The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

GIXXERS' MAKAN @ ARAB STREET

FRIDAY 25TH

MEET UP TBA = 2300/2330

MOVE OFF TO LOCATION = 2345

REACH AREA OF CAPTURE=0015/0030 TBA

CO= METASTASIS57

OC= HEARTACE (AUTO ADD)

RSM= KAISAL (AUTO ADD)

CSM= GENEZ (AUTO ADD)

ARROW KIA = MR WHO:cheeky:

INTERESTED GIXXERS BELOW PLEASE...

CAN BRING UR BABES NO WORRIES......

ADD PLEASE......... LAI LAI NO NEED TO BE SHY..

BRO AIE BRING HER ALONG DONT ESCAPE AGAIN LER.. HEHEHEH... JOIN US TOO!!

Alamak!! So serious!!! :faint:

1001424_10151882216934136_1446435389_n.jpg

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

no i wont talk anymore....talk more means more oportunity for tyrael and aie shoot to me......LOL

best to read only......

Bro, where got shoot you? Joking only mah... :angel:

Guys any of you have the manual for 06 model..?? Or can i get online..??

I want to study the meter ah.. And how many litres is our tank..?

You can get it online here, bro. :btw: R1 06 tank can hold 18 litres... :)

GIXXERS' MAKAN @ ARAB STREET

FRIDAY 25TH

MEET UP TBA = 2300/2330

MOVE OFF TO LOCATION = 2345

REACH AREA OF CAPTURE=0015/0030 TBA

CO= METASTASIS57

OC= HEARTACE (AUTO ADD)

RSM/CSM = MR WHO (PROMOTED!!):cheeky:

INTERESTED GIXXERS BELOW PLEASE...

CAN BRING UR BABES NO WORRIES......

ADD PLEASE......... LAI LAI NO NEED TO BE SHY..

BRO AIE BRING HER ALONG DONT ESCAPE AGAIN LER.. HEHEHEH... JOIN US TOO!!

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

Meet at KKFC lorx...Nearby and at least nt dam...

If nt meet at Pebble Bay.. :lol: Can relax there also..

Can bro .... but you got come down or not?? :cheeky:

sad la. genez auto added which means no ppl acc me for my birthdae liao :cry: :cry: :cry:

Dun worry ah sis. He msg me liao .... say coming for your birthday liao!!

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

Can bro .... but you got come down or not?? :cheeky:

Friday Dept Dinner and after that, 2nd link carbon session before going home to slp cos Sat working.. :cheeky:

wow damn happeningz here. i also want to claim new suspension can? :D

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif

wow..... who that chick.... ciou sia..... hehehe lucky guy sia..

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

chey, drag elbow only mah....

i show u ((((R1Rider)))) 's earlier pix....

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Misc/headcorner.jpg

not only talk, he can sing and dance also right? :lol:

thats u tyrael......:p

i show u my pics.......:cool: .......

how do u think.....???

a7%2520IMG_0844.jpg

06 GSXR1000 (track), 13 BMW R1200GS LC (street) :p

i show u my pics.......:cool: .......

how do u think.....???

how do i tink? with brains of course

if ur asking What i tink,

i tink that's not u, but Reverend from R1-forum :)

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Misc/repost.jpg

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
where where where?

Teck whye worx... :angel:

teck whye......... so near... haha i will woo the chick!! got the license plate!! muahahahahha ye baa.... !! :lovestruck:

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

teck whye......... so near... haha i will woo the chick!! got the license plate!! muahahahahha ye baa.... !! :lovestruck:

Ermmm bro, the bike is not hers, it's his... :lol: :lol:

In this case, who is at fault? The idiot who slowed down or the blind rider who banged into him??? :confused:

IMHO Always guy behind! the guy who stopped (for whatever reason, can only assume the race was finished?) didn't weave all over just stopped in the mid/right of a lane, what was the other guy thinking? he should have been able to go around? maybe he was txting someone?

It doesn't matter what the question is, the answer is more power!

nabeizzzzzzzzzzzzz :angry:

orbi come here tio suan :angel:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

how do i tink? with brains of course

if ur asking What i tink,

i tink that's not u, but Reverend from R1-forum :)

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Misc/repost.jpg

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

me owned.....:faint:

06 GSXR1000 (track), 13 BMW R1200GS LC (street) :p

the bike ler...... wat were u thinking.... ishhhh..... muahahahahaha u want me kena knock on my head by you know who eh... :slapforehead:

MR WHO SAYS;

Where u parked...

I think this time round u need to take it out whenevr u leave or parked ur bike, bring a bag iwth u , and keep it inside the bag....Unless u want to spent another $50/-....

Cheers...:)

parked at multi-storey carpark and covered with a canvas.. haiz sian 1/2..

2007 FEB -YZF R1 2004&WaVe S 125 wiT Audio SyS.---- YZF-R1 Puig Clear Windshield, HEL brake lines, GPR Twin Exhaust with Y-pipe, Bagster Tank Bra, ACumen Gear Indicator, Motivation Sliders-Balancers, Power Boosters, Harris Racing Footrest, Ohlin Damper and Corsa tyres

http://photos-754.friendster.com/e1/photos/45/71/3041754/1_204611127l.jpg

To all my K1000 bros..... see

and the

The GSX Bike K8 meh. Looks like K7 onli. Then hw come, comes wif Arrow Pipes izzit :cheeky:

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

no need to tell.... heheheheh she can read!!! :slapforehead: muahahahah

MR WHO SAYS;

parked at multi-storey carpark and covered with a canvas.. haiz sian 1/2..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v248/shaunzz/forum/looking_up.jpg

didn't know thieves would go this far

Bro, where got shoot you? Joking only mah... :angel:

You can get it online here, bro. :btw: R1 06 tank can hold 18 litres... :)

Thanks man!!! Really help... My mileage so far i get abt 230km before the reserve light appear..

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Siggy/CrossOver.jpg

|| YAMAHA || HONDA || YAMAHA || YAMAHA ||

Yamaha runs in the blood