The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

mr SkiNnY~ wOw coSt So ex aR~ How u noe De? When U meet The malaysiaN~ wow oVer tHeN conVErT to siNgapore paY abit mOre ridiNg DUCATI le lor~

when me and bOOn park Outside bike at lOading bay Of Office .. when we came dOwn , 4 malaysian frOm Other cOmpany guy was lOOking , then we start bike they ask us Our market price here .. :cheeky:

Yeap... Now no need white card. Just scan your passport, chop and go.

But remember to check for the chop stamp. Finally a wise move by Malaysian authority.

tOtally agree !!! :thumb:

suddenly i felt like saying "suddenly"

suddenly i realize its cOming tO 12am .. im gOIng tO wOrk liaO :cry:

nOthing feels better than riding a YZF ...

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

hi guys, newbie here :)

just wanna add that i have a original full system exhaust '07 for sale, not used at all if anyone is interested...

wanna intro but dunno where to start, so if any questions, shoot away k :angel:

ride safe always :thumb:

it doesnt mean that i am slow when i do not overtake you, its just that im not in the mood :cool: :thumb:

Suddenly, I feel like quitting SBF.

Hi guys, it has been great getting to know you guys, especially getting entertained by all the gay pictures... :lol:

I will stop visiting SBF from today onwards. For guys who know me personally already know the reason and I don't have to elaborate on this. Forgot to mention that I met 900km/h that day in GP Esso, loved your lighting on the air-intakes. Though a weird colour, but actually really nice la... :cheeky:

Hope we still keep in contact via phone and MSN! Take care and ride safe, "IT'S EXCITING!". :D

Take care and ride safe.

http://i263.photobucket.com/albums/ii159/gnayed/n641300248_3172135_77.jpg
Hi guys, it has been great getting to know you guys, especially getting entertained by all the gay pictures... :lol:

I will stop visiting SBF from today onwards. For guys who know me personally already know the reason and I don't have to elaborate on this. Forgot to mention that I met 900km/h that day in GP Esso, loved your lighting on the air-intakes. Though a weird colour, but actually really nice la... :cheeky:

Hope we still keep in contact via phone and MSN! Take care and ride safe, "IT'S EXCITING!". :D

Take care and ride safe.

hOw cOme weird and nice can mix tOgether ?

anyway , y quit SBF ? dOn't quit la .. juz cOme in less Often lOr .. at least Once in a blue mOOn can chat chat ma ..

anyway , i alsO dun haf yr phOne and msn lei ..

Or maybe when the R6 friend Of mine see u can take frOm u at the bus stOp ..u knOw which bus stOp im talking abOut :cheeky:

Or if u see this u can pm me alsO ...

ride safely be it ON yr big Or the small One .. :thumb:

sama sama la :cheeky:

enfant .. thOu we gO tO wOrk at +/- the same timing .. but i think im hOme earlier than u .. :cheeky:

gOing tO sleep lu .. easy jOb !! :thumb:

anyway , mOrning r1ders !

nOthing feels better than riding a YZF ...

just curious what's the sand like residue being found inside the reserve coolant tank after draining the coolant?

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

i teach u..?

look at barongan pic..

overtaking so easily at T1..

yeah, dats overtaking...

but its nt me hu do d ovetaking, its d bike behind me hu overtake me....

d bike behind me is fast!~!:faint:

he's rite behind me, n in a split sec, he's in front.... :thumb:

ooh..ur bike paintwork and the rims very nicely matched. nice ride manz..

sorry i was refering to the pink r1 that i saw at bikewerks.. i believe should be 900km/h that guy one. coz his no plate tells it all. haha..

yeah, dats overtaking...

but its nt me hu do d ovetaking, its d bike behind me hu overtake me....

d bike behind me is fast!~!:faint:

he's rite behind me, n in a split sec, he's in front.... :thumb:

the 2 masters have spoken..

*me bow to the shifus..

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

anyone letting go of race footrest for k5 1000? do Pm mi if any of u all letting go. thx.

<CMO> Easy-stand(universal) make lubrication of chain easier, faster & effordless.

Video:

***NEW*** Anti-Showa Suspension. 99% secure. Protect your CB400 Spec1 & 2 rear showa suspension from stolen.

INVEST TO PROTECT YOUR INVESTMENT

Who are you referring to? Do quote so as to avoid confusion, bro... :angel:

Take care and ride safe.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v248/shaunzz/forum/Good20Bye.jpg

Who are you referring to? Do quote so as to avoid confusion, bro... :angel:

sorry guardian.. i referring to 900km/h pink r1.(actually to me not pink enuf.. more a mix between pink and purple i feel) but nonetheless nice. his rims are nice too!!:thumb:

after i see ur bike then i give comments.. haha

sorry guardian.. i referring to 900km/h pink r1.(actually to me not pink enuf.. more a mix between pink and purple i feel) but nonetheless nice. his rims are nice too!!:thumb:

after i see ur bike then i give comments.. haha

I think I saw 900km/h at GP ESSO last Friday night when I went to Kulai. He was with another sportsbike friend. Should be him cos the bike I saw was a pink R1... :p

sorry i was refering to the pink r1 that i saw at bikewerks.. i believe should be 900km/h that guy one. coz his no plate tells it all. haha..

hey pls the bike is SUX lol~ piNky n The bRaiN~ he tolD mI to juSt gif HiM face fer yesterday(that is when u see his bIke) so todaY i caN saY beri Beri Sux lor go spraY pInK hahahz~

yaMaha TouchIng OuR HeaRT~

hey pls the bike is SUX lol~ piNky n The bRaiN~ he tolD mI to juSt gif HiM face fer yesterday(that is when u see his bIke) so todaY i caN saY beri Beri Sux lor go spraY pInK hahahz~

so u must be his r6 fren then? ur bike also nice :thumb: :thumb: .. so if he's pinky..are u brain? :angel:

btw ur race fairings came drilled with holes? or u drilled them urself? where n how much?

so u must be his r6 fren then? ur bike also nice :thumb: :thumb: .. so if he's pinky..are u brain? :angel:

btw ur race fairings came drilled with holes? or u drilled them urself? where n how much?

nOnO i can realli admit mine is damn sux~! aniwae this comes with drilles buT bikelab sell mi at beri high pricing~ aniwaE waT bike u riding ?? u wanna get race fairing ?

Guest yanani18&27
Suddenly i got a urge to sell my LV pipes lol

and buy a full system

alamak

just buy wanna sell

than want to buy full system?????

suddenly i got a urge to sell my R1 and to stop riding :p

suddenly i dun feel like walking anymore..

price is right i will sell ...heehee

anyway i only ride once or twice a wk ...

than somemore want to buy full system?

hi guys, newbie here :)

just wanna add that i have a original full system exhaust '07 for sale, not used at all if anyone is interested...

wanna intro but dunno where to start, so if any questions, shoot away k :angel:

ride safe always :thumb:

welcome my bro

y wanna sell???

Take care and ride safe.

:faint: don't need to quit lah bro

still can come n browse ard what

nOnO i can realli admit mine is damn sux~! aniwae this comes with drilles buT bikelab sell mi at beri high pricing~ aniwaE waT bike u riding ?? u wanna get race fairing ?

urs not sucks la.. unique.. jus tat ur tank and fairing doesnt match. other than that such a nice bike:thumb: bikelab sell u ? oh i think i know ur type of fairing oledi. so u must have bought it close to 1k rite?

i come here see see and monitor if my guardian Aie got do his work or not.:dot:

urs not sucks la.. unique.. jus tat ur tank and fairing doesnt match. other than that such a nice bike:thumb: bikelab sell u ? oh i think i know ur type of fairing oledi. so u must have bought it close to 1k rite?

i come here see see and monitor if my guardian Aie got do his work or not.:dot:

Guardian anGel ?? biKelaB ?? ya 1.5 k. i goinG to do paintwork sooN aniwae~

1.5k? hmm.. ya thats a high price. but then u buy oledi so dun care abt price la.. haha.. just be happy with wat u got. spraywat colour? dun tell me pink ah:faint: