The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Today sad story ar... my Cat just passed away.......

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3104/2336016551_e7261d7bab_o.jpg

BAMBAM; RIP 2006-2008.....

MR & MRS WHO WILL MISS YOU BRO / SON...

RIP Bambam...

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

R.I.P BAMBAM

1999 - 2001 RXZ

2003 - 2004 CB400 VTEC2

2004 - 2007 CB900RR

2007 - current GSXR 600 K7

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3453/3271346271_a9066b7ac9_t.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3413/3271346343_64a8910d09_t.jpg

I put it on my head ....:angel:

wat kind of head? :) :)

anyone keen to join me this weekend to thailand?

woah got gixxer panties also.... really got ppl will siao gixxer until undies also wear gixxer?

the 1 tt buy must b a hard-core supporter. :sweat:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

hmm i m not the 1 :cheeky:

orh ... i thot it's u ... tt guy selling his 1yr old bike for $14.3K ...

mileage 10K nia ... :giddy:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Yesterday i went, no more thumbprint scanning..

u mean the bio-metric thing??

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

RIP ba ... :pray:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

u mean the bio-metric thing??

Nope, the one which requires everyone to scan their thumbprint after the screw up at whitley detention.

On SAt nite i saw a lot of r1 when going to KKFC buy supper at arnd 2330pm, are there gathering of R1 that day? :confused: :confused:

http://images.alamhirzi.multiply.com/image/3/photos/32/400x400/73/DSC-0591.JPG?et=YEHebnhicTW9jjAlg5%2CQzw&nmid=141722588

Kenangan Motor Dinosaur Purba aku. :cry

Anyone can give me an idea what type of 2B bike for a new rider? Planing to get my Girlfriend a new bike. After she pass.

http://www.tyrepress.com/thumbnail.php?file=spies_yamaha_fri_149841534.jpg&size=article_medium
Anyone can give me an idea what type of 2B bike for a new rider? Planing to get my Girlfriend a new bike. After she pass.

She like sport type or relax type? if sport Yamaha Tzm and relax type yamaha RXZ. :thumb:

http://images.alamhirzi.multiply.com/image/3/photos/32/400x400/73/DSC-0591.JPG?et=YEHebnhicTW9jjAlg5%2CQzw&nmid=141722588

Class 2 is your first license?

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
On SAt nite i saw a lot of r1 when going to KKFC buy supper at arnd 2330pm, are there gathering of R1 that day? :confused: :confused:

SAT got outing meh ... BO JIO ..... :cry:

get her the I-gallop ...

Sigh .... so bored ...

Getting Poorer every yr

Another Porsche owner spends a lonely night crying like a baby!

trys to race a gixxer, he should have known better but thought he'd try anyway...

he was doing ok until I opened from half to full throttle and then selected second... bye bye little Porsche... :shades: :gun:

It doesn't matter what the question is, the answer is more power!

any one here can kindly explain to mi wat is e main course for a after market pipe to produce a low base sound?? like akra or yoshi? wat is e main thing in there? is e polymer inside e pipe or e size of e muffler, diameter bi or small?? thanks in advance

<CMO> Easy-stand(universal) make lubrication of chain easier, faster & effordless.

Video:

***NEW*** Anti-Showa Suspension. 99% secure. Protect your CB400 Spec1 & 2 rear showa suspension from stolen.

INVEST TO PROTECT YOUR INVESTMENT

trys to race a gixxer, he should have known better but thought he'd try anyway...

he was doing ok until I opened from half to full throttle and then selected second... bye bye little Porsche... :shades: :gun:

Fierce lah you Brent!! :cheeky:

1001424_10151882216934136_1446435389_n.jpg

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

Porsche....... What is that if ours is GIXXER!!

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

sigh....hope you feel better soon....hmm but your cat is only 2yrs old. anyway, am sure it has gone to a better plc :) btw i have a cat too & she is as black as my bike.

Power!! where the porsche lap with u and wats your top speed hehe.. 600 can win porsche, like this next time can lap with wrx no problem liao..

hi guys, can any one explain to me wat is e main thing da course e after market produce those base yet hollow sound like akra n yoshi? is it e size of e muffler size matter like Diameter is big or small in order to have those sound?? pls enlighten mi. thanks.

<CMO> Easy-stand(universal) make lubrication of chain easier, faster & effordless.

Video:

***NEW*** Anti-Showa Suspension. 99% secure. Protect your CB400 Spec1 & 2 rear showa suspension from stolen.

INVEST TO PROTECT YOUR INVESTMENT

hi guys, can any one explain to me wat is e main thing da course e after market produce those base yet hollow sound like akra n yoshi? is it e size of e muffler size matter like Diameter is big or small in order to have those sound?? pls enlighten mi. thanks.

Think its the baffle inside it the end can... Can always try taking off your exhaust, then try to ON your engine :cheeky: sound like motor-boat babe! :cry:

yo bro, nw u still riding cbr or change suzuki?

he switch camp for 3mths le ... :cheeky:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

BO JIO

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v248/shaunzz/forum/4384.gif

get her the I-gallop ...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v248/shaunzz/forum/dos489.jpg

SAT got outing meh ... BO JIO ..... :cry:

BO JIO

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v248/shaunzz/forum/4384.gif

after browsing the R1 tread Bro Yanani got post up abt meeting up on da 15th. guz we never backtracked the post. hmm miss the outing if not can get to know a lot of r1 rider.