The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

sian ... by the time we meet i damm sleepy liao

sian

sian

sian

give milan a call

then he will call vidz

then he will call tyreal

me later meeting friend, so cannot

sian ... by the time we meet i damm sleepy liao

sian

sian

sian

u looked sleepy everytime.. a very typical Zzzz Monster

give milan a call

me later meeting friend, so cannot

meeting friend? so wat are we consider?

Hahaha :faint: For u no problem ba. I trade one nasi lemak for one ww wheelie...can or not? LOL

Cannort like that ah bro...everyone scattered all over the island leh. haha. U decide where and when larh...saturday late night best. And put up a list here. so we all can add names to it. :thumb:

Can, than we go kulai nasi lemak. I can try to do one on the way there.

Just organise a kulai trip. Red rose is our organiser. :thumb: :thumb:

haha! u went down already?

that photo u took urself? that the chio-iest there liao ah? but on the leaflet got more chio ones leh!

haha!

Yap, here is some other more. But she is the most chio from the import, the rest look abit ???? maybe not my taste.

http://img65.imageshack.us/img65/7608/img4760wh4.th.jpg

http://img214.imageshack.us/img214/4354/img4761mf8.th.jpg

http://img214.imageshack.us/img214/5114/img4763zr0.th.jpg

http://img398.imageshack.us/img398/1227/img4764xy0.th.jpg

But this local babe is very sweet.

http://img398.imageshack.us/img398/49/img4766uf8.th.jpg

Can, than we go kulai nasi lemak. I can try to do one on the way there.

Just organise a kulai trip. Red rose is our organiser. :thumb: :thumb:

Haha....

after 1 week i miss ur wheelie liao hahaha

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10

wait he bring PINK tissues how....:angel: .

With pink underwear??!!!:angel:

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10

u looked sleepy everytime.. a very typical Zzzz Monster

shd change my nick to Zzzzzz hahaha

:sian: :sian:

you don't put me in a tight spot la

seems rainy season .... no chance to ride w/o bike getting dirty

Sigh .... so bored ...

Getting Poorer every yr

Hey dude, have you went down to motorworld

to place ur tankbra order ?

hahaha not yet lei. why u have sweet intention to sell 2 me ah?? or u wana chio me lacing go motoworld together? hahaha

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g313/funkyvtec/IMG-4077.jpg

Previous Rides: RXK 135, S4 Project Big 1, S4 Vtec1, ST1100 Pan European, Cbr954, K7 600, FJR1300 ABS, SilverWing FJS 400.

Current Rides: FIT 1.3 GF MoonRoof.

hmm ... erm ... eh ...

tis type of thing need ppl of WW caliber 2 organise ... :sweat:

Anyone also can orgainise de lah. You organise , i sure turn up to support you. :cheer:

hahaha not yet lei. why u have sweet intention to sell 2 me ah?? or u wana chio me lacing go motoworld together? hahaha

Lacing with you ¿ Use what to lace ¿ Yar thought of selling off tankbra

coz might be sellling away my bike.. You sure you want the tankbra ¿

4 Wheels move the body.2 Wheels move the soul.

http://i454.photobucket.com/albums/qq270/blackdolldotcom/ecb3964b-1.gif

juz got my bagster tankbra fixed from MW juz nw...

http://i162.photobucket.com/albums/t265/camounation/saLem77.jpg

MY RIDES

RXZ135 botoL powered / WR200 FMF powered - RXZ D CLUB

SUPER4 VTEC2 Micron powered - S4M

R1 '07 LE Akrapovic powered

HAYABUSA '99 Scorpion powered - SgBusaRiderz

SUPER4 PB1 / 125z Rockstar

RXZ135 Japan-modeL 6-speed lemang powered

carousell.com/shasalem.biz :D

juz got my bagster tankbra fixed from MW juz nw...

any pics? pls..

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/b00f_1.jpg

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/b31d_1.jpg

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/b676_1.jpg

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/b950_1.jpg

THIS IS A USED, BUT IN GOOD CONDITION VORTEX ADJUSTABLE REARSET FOR (05-06) GSXR1000. IT HAS SLIGHT SCRATCHES AT THE TIP OF THE PEGS. BRACKETS ARE STRAIGHT.

Price : $380

Retail price : $500 plus

Looking For R6 08 anyone selling?

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/PGsepang.jpg