The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

u wait long long la shark..he get aunty to call u den hav ar...hahahaha...

what?! A$#TXX^!! :gun:

whatsup?.....mid wk again...today who day outside run here n there..shack sun tan and hungry.

hahaha...shark chio bu...dnt have lah.

impossible bro... I heard you are the handsomest guy in here ley. i girlfriend oso dun hap ley

den me n ben go ur hse eat can or not...hahahaha:thumb:

lol....

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=4562837#post4562837

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=70734&d=1217769046

if u guys interested, helping my friend to sell.

its more like unless u are in the "the Clique" then you'll NOT get "special SMS invites" :lol:

Wow..no wonder saw kaisala and genez together only at dam... hahaha super the "click"

WHO LIVE IN YS BE CAREFUL OF CHIKIBUNYA....:lol: u all noe hu i m refering to rite....:lol:

Hahahaha who sia???

ASH.. the wedding convoy is wacko bro or wacko getting married?? hahaha will join u guys if not workin dat dae.

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g313/funkyvtec/IMG-4077.jpg

Previous Rides: RXK 135, S4 Project Big 1, S4 Vtec1, ST1100 Pan European, Cbr954, K7 600, FJR1300 ABS, SilverWing FJS 400.

Current Rides: FIT 1.3 GF MoonRoof.

hey guys juz to check, any of you or frens riding r1/r6 hav this problem of bike stalling ,mostly when the bike is HOT or WARM (98-102 range ) ?

i retune bike twice(fullsys pc3),send back HL reset throttle codes and digits ,problem doesnt go away. heard mechanic yammie bike hv this problem , is it really TPS givin trouble ? been to HL for fixing tps but it doesnt work still.......any advice you guys can give me ? im totally witss out ...

'R6' RedlineRocketRedesignRazor sharpRevolutionaryReward 6.

http://content.wicms.com/shared/images/YAMAHA_Common_Images/Logos/yamaha_logo_red.gif

17th Aug 2008

Anyone interested to go pg???

u sponsor me tire and brake pads, i go :thumb:

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

good morning all~~~~ :bouncefire:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

hai mind if i join u guys??

VELCOME!!!!! morning guys... all the fastest riders in the house....:cheeky:

,heheheheh

This Friday night makan at Simpang bedok with us 600/750 boys....

Meet at Dam by 2145..... Onz??

Time of move off is 2210hrs.

so please join... the more the better.... heheheh recently u guys is so so quiet is it becoz of the server?? any way please do join lei... arrigato... Shark!! you coming?? so near to tampinise ok wat... hehehe

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

morning.... so wats the plan this friday.... somebody cannot stay out too late also because.....

SAT & SUN

our bro here (kickstart) got race..... (RC) at turf city.... from 8-6 pm.... any one interested to give support please do... RC race sia.... power....

ok ok This Friday how about SIMPANG BEDOK!!!!!!!!!! PRATA BOMB TIME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Meet at Dam by 2145..... orite??

Time of move off is 2210hrs.... hehehhe no.move.time 2205hrs hehehehe.... macam army sia.. waakakakakakakkakaka yo FC you tagging?? i knoe its the R nite bro.. but long time neba see you lah... hehehe

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

WHO LIVE IN YS BE CAREFUL OF CHIKIBUNYA....:lol:

who is chikibunya?

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'

chain n sprocket...depends..what chain you using and same goes for sprocket.

shld be ard 230 cheapest i think(labour incl) :nobuaya:

Tuning..dyno...abt 130-150...if you dnt have pc...then do teka...much cheaper.:nobuaya:

230 bro? i was quote 300++ for chain..can i knw wat kinda chain u guys recommend? sizes for sprocket?

for tuning bro.. wat is teka?? blur lah bro..

Kinda Noob hehe.. enlighten me bro.. tks

hELO ALL.....Morning Gixxers.....

Sunday Kai got RACE AH....OK LAH...

ME Finish with my NDP and free now.....

1999 - 2001 RXZ

2003 - 2004 CB400 VTEC2

2004 - 2007 CB900RR

2007 - current GSXR 600 K7

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3453/3271346271_a9066b7ac9_t.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3413/3271346343_64a8910d09_t.jpg

hey guys juz to check, any of you or frens riding r1/r6 hav this problem of bike stalling ,mostly when the bike is HOT or WARM (98-102 range ) ?

i retune bike twice(fullsys pc3),send back HL reset throttle codes and digits ,problem doesnt go away. heard mechanic yammie bike hv this problem , is it really TPS givin trouble ? been to HL for fixing tps but it doesnt work still.......any advice you guys can give me ? im totally witss out ...

r1 never heard of this problem

what did HL say? insist them to fix it, whether is it injector spoil or what ever faulty. but i will believe that they will make you leave your bike there for a few weeks

Before you installed PC3 + dyno, did you have this problem?

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
morning.... so wats the plan this friday.... somebody cannot stay out too late also because.....

SAT & SUN

our bro here (kickstart) got race..... (RC) at turf city.... from 8-6 pm.... any one interested to give support please do... RC race sia.... power....

ok ok This Friday how about SIMPANG BEDOK!!!!!!!!!! PRATA BOMB TIME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Meet at Dam by 2145..... orite??

Time of move off is 2210hrs.... hehehhe no.move.time 2205hrs hehehehe.... macam army sia.. waakakakakakakkakaka yo FC you tagging?? i knoe its the R nite bro.. but long time neba see you lah... hehehe

nite shift.

Relax!

230 bro? i was quote 300++ for chain..can i knw wat kinda chain u guys recommend? sizes for sprocket?

for tuning bro.. wat is teka?? blur lah bro..

Kinda Noob hehe.. enlighten me bro.. tks

300+ for chain only?

tuning got 2 types. teka is the more general type of tuning, that means its not really specific enuff to bring out the true power of the bike and its accessories. Tunning the bike with the aid of a dyno run is tuning the bike with all the info gathered from running the bike on a dyno machine and thus can bring out the best of your bike. Of course, its more expensive.

Relax!

The rumoured 2009 YZF R1 in red... :smile:

http://static.blogo.it/twowheelsblog/yamaha-yzf-r1-2009/big_yamaha_yzfr1_2009.jpg

yah loh.... yesterday a gsxr1000 like jio-ing me race like that. But i ignore him. :p

no...dont race lah...u will be lose....coz its a gsx....LOL

The rumoured 2009 YZF R1 in red... :smile:

http://static.blogo.it/twowheelsblog/yamaha-yzf-r1-2009/big_yamaha_yzfr1_2009.jpg

Aie...i dunno...if ur picture above come true, i will avoid 09....its ugly ...especially the mid fairing....sooooo fugly

06 GSXR1000 (track), 13 BMW R1200GS LC (street) :p