The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

take back ur pic... milan pass to me 1... :lol:

http://www.jeffcook.info/Pamplona/Photos/RoN/Pamplona%20RoN%2010%20Nice%20Hairy%20Ass.jpg

you guys are realli disgusting... yucks

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

you guys are realli disgusting... yucks

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v248/shaunzz/forum/wtf.jpg

Dear All, Please dont be Late, late comers buy drinks . Meet 2200 hr SHARP

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v248/shaunzz/forum/ninjacat28ov.jpg

90 mins??? u ride r1 leh.... 90 mins can reach melaka already u know? from tuas to changi can do 2 trip to and fro already u know.... o_O

Haiz the bus journey will take me 45 mins to reach home.

change..n warm up bike another 20mins

25mins to reach customs

so esti ard 90 mins

Sigh .... so bored ...

Getting Poorer every yr

Haiz the bus journey will take me 45 mins to reach home.

change..n warm up bike another 20mins

25mins to reach customs

so esti ard 90 mins

Ride safe, or else urs will be the one I'm looking at, at work!!!! :cool:

http://www.visualsunlimited.com/images/watermarked/992/99279.jpg

Backside abit itchy... Feel like going to track. But will not push hard, just go in for a ride cause no suit now. Will be official laptimer and photographer! Hehehe... So for those who are interested to know your laptimes, pls come!

Might be going with a MV friend.

DECEMBER TRACK SESSION

Date: 5th December 2007, Wednesday

Meeting time: 8.30 am

Meeting place: White House

1) gnayed

2) vincekam (MV Agusta)

http://i263.photobucket.com/albums/ii159/gnayed/n641300248_3172135_77.jpg

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/b00f_1.jpg

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/b31d_1.jpg

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/b676_1.jpg

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/b950_1.jpg

THIS IS A USED, BUT IN GOOD CONDITION VORTEX ADJUSTABLE REARSET FOR (05-06) GSXR1000. IT HAS SLIGHT SCRATCHES AT THE TIP OF THE PEGS. BRACKETS ARE STRAIGHT.

Price : $360 anyone

Retail price : $500 plus

Looking For R6 08 anyone selling?

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/PGsepang.jpg

kaka...how much u fixed ur hid and where?

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g313/funkyvtec/IMG-4077.jpg

Previous Rides: RXK 135, S4 Project Big 1, S4 Vtec1, ST1100 Pan European, Cbr954, K7 600, FJR1300 ABS, SilverWing FJS 400.

Current Rides: FIT 1.3 GF MoonRoof.

Update update. Okay gixxer family...dun care which K u are...K0 to K8 all invited...400, 600, 750, 1000, 1300...chinese, malay, indian, caucasian, rojak, rainbow...black polo-t, white polo-t, blue polo-t, pink polo-t.....kulai nasi lemak outing! hahah. This is the suggested date: 15th dec '07 [evening...will be confirmed later]. Let's see if got good response. Plan B (if response low)...WW Boon Lay Nasi Lemak Nite. :angel:

Namelist:

1. Red rose

2. Ww

3. Merphisto17

4. Singkiwi

5. Stony

6. Kiamquay

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg

funky: i fix at HKL. it was the first change i did to my bike. i forgot how much le. haha. 20+ i think... haha

2002~Cagiva Mito (FS)

2003~SP (FS)

2003~RVF (FP) Powered by 2 brother

2008~KR (FY)

2008~K7 (FBB) Powered by arrow

2009~SPARK (FBB) Powered by GPR

2009~SUPER 4 spec 1 (FR) Powered by yoshimura

2011~ SUPER 4 spec 1 (FT) powered by yoshimura titanium BLUE

2011~ yamaha FZ6 (FBD)

2011~ yamaha R1 (FBB) powered by Arrow

of coz lar $200++ if $20++ hehehehe all bikes use hid liao.

GUYS DUN FORGET OUR GATHERING!! LETS MAKE IT HAPPEN!!!

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g313/funkyvtec/IMG-4077.jpg

Previous Rides: RXK 135, S4 Project Big 1, S4 Vtec1, ST1100 Pan European, Cbr954, K7 600, FJR1300 ABS, SilverWing FJS 400.

Current Rides: FIT 1.3 GF MoonRoof.

Mass meet up for Gixxer 750/600

Date: 30th November 2007, Friday

Time: 2100hrs

Please state your nick and contact no. for those going. Ex owner welcome to join especially the lau ciaos!!! Can give tips on our ride. If you own a gixxer 600 or 750, please participate. It is our time we make new friends~~~

Attendance confirmed: (leave contact number)

01.FunkyChicken - 91255079

02.BlacK.dOt - 92345627

03.sleeping_monster - 90708967 (hahaa)

04.genez - 97906699

Pending list: (leave contact number)

01. metatasis_05 (will confirm again when nearer to date)

02. Singkiwi

03. KaKa321 - 81334758

04. Jacky80 ( Free after 9pm... )

confirmed going... juz gimmie a sms on where and time. :smile:

Relax!

Speaking of ERP gantries, the other day I was taking the CTE back home, was traveling from Orchard. It is rare that I take the expressway, and this was one of the rare occasions.

It was 9.30pm when I was on the CTE headed towards Braddell. As I approcahed the gantry, I saw in bright Orange LEDs, "In Operation"

Too late, didn't have cashcard inside. Not a bad idea to pull over by the left shoulder lane as I was already traveling on the extreme right lane

ERP timings have changed, YES!

You know what they should install? At least 200metres a way, a warning sign that ERP is in Operation.