The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Hi any 1 interested in buying a ZG bubble for $70? and Braking Floating front brake disc(few mths old)? both disc selling for $200 + exchange with orginal disc. Yoshi header(illegal) selling for $400. All parts are from k4/5 600. and used. PM me if interested. Thanks.

its k7......tanxs for e compliment....hehehehhehehe

bro, i thot last time u say k7 arrow not nice....fixed liao still. haha.:lol:

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg

icey.. ur bike nice lei.. but y u put on arrow? i wud prefer if u put on akra or leo vince single side slip on carbon.. much more nicer lei....

but overall nice .... my fren already brought out his K7 too.. black color....! i try his bike until dun wanna giv back.. haha.....:thumb:

Loud Pipe Saves Lives

Gooner 4 Life!!

http://i297.photobucket.com/albums/mm203/kingpet46/kingpet47.jpg

Fierce Suzuki Rider!!

bro, i thot last time u say k7 arrow not nice....fixed liao still. haha.:lol:

no lah,dis pix ma fren bike mine still stock....:cheeky: but same clr....:angel:

icey.. ur bike nice lei.. but y u put on arrow? i wud prefer if u put on akra or leo vince single side slip on carbon.. much more nicer lei....

but overall nice .... my fren already brought out his K7 too.. black color....! i try his bike until dun wanna giv back.. haha.....:thumb:

hehehe...tanxs eh....but dats not mine,ma fren bike,mine still stock but same colour....:angel: but i look forward to akra sia...1.9k,y pipe 325bucks...haiiizzz...bo lwee.....:cry:

UuuuUuppzZZZ for GixxEr...........!!!!

hehehe...tanxs eh....but dats not mine,ma fren bike,mine still stock but same colour....:angel: but i look forward to akra sia...1.9k,y pipe 325bucks...haiiizzz...bo lwee.....:cry:

y dun u opt 4 the single side slip on? its cheaper rite......

Loud Pipe Saves Lives

Gooner 4 Life!!

http://i297.photobucket.com/albums/mm203/kingpet46/kingpet47.jpg

Fierce Suzuki Rider!!

juz wondering if lowering links for good for e bike esp e alignment. not v tall you see :sweat:

easy to bring ur bike down but difficult to flick ur bike. tried on my s4 last time and my 954.

coz it contribute to a major adjustment to ur bike ergo. ur suspension and shocks wunt be able to perform to the sublime.

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g313/funkyvtec/IMG-4077.jpg

Previous Rides: RXK 135, S4 Project Big 1, S4 Vtec1, ST1100 Pan European, Cbr954, K7 600, FJR1300 ABS, SilverWing FJS 400.

Current Rides: FIT 1.3 GF MoonRoof.

my valve actuator is spoilt....

it opens and when close it jams up....when i open the black box...and found tat the

plastic axle in it has a few of its teeth gone and stuck in the metal axle.

issit tis valve actuator important for the exhaust valve system?do i have to replace it?

can i just remove the cables and ignore this actuator thingy?

thot u shld hv use 2 it by nw ... :D

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

the akra 1.9k is for the SP series...the hex muffs cost around 2.5~2.8k depending on where u get it from. Inclusive of y-pipe. pcIII will cost additional 600over. But akra need to order...oct-nov come. :smile:

Not sure if anyone else has any other infos on it.

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg
my valve actuator is spoilt....

it opens and when close it jams up....when i open the black box...and found tat the

plastic axle in it has a few of its teeth gone and stuck in the metal axle.

issit tis valve actuator important for the exhaust valve system?do i have to replace it?

can i just remove the cables and ignore this actuator thingy?

Assuming we're talking about the same thing? No, I think you need to remove as the SET valve will be closed and you'll loose your top end.

the link for SET valve removal is:-

http://www.gixxer.com/forums/showthread.php?t=98240

check out gixxer.com, lots of good stuff there, here is the DIY links

http://gixxer.com/forums/showthread.php?t=122420

It doesn't matter what the question is, the answer is more power!

hmmm

all busy ah?

good afternoon guys...

Do you guys know where can i park my bike along Cecil Street? I will be starting on a new job and the office is at the Bangkok Bank Building. I asked the security but he said there is no bike parking there. Anywhere you guys know where there is a sheltered bike park nearby? With season parking if possible. Thanks.

Hey u found ur parking?

let me noe also ... i working ard that area also

Sigh .... so bored ...

Getting Poorer every yr

i bet its from a game :)

not german *prawnstar?

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

wah, german prawns u also got watch

u r truly a connoisseur... :lol:

i dun watch..

asking only..

i haven't 21..

still few mths more..

cannot even watch r(A)

virgin summore :smile:

i dun watch..

asking only..

i haven't 21..

still few mths more..

cannot even watch r(A)

virgin summore :smile:

u 21 & virgin :giddy: :giddy: :faint: *muz b joke of the year sia* :angel:

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

u 21 & virgin :giddy: :giddy: :faint: *muz b joke of the year sia* :angel:

of coz..

i not like u.. always shortstay..

So far only slip-on + y-pipe is street legal in spore for akra...

No news yet whether akra going to make any street legal full systems for K7 as the current full systems, duals and single, are illegal for singapore road...

was infd ard Oct will come IF order NOW.

looks like k7 paint scheme with lv full race system.

yup... K7 with leovince system... looks like single system...

its not limited edition as limited edition comes with duals yoshi gpstyle slipon end cans, w/o y-pipe.

Bikes

1) Honda Super4 SpecII -> 12/03 to 03/06

2) Kawa Z1000 03 -> 03/06 to 03/07

3) Honda Super4 VtecI -> 07/06 to 04/07

4) Suzy GSX-R1000 K7 -> 04/07 to 07/11

5) Husky SMR510 08 -> 08/09 to 08/15

6) Yamy Spark135 07 -> 10/07 to Currently

7) Triumph Tiger Explorer -> 05/12 to 05/18

8) Husky FE350 -> 12/15 to Currently

of coz..

i not like u.. always shortstay..