The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

that guy should be knocked out..

and run over his kkj slowly..

As the president, i tot u wld say take grenade and blow up his kkj :lol:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
  • Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

As the president, i tot u wld say take grenade and blow up his kkj :lol:

like dat easy death..

must provide him a s.l.o.w and p.a.i.n.f.u.l death..

when we running over his kkj..

must play in the background fugees' song - killing me softly..

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

any of u guys know previous owner of my 02 silver r1 fv3006 ?

http://a496.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images01/119/s_2345b6d13df204092e0daf13e2ada177.gif

Before-Vespa Px150

Before-Ktm Egs 200

Before-Yamaha Wr400 dirt/super-motard

Before-Yamaha Spark135

Before-Yamaha Yzf-R1 -02

Before-Suzuki Drzsm k9

Present-Yamaha 1982 RXK

Present-HD Nightster 2010

correct dude..but usually no one is there to enforced it la..it's more of a integrity issue to each rider..many will come up with excuses to "siam" the arrow..:cheeky:

OPPS WALLET NO $$ .... =)

u can always ask the shop which u bought it from?

threaten them to tell u ... dun tell i dun pay installment LOL :faint:

sighted some disturbing scene just now, one bloody lorry driver, saw the particular dog crossing the road, he slowed down his lorry. but then the dog started to slow down his pace and take a glance at the lorry as it approaches. without stopping the lorry driver just drive over the dog in a very slow pace.going over the dog's leg, the dog started a miserable howl.. guessed the legs must be broken. the driver didnt even stop and continue driving.. i realli dun understand how come got such people here.

EVIL !!! did u copy down the no. plate...

file the report and u might get $1000 from SPCA

Sigh .... so bored ...

Getting Poorer every yr

Dun need 1.8k lah, every bike come with full system mah. STOCK full system. LOL

today i saw someone that looked like u and i almost said HI to the fella. lucky i didn't cos he was looking at me like not knowing me so i turned away immediately...wah lau otherwise malu big time!! :cheeky:

sighted some disturbing scene just now, one bloody lorry driver, saw the particular dog crossing the road, he slowed down his lorry. but then the dog started to slow down his pace and take a glance at the lorry as it approaches. without stopping the lorry driver just drive over the dog in a very slow pace.going over the dog's leg, the dog started a miserable howl.. guessed the legs must be broken. the driver didnt even stop and continue driving.. i realli dun understand how come got such people here.

depends on the traffic condition ba...if bz n he jammed brake,mayb more will suffer than juz the leg of tat dog...in either way....no 1 is at fault or shld we say both driver n dog is at fault....ONE tat owe another will eventually pay when time comes.....we as normal beings can only comments tat the driver shld b more careful....and the dog is pitty to go thru such suffering...

OPPS WALLET NO $$ .... =)

EVIL !!! did u copy down the no. plate...

file the report and u might get $1000 from SPCA

i STRONGLY disagreed with tat....ur mentioned organisation SUKS!!!!got once,opp my house also got a dog gana same situation....my gf at tat time called SPCA n wat they reply is tat they dun handle such case of road accidents...even if they "fetch" the dog back,they will also put the dog down as they really cant do anything....then ended with a suggestion of " y not u bring the injure to the vet?" nbz.....from then i nv donate to them

why malu? u can make new friends ma. ^_^ that is the singaporeans mentality, scare paisei..... hai... me also like that

2002~Cagiva Mito (FS)

2003~SP (FS)

2003~RVF (FP) Powered by 2 brother

2008~KR (FY)

2008~K7 (FBB) Powered by arrow

2009~SPARK (FBB) Powered by GPR

2009~SUPER 4 spec 1 (FR) Powered by yoshimura

2011~ SUPER 4 spec 1 (FT) powered by yoshimura titanium BLUE

2011~ yamaha FZ6 (FBD)

2011~ yamaha R1 (FBB) powered by Arrow

If anyone here did, they wld have replied u already.

today i saw someone that looked like u and i almost said HI to the fella. lucky i didn't cos he was looking at me like not knowing me so i turned away immediately...wah lau otherwise malu big time!! :cheeky:

wow you must be thinking of mi too much laio isit?? LOL

if that was mi , you comfirm will hear "auntie" from my big mouth laio mah.

Did you help the poor dog?

Note down his license plate, and report it to the SPCA and Police! Errant drivers should be prosecuted; no excuse for running down an animal's legs. Not surprising that you see many reports involving large vehicles and young citizens these days.

i STRONGLY disagreed with tat....ur mentioned organisation SUKS!!!!got once,opp my house also got a dog gana same situation....my gf at tat time called SPCA n wat they reply is tat they dun handle such case of road accidents...even if they "fetch" the dog back,they will also put the dog down as they really cant do anything....then ended with a suggestion of " y not u bring the injure to the vet?" nbz.....from then i nv donate to them

Hey GR1Y, it's unfortunate to have heard your bad experience, but let me tell my side of the story. Manny many many years back, I ever took a sick young kitten (almost premature) in my care, but it died the next day. I still called the SPCA and they arrived at my house and took the dead kitten away.

depends on the traffic condition ba...if bz n he jammed brake,mayb more will suffer than juz the leg of tat dog...in either way....no 1 is at fault or shld we say both driver n dog is at fault....ONE tat owe another will eventually pay when time comes.....we as normal beings can only comments tat the driver shld b more careful....and the dog is pitty to go thru such suffering...

GR1Y, cannot like this lah.

If the Lorry Driver sees a very young boy crossing the road, and he's scared of "zam" brake, for fear of skidding and perhaps causing harm to other road users and himself, but run over the boy instead... to save other road users from getting hurt, I think that's very tragic.

MEET KKFC THIS FRIDAY 31st AUG @ 2100HR

we shall meet up first then decide where to go, strictly local outing.

1) Milan :thumb:

2) Tyræl :eek:

3) vidz23 :)

4) shaunz :angel:

5) insomanic (btw, me shy la.... newbie wat.... u all dun bully arh.... )

6) 900Km/h (im also 1st time meeting u all hOr..dun bully me ar ..)

7) Insane (pending...)

Confirm again on fri.. :angel:

so long no meet u guys......

http://www.geocities.com/dennisang83/pic.jpg

rides since Jan 02 - June 07 (retired fr riding...)

so guys.... hows the mitup?? confirm boh??

y not we convoy to MAH open house?

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g313/funkyvtec/IMG-4077.jpg

Previous Rides: RXK 135, S4 Project Big 1, S4 Vtec1, ST1100 Pan European, Cbr954, K7 600, FJR1300 ABS, SilverWing FJS 400.

Current Rides: FIT 1.3 GF MoonRoof.

that is a good idea. ^_^

2002~Cagiva Mito (FS)

2003~SP (FS)

2003~RVF (FP) Powered by 2 brother

2008~KR (FY)

2008~K7 (FBB) Powered by arrow

2009~SPARK (FBB) Powered by GPR

2009~SUPER 4 spec 1 (FR) Powered by yoshimura

2011~ SUPER 4 spec 1 (FT) powered by yoshimura titanium BLUE

2011~ yamaha FZ6 (FBD)

2011~ yamaha R1 (FBB) powered by Arrow

5 to 9 sept 2007

9am to 7pm

mah open house

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g313/funkyvtec/IMG-4077.jpg

Previous Rides: RXK 135, S4 Project Big 1, S4 Vtec1, ST1100 Pan European, Cbr954, K7 600, FJR1300 ABS, SilverWing FJS 400.

Current Rides: FIT 1.3 GF MoonRoof.

no la wat i mean was if u report the offender, u might get a reward?

like the other time on newspaper, a cat had its legs and head cut off?

a reward was given to arrest to offender.

Sigh .... so bored ...

Getting Poorer every yr

Nice place for your dinner.. Mine is in such a crappy place...

And what place would that be? Ghim Peng Hotel??? :confused: :lol:

GR1Y, cannot like this lah.

If the Lorry Driver sees a very young boy crossing the road, and he's scared of "zam" brake, for fear of skidding and perhaps causing harm to other road users and himself, but run over the boy instead... to save other road users from getting hurt, I think that's very tragic.

negative...all of us read the happenings thru narrator n we nv knew wat happen...is ok,ald done n we also stands no position to curse the driver.few days ltr we will 4get abt the dog liao le....wonder if any kind souls here will get the location from milan n went down to search for the dog n bring it to the vet for medication :dot:

i was on a cab on my way to collect my bike when i witness this. didnt have SPCA number with me so i called my fren, asked her to ring SPCA, they took down the location and said they will see to the matter, while on my way back, the dog is no longer in sight, hope that he is fine. he deserve a more glorious death.. :cry:

:giddy: :giddy: wat tradition? r1 jus came out year 1998... 2ndlink jus built around the same time.... got special tradition liao meh.... :dozed:

During 7th month, 2nd link very crowded with road bullies, some of them will even make u buang on purpose.... :(

quite true la fattsum. better to believe than the be regretful..:thumb:

Respect others for you shall receive it

Share your experience for you shall never be the best

Give and Take for that's what's life about

Ride safely for one only has a life each