The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

hahaha kopi can... sure no problem... hhmm this wed i think i getting my bike... hopefully lah... wed you free ah?? But got alot of things haven do wor...

impt thing- hard break in (how long was the whole process for hard break in?? )

Relive the Dream!!

Own the Race Track!!

Riding is such a joy, lets all enjoy the ride...

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

hahaha kopi can... sure no problem... hhmm this wed i think i getting my bike... hopefully lah... wed you free ah?? But got alot of things haven do wor...

impt thing- hard break in (how long was the whole process for hard break in?? )

wah...cannot la...weekday veli busy. hahah. Saturday ok.

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg

Wahwahahwahwa I just nice wednesday take off. The rest of the weeks are quite bizi wor... Next only free day is on sunday liaoz.... keke

But is 1900 for akra reasonable and 1800 for yoshi, both come with link pipes.

Relive the Dream!!

Own the Race Track!!

arbine;3792736']the k7/k8 1000 is a veri gd bike :thumb:

How good?? Can share your experiences?? or wat makes you say itz a good bike??? :cheeky: :cheeky:

sat my last day of work for the new year liaoz... hhmmm if can finish up early, i gib you a ring bah... kekeke hhmm can lend me your bike first?? i long time nvr turn the throttle and clutch liaoz... need practical lessons again before i ride.... :cry: :cry:

haha my bike shop giving me free frame sliders and the rear ones as well.. I ask him these two can dun wan lah, gib me two akra can liaoz... haha

Relive the Dream!!

Own the Race Track!!

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/highpressure-3.jpg

Anyway, i dont think this bike will corner well. Looks more for straight line performance. o_O

http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb122/backmarker_2007/Bike%20Pics/ducati.jpg

newbie i place my IU under seat leh..no problem mah......07 r1

any issues during pillioning n goin thru ERP gantry?

also,when goin thru carpark that uses ERP style?

any probs? coz i always pillion.

Anyway, i dont think this bike will corner well. Looks more for straight line performance. o_O

gee, u think? :lol:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg

http://www.racetaylormade.com/web/media/homepage/Suzuki-gsx-06-close.jpg

but i still like singkiwi's taylor made...one of a kind man!! lucky he's rich enuff to pay the government fines....hahahahaha ur house can buy double of a 5 room flat.....

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g313/funkyvtec/IMG-4077.jpg

Previous Rides: RXK 135, S4 Project Big 1, S4 Vtec1, ST1100 Pan European, Cbr954, K7 600, FJR1300 ABS, SilverWing FJS 400.

Current Rides: FIT 1.3 GF MoonRoof.

Hi all.. great track day at PG today.. thr was 5 lap race as per normal.. but thr was a few crashes during practice (esp to K7 bro at T5, take gd care n speedy recovery..) Ride safe n c u all on the track soon! :thumb:

anyone from here?

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g313/funkyvtec/IMG-4077.jpg

Previous Rides: RXK 135, S4 Project Big 1, S4 Vtec1, ST1100 Pan European, Cbr954, K7 600, FJR1300 ABS, SilverWing FJS 400.

Current Rides: FIT 1.3 GF MoonRoof.

But is 1900 for akra reasonable and 1800 for yoshi, both come with link pipes.

i dunno if it is reasonable to u or not ley...some ppl ok wan...some ppl say ex...if u are talking about in terms of pricey or not, perhaps most ppl will say yes bcos the rest of the other exhausts in the market are around 1.3-1.5. So it's really up to individual on what they like. Some ppl like akra even if abit ex also they will buy. Some buy arrow not bcos it is cheaper but bcos they like arrow. Just buy what ur heart desire. LOL. Better happy than regret. Correct or not brothers & sisters?

But dun forget y-pipe, shud be another 400 more.

sat my last day of work for the new year liaoz... hhmmm if can finish up early, i gib you a ring bah... kekeke hhmm can lend me your bike first?? i long time nvr turn the throttle and clutch liaoz... need practical lessons again before i ride.... :cry: :cry:

haha my bike shop giving me free frame sliders and the rear ones as well.. I ask him these two can dun wan lah, gib me two akra can liaoz... haha

wahhh...my bike?...practical lesson some more!!! :faint:

Remeber to jio mi, but must come to pick mi up lah. LOL

sure...no problem...one power nasi lemak first!!! :angel:

wa u so fast at hm?

how can u ask this type of question....WW leh. LOL.

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg

confirm good lah.. 299 with pillion.... cant even see you... :cry:

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

Remeber to jio mi, but must come to pick mi up lah. LOL

i come and pick u up wanna!?! :cheeky:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Hi Guys..

I have a question to ask.. Dunnu whether its relevant but since its the K4/K5/K6 thread, it sud be :cheeky: mah hor...

(1) is there still a 1st hand K5 in any shops?

(2) roughly otr for it is how :angel: much?

Hope you guys can help me yar..!!!

THANKS THANKS THANKS:thumb: THANKS:thumb:

RiDe FoR tHe TrUe :angel: PaSSiOn..

KeEp tHe LoVe 4 tHe biKe ALiVe..

any issues during pillioning n goin thru ERP gantry?

also,when goin thru carpark that uses ERP style?

any probs? coz i always pillion.

My IU is also under my rear seat. Whenever I travel on roads that have ERP gantries or carparks with the cashcard gantry, I have to take out the IU and rest it at my seat. Otherwise, the gantries are unable to detect the IU. A tad troublesome but small price to pay for keeping the IU out of sight.

Some riders' IU can be detected under their rear seat unless they are carrying a pillon. In my case, with or without pillon, undetectable... :sian:

great vidz man.. gd one tyr

My rides since 1994:Nsr Hornet 125/Yamaha LC125/RD125/Suzuki RG125 Light Sprinter/CBR400 Hurricane/Suzuki GSXR 750/Honda XR250/KAWA ZXR750/Yamaha R1 03/Gilera Runner Fxr/ Suzuki GSXR1000 K6/Harley Sportster 1200S/Yamaha 04R1/BMW R1100r/Suzuki SRAD GSXR750/KTM 640SM/Harley VRod VSRCAW/HOnda Fireblade 929/R6'04/St1100V/DRZ400Sm_K8/Current-Aprilia RSV Tuono 1000R

Good bike but the fuel consumption, how? Is it fuel efficent??? :?

anyone from here?

nearly for me... haizz..

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'

from what i read, a lot people that own 07-08 complaint about how this bike cant wheelie becoz ride by wire...i read at other forum too....today i prove to myself, it will wheelie like hell....so high even i only open the gas 1/2 way.....:thumb:

Must show proof..... got video?

Still waiting for your video of the pipe leh. :dozed:

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/5999/sbfsignature.jpg