The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Akra is sweet and nice, too bad no street legal full. But if got money, i am sure you still can get a street legal full akra. hehe

Lol..yea la...got money sure bike can fly. haha. Ahmeng bringing in some more goodies...will wait and see what's new. :cheeky:

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg
  • Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

When you say like that, now I'm also uncertain liao. :lol: Nevertheless, he did recommend me to Meng Tong at Loois then. Oldtree998 recommended me to Ah Siong at Unity to which I did patronized once. Ultimately, I prefer Ah Tak at Tachyon. To each his own, I guess... :angel:

Yap, the best is to find a mech you perfer and of course have the skill to touch your bike and you are comfortable with. I use to find different mech to fix bike before, but end up at unity and had been send my big bike for them to fix. And there is a lot of good mech around, just to each of his own.

Lol..yea la...got money sure bike can fly. haha. Ahmeng bringing in some more goodies...will wait and see what's new. :cheeky:

any thing for DRZ??? hehe lol

Anyone heard about the BikeAsia 2008??

Hey Cool, http://www.bikeasia.org/

organised by

The EICMA is the organizer of the Milan show in Italy since 1914. EICMA's aim is to repeat in Singapore the extraordinary success of the motorcycle and bicycle show in Milan; therefore it will play an important role in the organisation of BikeAsia.

Costs for floor space, ~$500 sqm min 18SqM $9K quite expensive for our local guys!

Time to start lobbying the big boys... I need to send an email off to Suzuki, I'd be really disappointed if they didn't have a stand and I'm not sure the local disti will bother, they don't seem to support anything...

spread the word! the more support the better...

It doesn't matter what the question is, the answer is more power!

Nope i haven try the 2 other bike shop. One is Aie had mention Tachyon, the other is racewerk.

if i not wrong racewerks is unable to do the dyno tuning at the moment because norman is in the US learning some course about the dyno machine. seems that they have newer maps for the newer models or something like tat. anyway best to check before going down. i never dynoed any of my bikes before so no comments. and it is good to stick to one mechanic that i agree.

hahahha $2700 insurance

was at bendemeer going to bike tech.. at the bend a lot of cars came out.. den the last car hesitated den rushed out.. coldn't stop in time and crashed into his behind

is ur bike blue?? was along bendemeer den saw police taking statements den got 1 bike 1 car. blue R1 forgot wat painwork... front was quite badly dmg..:giddy:

For those who are interested to go track tomorrow, meet 0830 hr at the white house. contact me if coming. 90889064

ya man damn sianz riding in d rain n den c d bike all dirty aft tat :cry:

i hate rain too.......

Looks like tnite gonna rain again.:sian:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

So wassup this weekend

Everyweek also ask, ask already never come. you not tired? since u got so much energy to ask, then why not be more pro active, organise one.. :sian:

nope, tonight will be dry, and tomorrow will be a bright n sunny day.. :thumb:

For those who are interested to go track tomorrow, meet 0830 hr at the white house. contact me if coming. 90889064

aiyah....if i dun have work/school/duty/classes/grandma give birth/ bring dog see vet/ goldfish pass away/ night shift/ morning shift/ afternoon shift/ twilight shift...

i sure come :angel:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
i hate rain too.......

from where i am..i really missed the rain lo..S'pore is still the best guys:thumb:

Respect others for you shall receive it

Share your experience for you shall never be the best

Give and Take for that's what's life about

Ride safely for one only has a life each

yup d rain stopped aldy hopefully 2mrw wil b a nice sunny day so tat i can wash up my bike n also 4 those going track :)

enjoy ur day at d track guys :thumb:

Hope u guys achieve great results.

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Hi, thanks for the advice... But NTUC quoted me $2700o_O , so thanks but i'll get a super4 first :sian:

$2700!!! is it 4 comprehensive? TPFT will b much more cheaper. :smile:

:btw: y dun wait 4 K8?

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/PGMIV250.jpg
hi j73 wat does tuning, mapping and dyno jetting do to our bike ?? wat improvement does it do ?? Any recommendation where to do these services?

eh ... tuning is 2 tune the air & fuel intake ... dyno jetting is done normally if u install exhaust/PC3 etc ...

currently there's only 2 place u can do a dyno jet ... Unity at Bkt Merah or Tachyon at Ubi ... :smile:

tt's all i knw ... any1 like 2 share more ...

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Really never rain....

Milan is a prophet indeed :eek:

Prophet is too strong a word. Try soothsayer instead... :thumb:

For your info, Lightech Racing Footrest now available in stock.. For R1 2004-2006 and 2007 model..

Also available in stock now Lightech Racing Fairing for R1 2007.. Made in Italy.. Very light and Very High Quality Fiberglass..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=3599945#post3599945

Cheers..

http://s221.photobucket.com/albums/dd57/JR_Singapore/th_Metzeler.gif

http://s221.photobucket.com/albums/dd57/JR_Singapore/th_lightechlogo2.jpg