The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

means best value for money.

Americans used the slang "buck" to refer to money cos in the old wild west cowboy days, when they killed bucks, they used that word to refer to money.

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Americans used the slang "buck" to refer to money cos in the old wild west cowboy days, when they killed bucks, they used that word to refer to money.

oh u mean u slang the english or u trying to imitate the americans :lol: :lol: :lol:

What say u :angel:

oh u mean u slang the english or u trying to imitate the americans :lol: :lol: :lol:

He could be American Chinese, American Malay or American Indian...:cheeky:

Hey guys sorry to hijack ...yesterday I got this guy and his crew to get my bike washed up.

Its a very good job done..VERY CHEAP AND GOOD!!!

The mobile services include :

1) Wash

2) Wax

3) Polish

4) Sealant

5) Chain cleaning

ALL THIS FOR ONLY $15!!!

His pricing is 3 bikes or less $15 each. 4 bikes and above $10 each.

His pricing is damn crazy cheap..So cheap I feel very pitiful. The 4(4 bikes) of us y'day end up paying $15 or $20 each instead of $10 for a very good job done.

His job timing will only be after office hours..7pm onwards.

Pls support and give him a call..D Gapz Mobile Services 98385437 Rudy

Notti_gixxer, hope u get well soon, hope nth serious, but do kp us updated, saw ur bike left there alone, where r all ur frens? R u already back in at dan? Take care

<CMO> Easy-stand(universal) make lubrication of chain easier, faster & effordless.

Video:

***NEW*** Anti-Showa Suspension. 99% secure. Protect your CB400 Spec1 & 2 rear showa suspension from stolen.

INVEST TO PROTECT YOUR INVESTMENT

slang word la not the accent:cheeky:

my command of chinese is pretty crap.....:cry:

alamak this week has been terrible. after installing the rear fender eliminator, my signal light screw and washer came loose and half way while riding, my right signal light ended up dangling near my rear wheel:(

2 days ago while securing my bike cover, I did a seng han thong. right forearm pressed nicely on the hot titanium headers. my skin dropped immediately exposing the white flesh, before pus started forming. prob end up with a nice 2 by 4 cm scar.....

Edited by hellsfury

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

from what i read at R1 forum, rider at US already get their 09 R1 on their garage now.....their so lucky ...damn......

06 GSXR1000 (track), 13 BMW R1200GS LC (street) :p

from what i read at R1 forum, rider at US already get their 09 R1 on their garage now.....their so lucky ...damn......

That's what you say now until the TPS or some other problems crop up... :rolleyes:

u with ur typical singaporean english... :angel:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

meet notti gixxer at hospital today... pity him... seating in a wheel chair with tag number 46... :lol: but he seems ok to me.

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

meet notti gixxer at hospital today... pity him... seating in a wheel chair with tag number 46... :lol: but he seems ok to me.

notti gixxer, get well soon! :cool:

tag 46 wheelchair? challenge raceinside hospital... :cheeky:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Notti_gixxer, hope u get well soon, hope nth serious, but do kp us updated, saw ur bike left there alone, where r all ur frens? R u already back in at dan? Take care

Hi, dont worry about his frens, they were there with him every step of the way, jb hospital, xray, ambulance, sg hospital, bikeshop. He is in gd hands. let's not worry about his frens. let's pray he get well soon for him and his family.

On behalf of icey/nottigixxer/aim...thanks all bros who were there to help and support. really appreciate! :thumb:

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg

oh ya just to share, for those who don't know or not sure, if anything happens to ur bike at pg, can approach mr syed, they can help arrange for towing back to anywhere in sg at a very reasonable price. Just need to pass them a photostat copy of the bike insurance. cheers`

:angel: LOL....wen gege....:faint:

lucky i know you if not sure kanna bomb , careful how you ask questions or asume things..QUOTE( saw ur bike left there alone, where r all ur frens? )

1. Frens with him all the way..frm the time AFTER he crash till the ambulance arrive and take him to hospital(msia) ( follow him there ..admit him..talk to the doctors and all the way to back to sg hospital.

2. oTHERS in pg to arrange bike to sg..once done they leFt and shortly after when to sg hospital and stay there till admin.warded.

this is just for info...so ppl will not be mislead but what you said.

kekeke..me was at pg thats how i know.

SO TO THE REST..CHILL...RELAX...HE IS DOING FINE AND WILL BE DISCHARGE SOON.

Edited by dumgum
Hi, dont worry about his frens, they were there with him every step of the way, jb hospital, xray, ambulance, sg hospital, bikeshop. He is in gd hands. let's not worry about his frens. let's pray he get well soon for him and his family.

On behalf of icey/nottigixxer/aim...thanks all bros who were there to help and support. really appreciate! :thumb:

:angel: RELAC..CHILL...eat chicken cutlet...kekeke :thumb:

notti gixxer, get well soon! :cool:

tag 46 wheelchair? challenge raceinside hospital... :cheeky:

Kapo...nowaday toO busy to call me...MEANS YOU GOT PLANS NVR ASK ME JOIN..PUI...:bouncefire: :gun: :faint:

WAH YOU DAM MEAN.....nvr wait for us....kekeke..we all still nvr me you yet ..:angel:...or have we....lol

Kapo...nowaday toO busy to call me...MEANS YOU GOT PLANS NVR ASK ME JOIN..PUI...:bouncefire: :gun: :faint:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

oh ya just to share, for those who don't know or not sure, if anything happens to ur bike at pg, can approach mr syed, they can help arrange for towing back to anywhere in sg at a very reasonable price. Just need to pass them a photostat copy of the bike insurance. cheers`

lucky i know you if not sure kanna bomb , careful how you ask questions or asume things..QUOTE( saw ur bike left there alone, where r all ur frens? )

1. Frens with him all the way..frm the time AFTER he crash till the ambulance arrive and take him to hospital(msia) ( follow him there ..admit him..talk to the doctors and all the way to back to sg hospital.

2. oTHERS in pg to arrange bike to sg..once done they leFt and shortly after when to sg hospital and stay there till admin.warded.

Wei wei wei...dun forgetting that there is a yammis that chip in to help also leh...

The Big boss rose stay inside JB hospital enjoy air con,while the poor yammis sit outside the hot sun to take care of the bike...haha...luckly after that got kaki come accompany that poor yammis...hehe....

Icey...get well soon...see u in track again....cheers!!!!

lol. paiseh. perhaps e way i put into words r not right. wil b more careful nx time. to the rest, hope u guys dun get e wrong meaning of what i wanna ask.

if there is any way i have offence u guys by speach, my sincere apologise to u.

cheers pples

<CMO> Easy-stand(universal) make lubrication of chain easier, faster & effordless.

Video:

***NEW*** Anti-Showa Suspension. 99% secure. Protect your CB400 Spec1 & 2 rear showa suspension from stolen.

INVEST TO PROTECT YOUR INVESTMENT

Wei wei wei...dun forgetting that there is a yammis that chip in to help also leh...

The Big boss rose stay inside JB hospital enjoy air con,while the poor yammis sit outside the hot sun to take care of the bike...haha...luckly after that got kaki come accompany that poor yammis...hehe....

Icey...get well soon...see u in track again....cheers!!!!

ya then u all having picnic outside...inside bo drink leh...2hrs dying of dehydration olredi carrying santa claus big bag...wahaha...sumore doctor talk alien language sia. LOL. :faint: