The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Guest yanani18&27

happy bday kian

hey guyz, wats ur full-tank mileage b4 the 'yellow' light turns on? n hw much more cn u go on reserve?

as 4 me

riding below 110(220 or 22 plus lah than light turns on,reserve tank so far i tried till it died on me is around 55km)

ok guys

have fun n have a gd day

i'm off to werk already

*poof*

as 4 me

riding below 110(220 or 22 plus lah than light turns on,reserve tank so far i tried till it died on me is around 55km)

any mods to ur bike yet tat cost FC?

mayb can list down so others can compare n c e results?

http://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_kanan.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_katagiri.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_ringo.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_yuukisan.gif
wrong leh... he is younger :p

Oic....23 isist?:cheeky:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Taking if 20K machine

20000 ( machine )

1100 ( COE )

1200 ( insurance )

160 ( rd tax )

140 ( reg fee )

160 ( IU )

total 22.8 ( estimated ) ...... so hmmmmmm.... can be done !:angel:

damn tempted leh ...but BP must see his mood one...if not wait 25K

hahahhaha

u havent include gst...:giddy:

k7 g1 shud hit 24k no less on the road.

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg
hi guys,any 1 of u running with a slip on w/o PC3?How the feedback? will it run worse?pls help,cause i'm thinking of changing?

not recommended, cos ur stock bike might already come lean in settings...putting ur slipons might just make it more lean. With pc u can tune the ratio. Just my two cents worth.

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg

http://i176.photobucket.com/albums/w185/rogertanym/SunsDancers.jpg

Sun Lancers?

They go where to lancing one? :lol:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
wat's ur average speed?

Duno nv notice, how fast the traffic goin i juz follow lo

shd be less than 90 on normal rds i tink

any mods to ur bike yet tat cost FC?

mayb can list down so others can compare n c e results?

aiya, more performance mods = higher fc

Sigh .... so bored ...

Getting Poorer every yr

EFI bikes supposed to be more fuel efficient.:giddy:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

I will get 220km before reserve if i do more expressway riding (90-110km/h). City riding 190km (70-80km/h). So i think its a combination of riding style and where the riding is done. Plus if aftermarket parts are fitted, FC will also change I am sure.

Dont know about you fellas but I seem to ride a bit harder when I wear my full face helmet when compared to wearing the open face helmet.:D

http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb122/backmarker_2007/Bike%20Pics/ducati.jpg

so this one on credit issit..

hahaha how u noe?? all my acessories paid by credit card.

u want me to pay for ur thunderline first?? hehheee :angel:

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g313/funkyvtec/IMG-4077.jpg

Previous Rides: RXK 135, S4 Project Big 1, S4 Vtec1, ST1100 Pan European, Cbr954, K7 600, FJR1300 ABS, SilverWing FJS 400.

Current Rides: FIT 1.3 GF MoonRoof.

Stock setting is enough for road use. Ppl only set their suspension when they are going for track.

our stock k7 600 suspension setting for 180lb bro. im not suprise if a 51kg rider wud hav a harsh ride on his new k7.

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g313/funkyvtec/IMG-4077.jpg

Previous Rides: RXK 135, S4 Project Big 1, S4 Vtec1, ST1100 Pan European, Cbr954, K7 600, FJR1300 ABS, SilverWing FJS 400.

Current Rides: FIT 1.3 GF MoonRoof.

http://i176.photobucket.com/albums/w185/rogertanym/SunsDancers.jpg

Sun Lancers?

They go where to lancing one? :lol:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

I will get 220km before reserve if i do more expressway riding (90-110km/h). City riding 190km (70-80km/h). So i think its a combination of riding style and where the riding is done. Plus if aftermarket parts are fitted, FC will also change I am sure.

Dont know about you fellas but I seem to ride a bit harder when I wear my full face helmet when compared to wearing the open face helmet.:D

haha.. me too, i ride abit harder wearing slippers than covered shoes.. dunno why

txs...finally had been anserwed...i've heard alot bout our stock bike running lean in singapore,damn those mech who said its ok.....anyway,any of u guys running w/o pc3?how is the running?issit more worse? btw my set valve has been disconnected.Any of u guys now(estimate) how much a pc3 will cost? need to save again.Just have save enough for a pipe,now need to save again.me poor man lah....Service and do my bike myself canuse dun really trust the mech.btw,any shop to reccomend?

Oh ya guys,i notice our bike got some hestitation on certain rpm range.any ways to remove that? I've disconnect the set valve,it improve alot,but still some?Or i believe a custom map with pc3 will solve it?

Event: Ride to Kulai for Late Dinner/Supper

Date: 28th September 2007, Friday

Time: 2200

Meeting Place: GP Petronas

Speed:

Going List

1) shaunz & gf

2) Milan

cool.. any idea on yoshi & arrow?

comparing these 3 though

no leh haben got chance to come across any on k7 yet. :)

Time: 2100

Speed:

Going List

1) Shaunz n GF

2) Milan

3) Fattsum

Time: 2200

Speed:

Going List

1) shaunz & gf

2) Milan

Time: 2100

Speed:

Going List

1) Shaunz n GF

2) Milan

3) Fattsum

not 2000? or 1900? maybe 1800?

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
hahaha how u noe?? all my acessories paid by credit card.

u want me to pay for ur thunderline first?? hehheee :angel:

u buy for me as my birthday gift ar..

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".