The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Gd day bros and sis...do ride safely. Just lost a very close buddy. May he rest in peace.

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg
  • Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

then like tat got to change my sprocket to stock gearing liao... o_O

haiz... wait till my Galespeed rims sold off then use other rim to stock sprocket gearings...

then like that after change to stock gearing, no need for speedohealer...

But by doing that conversion , you lose top end speed, but you gain alot of pull in the low and mid range. So it some gain and some loses. It just like both same bike, but i do a (-1+2) conversion, i will hit 100km/hr faster than the one on stock gearing. So it up to the rider to decided if he want more torque or top end speed. But if you want to see 299km/hr on your bike, just take out the speed healer. LOL but you might see your friend doing just 280km/hr over take you.

=-;3215020']My R cant hit 299 leh... :cry:

Your stock R can hit 299, no ppl will buy wild horse and pit bull laio lor.

Gd day bros and sis...do ride safely. Just lost a very close buddy. May he rest in peace.

May your buddy rest in peace, I had also just lose a close buddy that have ride bike together with mi for 6yr.

My question is:

Do you actually feel cool doing something this pointless?

Am I supposed to impressed by this deliberate act of CDI destruction?

If you pull and maintain a 2'clock wheelie, I might be impressed.

If you clear a corner through a tighter line, I might be impressed.

But, if you do something as ridiculous as intentionally backfire to attract attention, you're just a bloody squid :rolleyes:

One of the reasons Y is bcoz , they selling the bike soon or even the next very day... Make every cents spend on the bike worth. o_O

7.5 one so hard to find? o_O

I went to Mr charles shop ransacked his drawer , quite a few. think got 10,15,20,30. not sure got 7.5. u can try ya luck there... :thumb:

i no time to go down :(:( plus not really a good idea ride there without turn signal right..

if ya lights are down, use HAND SIGNAL loh.

Left turn = raise ya left hand, open up ya palm fully, hold it there for 3 secs b4 u make the turn.

Look into the mirror, if the car vehicle is still coming too near u, raise hand over ya shoulder, close ya fingers, gently extend the middle finger to signal ya intention. (always remember, its a international sign, it will get the message across) :thumb:

Good luck and ride safely

http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l157/comet_sky/untitled4.jpg

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Winners don't do different things.They do things differently...

high chair wheelie?

Aie like to do at 2nd link one..

:mad: :angry:

Wat wheel chair wheelie? :angel:

hehe :p .................

Hey bro ya back... how's life? BZ with wrk?

When wanna come out, still owe u RM50 (should have borrow RM50000 that time).. :p

miss those days

Then have another one loh... :thumb:

hehe ah joe..

i dun watch prawnz ah.. i still virgin.. my mother say cannot watch all these..

the picture..

it was the day when the r1s rule the road..

all zoomin above speed limit on the highway..

and cars have to give way..

guess only ya nose hole is virgin la.. :lol: :lol: :lol:

btw that day, not ALL zoom hor.. but i confirm u one of them that did.. :p

heh joe..you missed out mine..how can..though i left early but cannot also like that ma..at least i hang out with you all whenever i can lo..:cry:

U cannot like this say also ma, Pic not i take one leh... :p

hmmm

for servicing of fuel injectors

where to service them

coz i remember hearing that SG does not have the proper tools to service EFI bikes (must be hear from ah joe :cool:)

Didi ah joe, simi lj oso ah joe...

Nezt time u start wrk liao, end of month get salary, will remember to give ah joe a bit bo? :angry:

http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l157/comet_sky/untitled4.jpg

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Winners don't do different things.They do things differently...

hi ... like 2 chk with u guys hw often do we hv 2 chng the air filter ...

i mean stock air filter ... thx :cheeky:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

bro where is autobac>?

Autobacs

Address: 30 Bukit Batok East Ave 6

Telephone: 64634090

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Went for RK 520 X Ring + Afam 15T Front & Afam Hard Anodised 46T Rear..

I must say shiok siaz !!!! :lol: :lol:

haha wow so much lighter eh

i 26yr old, 1.5k no ncd... :faint:

yup same as me after ncd 1.2k:angel:26yrs

hehe... old men! :cheeky:

Your stock R can hit 299, no ppl will buy wild horse and pit bull laio lor.

wat is wild horse and pit bull? ur angmoh dun so cheem leh! :sian:

shld be normal... cos I sometime only 1 day never use, next day oso 28degree. 2 days oso 28degree oso can start w/o problems... but usually i wait till 60 degreee before moving off...

why u need to know got auto choke or not? bike can start can already mah...

wah... 60 degree seems high and hab to wait veri long. i tink! :cheeky:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

hope it none of the bros here..

my friend/neighbour ar bro..

he dun surf sbf one..

u got lobang?

no lobang la currently.. how about E-bay ?

