The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

why didnt u mention Inter? but anyway either Inter Milan or AC Milan still much better than Manchester United..

Coz Inter is lousy. Milans both better than MU? Ok lor.. i oso tink u better than both Milans and MU.

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Animations/174d8e0a.gif

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
  • Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

we could discuss tech-issues if asked. only that we chose to 'talk' c**k sing song.

why? any problem?

nvm :sian:

Food For Thought

Bread pudding.

Single light cream is the type of cream most commonly used for cooking. However, this type of cream should not be boiled as it will curdle. Also, always add hot liquids to the cream rather than the cream to the liquids, in order to avoid curdling. Single(light) cream has an 18 percent fat content.

we could discuss tech-issues if asked. only that we chose to 'talk' c**k sing song.
Sir yes sir.

Guys, no flaming please. Let's keep it amicable. Newbie, no need for you to mimic Ah Bee with the "Sir, yes sir" as well... :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v248/shaunzz/forum/galaxyangel3.jpg

http://i176.photobucket.com/albums/w185/rogertanym/faith_saveme_1152864.jpg

Guys, no flaming please. Let's keep it amicable. Newbie, no need for you to mimic Ah Bee with the "Sir, yes sir" as well... :cheeky:

yeah dudes..it's Hari Raya Haji today and it will be Christmas soon..don't let these joyous holidays get ruined..and the year, over also..good bye 07, hello 08..:angel:

Respect others for you shall receive it

Share your experience for you shall never be the best

Give and Take for that's what's life about

Ride safely for one only has a life each

Hello guys i talk to the boss at equipment extreme about the fender eliminator. Currently no stocks are available for k6/k7 GSX600/750. However, if i would be able to get more than 15 of you to buy with me. He will place order for us. 45 dollars per fender. Orginally, the fender is going at 80-90 dollars normally. This is just a one time promotion price. I not earning any profits

FENDER ELMINATOR.

Nick / Colour of the fender u want (blue, black, red, silver) / MODEL of your bike / Handphone Number

1. kaka321 / Black / K7 600 / 81334758

2.boydan / black / k7 750 / 98467545

If this ordering turns out fine, i will host a meetup again --> collection of payment cum La Kopi cum rounding cum photo taking once again. Part of my plan to host 2nd gathering for all of us!

I believe that singkiwi has placed an order and paid for the fender eliminator at MASS ORDER but the stocks for the MASS ORDER are only for k4 600 and super 4 only. some misunderstanding over there i think. singkiwi add your name in here. i help u talk to the boss.

Need more than 15 orders to make this thing works. If u wanna know how a fender elminator looks like, below is an attached picture. Basically only the number plate will be displayed with the fender elminator, beautify the entire look of our bikes.

Original price is over 50-55 US dollars. dun believe, take a look at this http://www.1tail.com/sa/p/OFD_Fender_Eliminator_Kit_-_GSXR_600_750_(06-07).htm

Now only 45 singapore dollars. why wait! Add in your contact!

count me in..

http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb122/backmarker_2007/Bike%20Pics/motivator033.jpg

Thats why we have internet forums :cheeky:

http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb122/backmarker_2007/Bike%20Pics/ducati.jpg

http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb122/backmarker_2007/Bike%20Pics/motivator033.jpg

You the man.

Where's redders ah? I remem both you and him were men-of-the-moment last yr when 07 was launched.

And that's why you have me around to ensure that things don't get out of hand... :)

Hey Mr Wacko are you sure you've never been

on track ? Or rather never been on track with

ur k7 is it ? I thought i saw a picture of someone

taking a corner with his RS, right ? :D

Hahaa.

Anyway how is ur injuries ? Getting better ?

4 Wheels move the body.2 Wheels move the soul.

http://i454.photobucket.com/albums/qq270/blackdolldotcom/ecb3964b-1.gif

guys, i doing MO for muffler sliders...do check out

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=3647751#post3647751

And that's why you have me around to ensure that things don't get out of hand... :)

looks like there's a sheriff in town..do we have a judge and the jury..?:cheeky:

Respect others for you shall receive it

Share your experience for you shall never be the best

Give and Take for that's what's life about

Ride safely for one only has a life each

You ah.... tsk....

Always here to break up the fun before I even arrived to watch the movie....

You ah.... tsk....

Always here to break up the fun before I even arrived to watch the movie....

You where got watch one? Sure get your hands dirty and join in the BBQ by stoking the flames... :p

Good to hear tat u re fine, Ah Joe.:)

Thought u re missing, juz like Alan.:(

Yo, not missing lah ... missing u will need to report police liao :angel:

just that very busy with work :p

What say u :angel:

You where got watch one? Sure get your hands dirty and join in the BBQ by stoking the flames... :p

Where got?

I ran out of charcoal and firestarters. Must go NTUC get some tomorrow.

I ran out of charcoal and firestarters :giddy: .

Must go NTUC get some tomorrow

no need lah, i have many spares, i lend u this...

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Misc/edec6313.jpg

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
Yo, not missing lah ... missing u will need to report police liao :angel:

just that very busy with work :p

Very good to hear tat, must come out to drink tea loh if i jio you.

Long time no see the pioneer batch of R1, miz tat previous outings.:cry:

times hv changed since almost 3 years liaow, this thread is becoming not so fun and happening anymore.:(

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Hey Mr Wacko are you sure you've never been

on track ? Or rather never been on track with

ur k7 is it ? I thought i saw a picture of someone

taking a corner with his RS, right ? :D

Hahaa.

Anyway how is ur injuries ? Getting better ?

injuries getting better.

thanks for ya concern..

ya lor..

never go track la..

must ask Mr Kambing teach me how to knee slide liao..

oh ya..

getting a shoulder brace to support my shoulder.

When you have walked my path of pain and suffering

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships