The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Organizing to JB for petrol cum supper via 2nd link on Saturday.

[Date] : 22.12.2007(Sat)

[Meeting place] : to be confirm

[Time To Meet] : 10pm (tbc)

Please state your nick and contact no.

1. Heartace21 - 96883722

2. Genez - 97906699

3. FunkyChicken - 91255079

forgot saturday i got party~

2002~Cagiva Mito (FS)

2003~SP (FS)

2003~RVF (FP) Powered by 2 brother

2008~KR (FY)

2008~K7 (FBB) Powered by arrow

2009~SPARK (FBB) Powered by GPR

2009~SUPER 4 spec 1 (FR) Powered by yoshimura

2011~ SUPER 4 spec 1 (FT) powered by yoshimura titanium BLUE

2011~ yamaha FZ6 (FBD)

2011~ yamaha R1 (FBB) powered by Arrow

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

and that's why u r not Rossi.

Nor ya any hero... :p

http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l157/comet_sky/uCnQH85qgJ.jpg

Page no. 636! Time for a kawa?

Anybody still riding an '01?

Where's AhJoe?

Bz ah bro, wrking.. now reservist leh.... :nono:

sLamat hAri rAyA hAji to aLL my muslim R1 frens n hepi holiday to the rest....ride safe in dis rainy season...........

Same to u too :thumb:

But back Just in time to wish all our Muslim Brothers SELAMAT HARI RAYA HAJI.

Off day not sian lo... ha ha .. working like a cow in Macau. Miss u all R1 riders...

When u coming back? miss ya malaysian slang chinese...

that's some skills man..how i wish i also know how to listen to my bike's engine sound..maybe can tell me the symtoms of it falling sick..maybe that's why Rossi is called the Doctor..:cheeky:

U too when u back? lets meet up on Xmas Eve...

We have R1 bros all over the world leh, mai siao siao... :lol:

http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l157/comet_sky/untitled4.jpg

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Winners don't do different things.They do things differently...

Anyone want to go to the track, I'm going to head up sometime between now and 2nd Jan. My dates are flexible. might even go twice (don't think my tyers will handle that :-) )

the website is:- http://www.johorcircuit.com.my/

Meet up at GP Esso around 8am, track by 9am, ride from 9-10 and 10-11 then home by 12...

come for a blast or just a look? good chance for a ride

21 Fri

22 Sat

23 Sun - Not Avail (also official track day)

24 Mon

25 Tues - Not avail

26 Wed - Not Avail

27 Thur

28 Fri

29 Sat

30 Sun - Not Avail

31 Mon

1 Tues - Not Avail

Let me know if you're interested,

It doesn't matter what the question is, the answer is more power!

Good to hear tat u re fine, Ah Joe.:)

Thought u re missing, juz like Alan.:(

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

[quote=;3647085]U too when u back? lets meet up on Xmas Eve...

lol sure all can meet up on xmas?

Sigh .... so bored ...

Getting Poorer every yr

lol sure all can meet up on xmas?

Cannot meet up for Christmas, meet up for countdown lor... :cheeky:

this years' countdown like so dull. no interesting places to go and party. haha

Food For Thought

Bread pudding.

Single light cream is the type of cream most commonly used for cooking. However, this type of cream should not be boiled as it will curdle. Also, always add hot liquids to the cream rather than the cream to the liquids, in order to avoid curdling. Single(light) cream has an 18 percent fat content.

anyone interested in muffler slider, pls update in MO section

Akra or leo vince. LOL

HKS.. But now J's better. :cheeky:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h308/introspect7/JsRacingRear-1.jpg

http://img225.imageshack.us/img225/899/mainlogoir1.jpg

FB 39 H - Traxxion Dynamic Fork Kit , Traxxion Titanium Preload Adjuster , Penske Rear Shock Absorber , M4 Full Titanium Full System , Pc 3 USB , Factory Pro Velocity Stacks , BMC Race Air Filter , Gilles Adjustable Rearset , Sprint Damper , Brembo Master Cylinder , Floating Pins , Swage Steel Braided Brake Lines , AFAM Rear Spocket 47" , DID 'O' Rings , Akrapovic Titanium Slip-On , Puig DB , Powerbronze Rear Hugger - End Of R1 05 Era ( 14/7/06 )

Anyone want to go to the track, I'm going to head up sometime between now and 2nd Jan. My dates are flexible. might even go twice (don't think my tyers will handle that :-) )

Meet up at GP Esso around 8am, track by 9am, ride from 9-10 and 10-11 then home by 12...