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y153/nocturnized/Sep2.jpg

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

[quote=;3215977]if ya lights are down, use HAND SIGNAL loh.

.. (always remember, its a international sign, it will get the message across) :thumb:

Agreed. I find hand signal is the most effective.

"Horn broken, Watch for finger" :)

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
any1 knws the numb of Guan hoe suzuki agent?

Call 67465910

Previous Rides : 2001 - Honda Phantom TA150 / 2002 - Honda CB400 Hyper Vtec I / 2004 - Suzuki GSXR1000 K2 / 2005 - Suzuki GSXR1300 K2 Hayabusa / 2005 - Honda CB400 Hyper Vtec III / 2006 - Suzuki GSXR1000 K5 / 2009 - YZF-R608 / MV Agusta F4S

Current Ride : ....

hey man.. u are back... :) how are u?

Oh yeah ... out-stationed for 2 weeks ... bike went for some mods and major servicing ... hope to join u guys soon !!! :cool:

yo

how are you

been awhile since i last saw you

take care :thumb:

U guys after 2nd link blast can come to Jurong West find me for

coffee mah ... how ? Wu Sim bo ? I blanja mi-nom :)

Let the good times roll .

sim lim tower

yet to go there..... which shop? any recommendation? :)

[quote=;3215977]I went to Mr charles shop ransacked his drawer , quite a few. think got 10,15,20,30. not sure got 7.5. u can try ya luck there... :thumb:

if ya lights are down, use HAND SIGNAL loh.

Left turn = raise ya left hand, open up ya palm fully, hold it there for 3 secs b4 u make the turn.

Look into the mirror, if the car vehicle is still coming too near u, raise hand over ya shoulder, close ya fingers, gently extend the middle finger to signal ya intention. (always remember, its a international sign, it will get the message across) :thumb:

Autobacs

Address: 30 Bukit Batok East Ave 6

Telephone: 64634090

thanks bro... will check out later.... :)

Went for RK 520 X Ring + Afam 15T Front & Afam Hard Anodised 46T Rear..

I must say shiok siaz !!!! :lol: :lol:

how much did u pay for this combination ??

4 Wheels move the body.2 Wheels move the soul.

http://i454.photobucket.com/albums/qq270/blackdolldotcom/ecb3964b-1.gif

high chair wheelie?

Aie like to do at 2nd link one..

:mad: :angry:

:sorry: but I don't do such things. You must have mistaken me for someone else... :faint:

Hi Guys.

selling ESSO GOLD 2t

at just $14/-

please contact me at 9336 2335

collection @ bukitmerah , holland V , Orchard

please pass the message.

ESSO GOLD would be your choice :thumb:

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

[quote=;3215980]Wat wheel chair wheelie? :angel:

Hey bro ya back... how's life? BZ with wrk?

When wanna come out, still owe u RM50 (should have borrow RM50000 that time).. :p

Then have another one loh... :thumb:

guess only ya nose hole is virgin la.. :lol: :lol: :lol:

btw that day, not ALL zoom hor.. but i confirm u one of them that did.. :p

U cannot like this say also ma, Pic not i take one leh... :p

Didi ah joe, simi lj oso ah joe...

Nezt time u start wrk liao, end of month get salary, will remember to give ah joe a bit bo? :angry:

wah ah joe..

u super shioks..

cover 1 whole week post ijjit?

yet to go there..... which shop? any recommendation? :)

thanks bro... will check out later.... :)

kian.. since u keep blowing the 7.5amp fuse..

why not use a 10amp fuse instead?

see whether blow or not..

if still blow.. i get ah joe to blow urs..

:sorry: but I don't do such things. You must have mistaken me for someone else... :faint:

i loike u cause u humble and very low profile..

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

my bike any temp also got auto choke,onli the time different. siao liao

Yours lousy so never mind..

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

woah 2t i tink i shd premix some as my 2t reservoir i removed =x

Character is doing the right thing when no one is watching..

2005 - 2005 Aprilia RS125 FR6755A

2005 - 2006 Honda Wave S FW5450J

2006 - 2007 Honda CBR 400 RR FQ6676A

2007 - 2008 Suzuki GSX-R600 K5 FZ414G

2008 - 200? Yamaha YZF R1 A* 86 *

2008 - 2009 Honda CB400 Vtec 1 FR8377U

2009 - 2009 Honda Wave S FX4974R

You old man , you wont understand one lah.

i onli 22 leh... :sian: :sian: :sian:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

shld be normal... cos I sometime only 1 day never use, next day oso 28degree. 2 days oso 28degree oso can start w/o problems... but usually i wait till 60 degreee before moving off...

why u need to know got auto choke or not? bike can start can already mah...

Ya mine also. Easily to start but is like when cold engine rite, it will sound veri loud then tame down a little, but for my case , it seem like mine has no auto choke or something wrong with it.

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation