies like AkraMicroArrowMura pipes, braided lines, wavy discs, Ohlin dampers and rear shox, Godknowswhat racing rearsets. And those bikes were shiny shiny clean and sparkling in the light. I too paiseh to be there. Ugly duckling....

Hmmmm, dunno why when you posted this, I also feel paiseh... :shy: :cheeky:

Yeah I know about it... but i just want something to protect the tank in case I drop the bike...:thumb:

I see.. :cheeky:

Inspirational Quotes

Be what you is, not what you ain't, 'cause if you ain't what you is, you is what you ain't.

- Luther D. Price.

It isn't that they can't see the solution. It is that they can't see the problem.

- G.K. Chesterton

Hmmmm, dunno why when you posted this, I also feel paiseh... :shy: :cheeky:

why aie kor kor paiseh?

to each his own mah..

passion more important.. :thumb:

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

To all those who got so much to say after an outing was posted...

http://i176.photobucket.com/albums/w185/rogertanym/seriouslystfu.jpg

wanna come then come. when someone took the initiative to organise a meet up, why all these people got so much negative comments. If i cant make it for a meet up, i will just keep quiet, or maybe just say i cannot make it.