21 Fri

22 Sat

24 Mon

25 Tues - Not avail

26 Wed - Not Avail

27 Thur

28 Fri

29 Sat

30 Sun - Not Avail

31 Mon

1 Tues - Not Avail

sounds good.. let u know again after i get my exhaust..

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'

21 Fri

22 Sat

24 Mon

25 Tues - Not avail

26 Wed - Not Avail

27 Thur

28 Fri

29 Sat

30 Sun - Not Avail

31 Mon

1 Tues - Not Avail

i also wanna go..

never track before..

getting a suit and most important, shoulder brace..

must teach me hor..

When you have walked my path of pain and suffering

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

21 Fri

22 Sat

24 Mon

25 Tues - Not avail

26 Wed - Not Avail

27 Thur

28 Fri

29 Sat

30 Sun - Not Avail

31 Mon

1 Tues - Not Avail

mite be available on the 29th.

Relax!

this years' countdown like so dull. no interesting places to go and party. haha

count down to wat? Hari Raya?

i also wanna go..

never track before..

getting a suit and most important, shoulder brace..

must teach me hor..

personal opinion..

just wear jeans and leather jacket will do...

cos it's ur 1st time.. u dunno whether u gonna like it or not..

buying a suit will be a waste if dun like it after going for the 1st time...

our aim is to hav fun... not to break track records there..

cheers...

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'

personal opinion..

just wear jeans and leather jacket will do...

cos it's ur 1st time.. u dunno whether u gonna like it or not..

buying a suit will be a waste if dun like it after going for the 1st time...

our aim is to hav fun... not to break track records there..

cheers...

ayiah..

now u told me..

reserved a suit liao..

When you have walked my path of pain and suffering

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

and you are also no Hayden.. :p
Yah lor. And so are u, not AC Milan.

why didnt u mention Inter? but anyway either Inter Milan or AC Milan still much better than Manchester United..

putting a Hayden pic as your avatar doesn't give you the rights to shoot others.. everybody knows he isnt Rossi, so whats your purpose? embarass him?

not happy come out n talk....

and you are also no Hayden.. :p

http://i176.photobucket.com/albums/w185/rogertanym/hayden.jpg

why didnt u mention Inter? but anyway either Inter Milan or AC Milan still much better than Manchester United..

putting a Hayden pic as your avatar doesn't give you the rights to shoot others.. everybody knows he isnt Rossi, so whats your purpose? embarass him?

not happy come out n talk....

Coz Inter is lousy. Milans both better than MU? Ok lor.. i oso tink u better than both Milans and MU.

So you got the right to shoot me? Is it?

Not happy come out talk? Hahaha. You gangster sia. I like dis kinda ppl. No wonder someone said R1 owners are gods. You a prime example.

I scared la meet you. That's why. I only 1.65m, puny frame with 50kg only... wait u hentam me or bang me with ur R1 i die.

Singapore is small, there will always be a chance to meet up.. we shall see..

Use R1 to bang u? its like using a elephant strength to open a peanut.. dun need.. use bicycle can already.. :)

eh what's this. suddenly we have a flaming session??

Food For Thought

Bread pudding.

Single light cream is the type of cream most commonly used for cooking. However, this type of cream should not be boiled as it will curdle. Also, always add hot liquids to the cream rather than the cream to the liquids, in order to avoid curdling. Single(light) cream has an 18 percent fat content.

[quote=;3647073]Nor ya any hero... :p

http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l157/comet_sky/uCnQH85qgJ.jpg

Bz ah bro, wrking.. now reservist leh.... :nono:

But back Just in time to wish all our Muslim Brothers SELAMAT HARI RAYA HAJI.

When u coming back? miss ya malaysian slang chinese...

U too when u back? lets meet up on Xmas Eve...

soon..joe..soon..but sad to say..i may not join in for the eve la..cause not been ridng for long time..intend to ride around places less congested..so most likely i will take public transport that day too..:cheeky:

Respect others for you shall receive it

Share your experience for you shall never be the best

Give and Take for that's what's life about

Ride safely for one only has a life each

Singapore is small, there will always be a chance to meet up.. we shall see..

Use R1 to bang u? its like using a elephant strength to open a peanut.. dun need.. use bicycle can already.. :)

Sorry boss. I think shd just use Scotch Brite sponge. Even that could smash me into pieces. Save your R1.

eh what's this. suddenly we have a flaming session??
No diff wad. Flaming or other posts still same... not much discussion on tech issues here except meet-ups and the usual good morning greetings/pics of other stuffs.