The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

How about meeting direct at esso gp?

Less waiting since everyone can't clear customs simultaneously :)

Swee. :thumb: What time??? :confused:

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

haha next time you come by and park there to be spotted la. :cheeky:

aiyah dowan ah,prefer to be low profile ah.....

The difference between men and boys is the lessons they learn

How about meeting direct at esso gp?

Less waiting since everyone can't clear customs simultaneously :)

bro me meet them at esso too..1130

i refer to this 2 post and i would like to say its not that we dun read the manual.. its just that books are dead... i read everything but it doesnt mean i surely understand everything the manual said thats y i asked.. and so i believe many other ppl is not lazy to read the manual but wanted to be sure from experience R1 riders..

so wats the part so hard to even answer to newbie;s question about the bike? so is it becuase u rode ur R1 for many years that makes u a big fuk and keep telling ppl to RTFM??? if thats so i say fuk u

u coming tonite? :)

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
aiyah dowan ah,prefer to be low profile ah.....

haha u kns la :cheeky:

Better lyk dat mah,prefer to stay low....

If become famous later a lot of ppl ask 4 my autograph how?

The difference between men and boys is the lessons they learn

none i know of

if i'm not wrong, you have to open up the headlight unit to install the angel eye

yes u have to heat ur headlight inside an oven.. :eek:

only 1 done here should be yamama_11

and it was done by i-motoring ah meng iirc..

can go there ask him..

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

Morning glory guyss.....hahahhaa can't sleep

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g313/funkyvtec/IMG-4077.jpg

Previous Rides: RXK 135, S4 Project Big 1, S4 Vtec1, ST1100 Pan European, Cbr954, K7 600, FJR1300 ABS, SilverWing FJS 400.

Current Rides: FIT 1.3 GF MoonRoof.

nt too sure abt the exact location ... heard tt it's somewhr near Singapore Casket ...

hmm... den when wan to pay a visit to the new shop? Is aH soon situated there too?

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Better lyk dat mah,prefer to stay low....

If become famous later a lot of ppl ask 4 my autograph how?

haha BHB loh but then again, you can collect some fast money w autographs mah....haha biz idea hor

Yesterday night someone joined my group, only to pull a disappearing act upon reaching the makan place... o_O :cheeky:

who ah? :dot:

hahaha...u are a nice guy Tyrael

i dun quite agree with you, i think Tyrael is not only nice, he is loyal to his frens, sweet n caring towards his girlfriend, responsible in his work, he is the best in wat you can find as a fren... :thumb: forgot to add.. he is also cute n sexy.. but too bad he is attached.. :p :P

who ah? :dot:

That one is special info which I cannot share... :angel: