The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

thks alot bros.

how much is a 08 r1 roughly otr?

does r1 value drops alot?

i seen bike production selling a fbb plated r1 for ard 17.5k. i suppose it 1 year old.

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Heh, bro..at least you get to squeeze with her and perhaps some other "HOT CHICKS" rite..we were with the "HOT FUZZ" at the "HOT SPOTS" :sweat:

haha.. where got time to see chicks... wat i can say is tat yesterday full of bangla workers... and most of the chicks down there is so young... :lol: but i did wash my eyes on the angmo chicks... :cheer: so wat do u mean by HOT FUZZ AT HOT SPOT????

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

eh can i ask ar..... what are range of tire for normal use? dun need good for track. somehow average can already. Is the stock tire good?

diablo corsa 3 more than enough for normal road / track. (told me by a fren who went track with them)

Guys, need some help here. Is the market price for an R1 '03 currently about 9 - 10K? Let's say I put a down-payment of 4.5K and drag the instalments for 2 years, would a reasonable interest rate per annum be about 5%?

Logic dictates that I not get an R1 cos I'm still studying, but the hunger... :lol:

dun get will be the best :)

thks alot bros.

i seen bike production selling a fbb plated r1 for ard 17.5k. i suppose it 1 year old.

which bike value doesnt drop :smile:

What say u :angel:

thks alot bros.

for asphoon n excel i think it around 24200 otr excluding insurance.... for bp he quoted me 24000-24500( i forgot the exact amount) including insurance.

If i am not wrong, that FBB should be r1 07, the owner actually selling at sbf but in the end push back to bike shop. 2nd hand 5% flat. There should also be another r1 08 white color at their service shop. FL24Y i think 20.8k

http://img253.imageshack.us/img253/3529/marushinfd0nh2.jpg

I love my baby more than my YZF-R1!!!

Guys, need some help here. Is the market price for an R1 '03 currently about 9 - 10K? Let's say I put a down-payment of 4.5K and drag the instalments for 2 years, would a reasonable interest rate per annum be about 5%?

Logic dictates that I not get an R1 cos I'm still studying, but the hunger... :lol:

fully stocked or with some aftermarket parts..? pls provide details if you want more detailed answers..? 5% is ok, and which shop and mileage of the bike?:btw:

eh can i ask ar..... what are range of tire for normal use? dun need good for track. somehow average can already. Is the stock tire good?

Diff model, Diff stock tires..what are your frequent riding habits? is your bike the main transport to and fro work? i use Pirelli Diablo..went to track recently..came back safely too..

P.S.nothing related to skills and guts..:sweat:

Heh, bro..at least you get to squeeze with her and perhaps some other "HOT CHICKS" rite..we were with the "HOT FUZZ" at the "HOT SPOTS" :sweat:

haha.. where got time to see chicks... wat i can say is tat yesterday full of bangla workers... and most of the chicks down there is so young... :lol: but i did wash my eyes on the angmo chicks... :cheer: so wat do u mean by HOT FUZZ AT HOT SPOT????

HOT FUZZ AT HOT SPOT???? A.K.A the cops and the areas packed with them..:sweat:

Respect others for you shall receive it

Share your experience for you shall never be the best

Give and Take for that's what's life about

Ride safely for one only has a life each

for asphoon n excel i think it around 24200 otr excluding insurance.... for bp he quoted me 24000-24500( i forgot the exact amount) including insurance.

If i am not wrong, that FBB should be r1 07, the owner actually selling at sbf but in the end push back to bike shop. 2nd hand 5% flat. There should also be another r1 08 white color at their service shop. FL24Y i think 20.8k

that fbb plate r1 is not r1 07, should be r106, facelift obvious.

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

Diff model, Diff stock tires..what are your frequent riding habits? is your bike the main transport to and fro work? i use Pirelli Diablo..went to track recently..came back safely too..

QUOTE]

a humble rider :thumb: .... if no skills and no guts, do u think u can corner till the very ends of your tyres o_O

What say u :angel:

oh i'm looking for aftermarket header... anyone selling pls drop me a mail. the K1-K6 1000 header is all same type... thanks bros...

full system also might consider

eh wondering if anyone know 2bro or m4 better? which one loudeR? performance betteR? anyone knows?

http://img253.imageshack.us/img253/3529/marushinfd0nh2.jpg

I love my baby more than my YZF-R1!!!

which bike value doesnt drop :smile:

have....bike scrap liao value never drop lolx

wah your bike is damn fast already still want to change to fast throttle assembly ah :sweat:

wah....never know that u remember me or have seen me b4 ar....btw wats ur name?

eh wondering if anyone know 2bro or m4 better? which one loudeR? performance betteR? anyone knows?

I've seen an R1 using the 2bro M2 Vale pipes at PG.. Dun sound dat loud... I suspect the M4 might be louder... Performance wise .. I am as clueless as u...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs070.ash2/36850_1470125683300_1538350120_1195063_2800798_n.jpg

http://www.familylobby.com/common/tt2764229fltt.gif

Lives To Ride Another Day.

QUOTE]

a humble rider :thumb: .... if no skills and no guts, do u think u can corner till the very ends of your tyres o_O

Wei..i was told by the "shi-fu" not to commit to much hor..cause my tyres are not meant for track..i just took his advice seriously only..the ones who maxed out their tyres are just keeping quiet..:thirsty:

wah....never know that u remember me or have seen me b4 ar....btw wats ur name?

huh..? thought you were chatting with him all the way..he is the "ah-lang" of the "ah-lang" leh..:cheer:

Respect others for you shall receive it

Share your experience for you shall never be the best

Give and Take for that's what's life about

Ride safely for one only has a life each

huh..? thought you were chatting with him all the way..he is the "ah-lang" of the "ah-lang" leh..:cheer:

Oh....ah lang ar??meaning the oldest of all?? now i know who lolx....long time din see u guys so abit off memories...the most spotted is the hi mount at pungol...weekly seen morning when i turn out from carpark lolx...next round sound horn u when i pass by keke

fufu my payday is coming.... any recomendation on E.O and its price... :thumb:

i dun really choose.. just go hkl get watever i see... mainly motul/maxima from k&t i use

thks alot bros.

Perhaps u seen it's a 07 model who knows.:sweat:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Hi fellow gixxers, jus need open opinions about akrapovic and arrow... was considering this 2 as to which to buy...

Both Equally good and Expensive...:sweat:

Akra exhausts do not come with y-Pipe i guess, Arrow do come with it.

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

i dun really choose.. just go hkl get watever i see...

Man u're the kinda customer the boss there likes. Just buy only. Watever he recommends you'll go with it. :D

Haha "LKH" boss hates me cos that time my friend bought a 929 from him and we requested for a free tyre replacement , then he say oK I replace a pair of "race tires - BT012" ... He's just trying to get rid of his unwanted obsolete stocks I suppose , BT012 is well known for it's gripping characteristics - lousy even road .. then I say nevermind la my friend dun need such good tires , u keep it for your rep racer use bah , give my friend a pair of Sportec M1 will do ... then he laugh and say :" HAHAHA you really know what I'm thinking !"

Let the good times roll .

recently FASTBIKES magazine did a modification test on a 08' HAYABUSA and results is a pair of M4 cans adds 3 bhp peak power , a 2BROTHERS full system adds 9 bhp to a whopping 184bhp at wheel ..

Let the good times roll .