The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Niet. No comprende. Instead of closing the valid threads, I think I'll just edit or thrash the :offtopic:, inflammatory and insulting remarks. You want flame wars, go to EDMW... :p

Tsk tsk tsk. You are such a spoilsport. A nun. A choir boy. :nono:

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

My bike is 07 one.........

i kanna once b4 ... lights everything normal...but bike juz cant start.

juz change or charge ur battery

Sigh .... so bored ...

Getting Poorer every yr

My bike is 07 one.........

:( :( :(

sorry for ur problem....

if the bike can start but cant be held at idle, then thats not baterry problem... maybe the tps or fueling problem....

if u have service manual, u can check it urself by enter the DIAG mode, see page 8-36...see the closed throttle position number...it should be at 17-21...if less than that, then u need to adjust the tps....:thumb:

06 GSXR1000 (track), 13 BMW R1200GS LC (street) :p

:( :( :(

sorry for ur problem....

if the bike can start but cant be held at idle, then thats not baterry problem... maybe the tps or fueling problem....

if u have service manual, u can check it urself by enter the DIAG mode, see page 8-36...see the closed throttle position number...it should be at 17-21...if less than that, then u need to adjust the tps....:thumb:

Ya i do have the service manual, ok thanks........

Tsk tsk tsk. You are such a spoilsport. A nun. A choir boy. :nono:

Hey, that's how I get my kicks. WAKAKAKAKAKA... :lol:

out of curiousity....does most of us here just ride the gixxer for transport or for tracks.....am a regular rider.....

____

i always wonder why ppl fit on race tyres when they use it for road use......in my 2 puny cents - isn't it a bit of a waste? no flaming ah....just curious la.......

_______

oh i saw a gal on the k5 gszr 600 red color bike at jurong west sports & recreation ctr.....dunno her though........

Ya i do have the service manual, ok thanks........

How long did you store your bike before this failure is seen?

Do your troubleshooting in proper sequence.

First check that your battery is ok by measuring the voltage. (12.6 to 12.8V)

If battery is weak, charge it up first then proceed to check other possible causes.

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/5999/sbfsignature.jpg

Hey guys. Hope to have your support for the upcoming National Bikers Weekend in Nov. Lets show that Gixxers can unite for a common cause.

Join the convoy from Tuas to S'pore Flyer compound. Details can be found here.

1001424_10151882216934136_1446435389_n.jpg

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

out of curiousity....does most of us here just ride the gixxer for transport or for tracks.....am a regular rider.....

____

i always wonder why ppl fit on race tyres when they use it for road use......in my 2 puny cents - isn't it a bit of a waste? no flaming ah....just curious la.......

_______

oh i saw a gal on the k5 gszr 600 red color bike at jurong west sports & recreation ctr.....dunno her though........

mine mainly 4 transport ...

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

____

_______

Mainly for transport and getting around SG..Once in a very blue moon @ PG..And to cheat XMM if possible... :lol: :lol:

-------

IMHO, i think street bikes running on K2 or SC2 is a damn waste of money as well as a risky venture when it's wet..

---------

No answer :angel:

Wa this racer very humble leh :thumb:[/quote

@It's his habit to bluff ppl, we guys already get used to it.

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

Last night fetch meimei bo jio lorx...

Mainly for transport and getting around SG..Once in a very blue moon @ PG..And to cheat XMM if possible... :lol: :lol:

-------

IMHO, i think street bikes running on K2 or SC2 is a damn waste of money as well as a risky venture when it's wet..

---------

XMM is what? :confused:

Xiao Mei Mei ... direct translation will b small sister ... in tis case it's refering 2 those young chicks ... :D

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Wa this racer very humble leh :thumb:[/quote

wat sia. :dot:

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

-------

---------

haha roland, i appreciate your honesty. :cheeky:

http://pix.crash.net/motorsport/view/504543.jpg

1. Valentino Rossi ITA Fiat Yamaha Team (B) 43min 6.007 sec

2. Dani Pedrosa SPA Repsol Honda Team (B) 43min 10.015 sec

3. Andrea Dovizioso ITA JiR Team Scot MotoGP (M) 43min 14.543 sec

4. Nicky Hayden USA Repsol Honda Team (M) 43min 14.865 sec

5. Shinya Nakano JPN San Carlo Honda Gresini (B) 43min 16.590 sec

6. Casey Stoner AUS Ducati Marlboro Team (B) 43min 19.647 sec

7. Loris Capirossi ITA Rizla Suzuki MotoGP (B) 43min 21.943 sec

8. Colin Edwards USA Tech 3 Yamaha (M) 43min 24.809 sec

9. Chris Vermeulen AUS Rizla Suzuki MotoGP (B) 43min 29.181 sec

10. Randy de Puniet FRA LCR Honda MotoGP (M) 43min 31.523 sec

11. John Hopkins USA Kawasaki Racing Team (B) 43min 33.616 sec

12. Anthony West AUS Kawasaki Racing Team (B) 43min 47.406 sec

13. Sylvain Guintoli FRA Alice Team (B) 43min 51.624 sec

14. Alex de Angelis RSM San Carlo Honda Gresini (B) 43min 55.100 sec

15. Toni Elias SPA Alice Team (B) 44min 5.146 sec

16. Marco Melandri ITA Ducati Marlboro Team (B) 44min 9.335 sec

17. Nobuatsu Aoki JPN Rizla Suzuki MotoGP (B) 44min 54.370 sec

DNF:

James Toseland GBR Tech 3 Yamaha (M) 4min 19.122 sec

Jorge Lorenzo SPA Fiat Yamaha Team (M) 25min 38.557 sec

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/5999/sbfsignature.jpg

Hi guys sorry didn't enter this forum for quite some time.. BZ la.. Just change job still car trade but for a different company... Also just open my own business in medical products so been traveling around the region lately.. So what did i miss out? Nieway I like to take this opportunity la to advertise abit I thinking of letting go my suzuki GSX R k4 750 just coi. I'm trading in my airwave too looking for a bigger car la to drive to K.L and back... Anyone interested in my bike do PM me k

Leave the racing in the track

Orlando85

My bikes: 1st: Yamaha TZR 2nd: Honda CG 125

3rd: Hasquvana SM 125 4th: Kawa KRR

5th: Yamaha X1 6th: Suzuki GSX 400

7th: Gilera VXR 8th: Suzuki K4 750

9th: Honda CBR150 Now: KTM 200, RX-K

My cars: 1st: Mitsubishi Lancer GLX

Now: Honda Airwave

hey guys.. need some advise.. if i were to get a new R1.. any places to recommend??

wait for 09 la....maybe just 1-2 month from now will available...

06 GSXR1000 (track), 13 BMW R1200GS LC (street) :p