The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Tml New Year Eve Conut down @ marina square ..... have firework to see

Hi bsk_R103,

YOu still hav the lever clutch wif you..... :angel:

yup..i do..heh..you mean you still not yet fix it ah..

fast in fast out mah..

good guys fast go up..:angel: naughty guys fast go down..:angry:

not only big, need strong balls too...

not big or strong..but steel balls..:cool:

Respect others for you shall receive it

Share your experience for you shall never be the best

Give and Take for that's what's life about

Ride safely for one only has a life each

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

To All Gixxers, have a Happy New Year!!

May one and all prosper in many different ways (except sideways) and also not forgetting Great Great Health (so that we can continue riding for as long as we want).

Once again, I wish one and all a Blasting 2008

:cheer: HAPPY NEW YEAR :cheer:

don't have pink and purple, i think he need to respray then have :cheeky:

btw, anyone order/ using aftermarket exhaust for the k8/ k7 yet? hehehe

Alot on the k7/8 already on aftermarket exhaust lor.

I seen akra, leon, arrow, and the yoshi 4 outlet exhaust.

Hav't fix yet...... i waiting heehee.... went can meet you ?

tonight i can't..if you really want it now, then you got to come to Tampines to collect it le, if not..wait for next outing lo..:cheeky:

Respect others for you shall receive it

Share your experience for you shall never be the best

Give and Take for that's what's life about

Ride safely for one only has a life each

Alot on the k7/8 already on aftermarket exhaust lor.

I seen akra, leon, arrow, and the yoshi 4 outlet exhaust.

ya...like abit in lup with the yoshi hor....how arh ww...shud sell or not and change. LOL :cheeky:

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg
http://i157.photobucket.com/albums/t67/spiderdamn/GAY.jpg

why not you organise ?

http://i157.photobucket.com/albums/t77/christianboy55/gay.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v248/shaunzz/forum/f_DOnotWANTcam_0787de2.gif

All R1 bros, enough with the flaming and gay pictures. Any further flaming sessions and gay pictures posted will be thrashed without notice... o_O

here the real Emperor :thumb:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v248/shaunzz/forum/girl5hf.gif

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/bd4ce147.jpghttp://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/03.jpg

With pics like these, you can be my best friend....:thumb:

Sorry guys, someone feedback to me that some might have missed the posting earlier on.

WE HAVE OUTING TONIGHT!

2100/9PM AT KKFC

Countdown or what or where to go will be decided on the spot. Just like buying bike, YOU DON'T NEGOTIATE WHERE TO GO IF YOU DON'T EVEN COME DOWN. :cheeky:

http://i263.photobucket.com/albums/ii159/gnayed/n641300248_3172135_77.jpg
Tonight is the night my brothers!!

Nite to do wat?

burn out while they fireworks?

wheelie the whole ecp?

:angel: :angel:

tonight meet or no?

i tink meeting place is kkfc

WE HAVE OUTING TONIGHT!

2100/9PM AT KKFC

Countdown or what or where to go will be decided on the spot. Just like buying bike, YOU DON'T NEGOTIATE WHERE TO GO IF YOU DON'T EVEN COME DOWN. :cheeky:

let me rephrase in a funny way,

meet up

those wanna go squeeze the jam at town, go

those wanna go club, dun come kkfc, dun drink and ride

those wanna watch fireworks, maybe can see at kkfc, or ride to some location

those wanna do stun in front of tp, take out ur no.plates

those wanna go out in a bigger grp, come kkfc

those dunno where to go, come kkfc

those single and available gers, can ask any r1 bros to fetch u come kkfc

those wanna go fire "own fireworks" can go to a place near kkfc

those sick like me, can choose to stay home and rot...

:angel: :angel: :cheeky: :dot:

Sigh .... so bored ...

Getting Poorer every yr

I wish you guys a happy and prosperous NEW YEAR .... ride safe.

I miss the time and rides with you. With sadness I read about the incident at PG track. I have done here my first track sessions. It was great especially the track safety with wide asphalt run-off areas. Paramedic and Safety Car is in stand-by.

i ish working..

u guys enjoy urself..

can always drop by my workplace for kopi.. freeflow..

kekekekkekekekek

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

ya...like abit in lup with the yoshi hor....how arh ww...shud sell or not and change. LOL :cheeky:

I will still take akra, but in full system, if i got a k7/8. lol

guys any outing... :lol:

jus kidding... how was the ride tonite.. anyway happy new year. :)

Too much cars on the rd and too much tp ...:angel:

Sigh .... so bored ...

Getting Poorer every yr

Too much cars on the rd and too much tp ...:angel:

too much gers to see.. finally met your dream Juliet...

I will still take akra, but in full system, if i got a k7/8. lol

LOl. ur drz i heard quite number of ppl ordering wrp mufflers with fmf power bomb headers. But yet to see one on the road. haha.

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg