The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

anybody want to buy my aftermarket y pipe?

what brand i not sure, the previous seller told me is terminogi though. can fit with stock exhaust

forgot to say fits for 04-06 r1 only, s4 cannot, krr150 cannot, gsr cannot

talking abt mid-pipe, i fitted "akra" mid pipe and using stock exhaust to my 07 r1 ... wow .. lots of difference (i tink better response) and it doesnt feel so hot. + louder sound ... heehee

Sigh .... so bored ...

Getting Poorer every yr

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

if thats the case then wait till go home and post.. no stress then probably can post better, :)

but he always asking me when he is free ...cant reject ... he my boss

Sigh .... so bored ...

Getting Poorer every yr

yesterday i was late for werk...i didnt really warm up the nike and move off.

and in the evening when i was riding home.the FI light lit up throughout the journey.i went to mentong but it was late,as they were already closing shop.the mech told that they needed to to remapping for the FI....so i was told to come the next day,surprisingly today,my bike was ok...im so confused.

does the FI light up when ur bikes overheats?yesterday when was on my way bck,traffic was heavy...and at one point of time temo hit 112degree even when the fan was on.issit normal?

Need to know the FI code in dealer mode. For your case, problem is that the FI light is gone after you off your bike. You need to be in dealer mode first and wait for the FI light to come back then you can know what is the code. You riding the k6/7 600? Maybe it from the SET valve. Did you feel sudden power lost when the FI light comes up?

hi pple, i have a question to ask, have u guys feel any dryness when running ur engine? cuz i feel da e engine is vv dry n rough, can any 1 enlighten mi with dis problem? i jz change my engine oil mths ago.issit bcuz or e engine oil? i did lune my chain as well.

Are you running on low viscosity oil? like 5w40? And how long has you been running on this oil? All the while riding in SG?

Need to know the FI code in dealer mode. For your case, problem is that the FI light is gone after you off your bike. You need to be in dealer mode first and wait for the FI light to come back then you can know what is the code. You riding the k6/7 600? Maybe it from the SET valve. Did you feel sudden power lost when the FI light comes up?

didnt feel anything...course i rode slowly...

wow.. never hit such a high temp before..

the max i've gone is around 106c

ya. tats really high. highest i went was ard 108.

my FI light did light up once while changin e.o

coz not enu.

ya. tats really high. highest i went was ard 108.

my FI light did light up once while changin e.o

coz not enu.

issit possible my coolant have dried up or when i took out the bike they forgot to fill it up....

sold my blade lo... got my 98 R1 few months bk... hehe...

buy bk R1 la... come-on...:cool:

Oh? so you are on R1 now huh....

so you bring the baby to track too???

Must be shiok hor....

mine just stock wif Gpr slip on, no pc/ecu.

running ok. but if have pc better...

Int call 93367311 for viewin appointment

haha confirm i think i know who le :cheeky:

Wah, I long time never see bro rockoil in here. From the time he rode an R1 until now, I have yet to meet up with him for a lim kopi session... :p

IIRC, rockoil used to ride a red/black 03 with high-mount?

or wuz tat juz ur avatar? :)

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg

Guys! I got a problem now. My pipe i brought a street legal one den i took out the sliencer den i found it too loud, so now i put it back but it still very loud leh. will there be problems if kena caught ?

Bike history:

Phantom 200-->SuperFour(ProjectBigOne)-->Suzuki K6 1000-->ST1100-->Phantom 200-->CB1000RA-->Kawasaki 750 Street Bike-->FJR 1300-->Pulsar 200 NS-->SuperFour REVO-->BMW C600 Sport NOW !

http://i94.photobucket.com/albums/l98/shinjiray/7283_line800.jpg

IIRC, rockoil used to ride a red/black 03 with high-mount?

or wuz tat juz ur avatar? :)

Yup, he's the one. His bike also same colour combination like mine, only his pipe is a Yoshi carbon fibre if I'm not wrong... :p

motor world might have the head cowl u want...

if not.. the molding shop bulding top floor opposite first motor can mold for u whold set or just the head cowl....

Thanks for the info bro....

actually, I just need the head cowl.... how much do you think it would cost?

Guys! I got a problem now. My pipe i brought a street legal one den i took out the sliencer den i found it too loud, so now i put it back but it still very loud leh. will there be problems if kena caught ?

as long as silencer is in, legal pipe. went for inspection, have cert.... should be no problem ba...

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

yesterday i was late for werk...i didnt really warm up the nike and move off.

and in the evening when i was riding home.the FI light lit up throughout the journey.i went to mentong but it was late,as they were already closing shop.the mech told that they needed to to remapping for the FI....so i was told to come the next day,surprisingly today,my bike was ok...im so confused.

does the FI light up when ur bikes overheats?yesterday when was on my way bck,traffic was heavy...and at one point of time temo hit 112degree even when the fan was on.issit normal?

waaahhh....never heard abt the FI reacting that way leh.....should do the FI swtich so that u can know what the heck is going wrong.....about the temp, go and try to flush out the coolant and use a better one like water wetter.....and the EO use a good one. The best i've used is silkolene race....

no siggy

[quote name=n_e_o_O_n_e]waaahhh....never heard abt the FI reacting that way leh.....should do the FI swtich so that u can know what the heck is going wrong.....about the temp, go and try to flush out the coolant and use a better one like water wetter.....and the EO use a good one. The best i've used is silkolene race....

never sleep ar 'young man'?

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

never sleep ar 'young man'?

This 'old man' going to sleep liao. Good night... :sleep:

this fat boy also going to sleep liao..

night guys..

:sleep:

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

anybody want to buy my aftermarket y pipe?

what brand i not sure, the previous seller told me is terminogi though. can fit with stock exhaust

forgot to say fits for 04-06 r1 only, s4 cannot, krr150 cannot, gsr cannot

How much u selling the y pipe???