The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

not bad, as u can c the y pipe is not fitted.. shb be more loud after the catalyser removed..

something to share...

WOW BIKE ON SG ROADS ALREADY?

i din see any in some shops....in sg

hi fellow bikers

can i know what are the procedure for transfering of number plate.. I'm intending of changing but i dont really know the steps/fees needed to make a deal..

Old bike to Old bike one way $1300.

Old bike to new bike depends on bike C.C (the smaller the bike, the cheaper the transfer)

Edited by Grave65

Sigh .... so bored ...

Getting Poorer every yr

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Old bike to new bike depends on bike C.C (the smaller the bike, the cheaper the transfer)

for ur 2nd point, if it was to a new bike its either u pay 1300 n get refund for 1200 or u pay 100 striaght.. that is what i read n understand from onemotoring.com.sg. dun see any transfer price that is CC (engine size) related.

Orh ok:angel:

Errr No outing ????????

Edited by Grave65

Sigh .... so bored ...

Getting Poorer every yr

i din see any in some shops....in sg

not on sg roads yet.. pictures taken from r1 forum.. shb be in the us..

more pics to share...

005.jpg

IMG_0130.jpg

Edited by Han^Siam
anyone selling their k7 600/750 st legal aftermarket pipe?

wah wah wah! going to be deafening

http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb37/omghehes/colinandmesmall.jpg

Anyone who has never made a mistake has never tried anything new ~ Albert Einstein

me oso..but i not greedy...i 1 enough liao...:angel:

haha... put more... More stable...:cheeky:

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

yeah m4.. i agree too

termi.. i agree too... nice!!

if can i wont wanna sell.. but if i dun sell.. sure got rust and must always change battery change tyre ... give insuracne money for not riding.. pay parking for not using.. so much of money wasted. next yr when i get more time i will get another r1.. haha..

buy my clover gloves la..kangaroo skin material.. nice feel.

I help u to ride. Long time nvr ride R1 liao.. The itch is there. HAha..

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h308/introspect7/JsRacingRear-1.jpg

http://img225.imageshack.us/img225/899/mainlogoir1.jpg

FB 39 H - Traxxion Dynamic Fork Kit , Traxxion Titanium Preload Adjuster , Penske Rear Shock Absorber , M4 Full Titanium Full System , Pc 3 USB , Factory Pro Velocity Stacks , BMC Race Air Filter , Gilles Adjustable Rearset , Sprint Damper , Brembo Master Cylinder , Floating Pins , Swage Steel Braided Brake Lines , AFAM Rear Spocket 47" , DID 'O' Rings , Akrapovic Titanium Slip-On , Puig DB , Powerbronze Rear Hugger - End Of R1 05 Era ( 14/7/06 )

no need la...ebay cheap cheap loud loud gud gud....:thumb:

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg
Good morning Gixxers!! Hope all of you have a good day ahead. Ride safe.

RedRose: Bro, dun forget to PM me hor ...

ok ok ....

Bro, recieved. Will update you as soon as possible. Ehh? Never go Mersing meh?

bike hospitalised...some shop screwed my injectors of some sort...now have to diagnose every single injector :faint:

Sibei sian ah..................................

Ride safe, or else urs will be the one I'm looking at, at work!!!! :cool:

http://www.visualsunlimited.com/images/watermarked/992/99279.jpg

=-;5166619']I help u to ride. Long time nvr ride R1 liao.. The itch is there. HAha..

If the itch is there, scratch it. Take over his R1 lor... :rolleyes:

only 2 gixxers at today trackday... whose the hooters gixxer?

I think there were total of 3 gixxers if I m not wrong......

R u the one on red/white gixxxer??

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c70/arrowbusa/hootersk5.jpg

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c70/arrowbusa/IMG-0065-copy.jpg

bike hospitalised...some shop screwed my injectors of some sort...now have to diagnose every single injector :faint:

Racewerk ASUS???

Wa...bike hospitalised?? in ICU?? which hospital??CGH??lol...mi going for valve clearance soon...pray hard for mi...haha...

I think there were total of 3 gixxers if I m not wrong......

R u the one on red/white gixxxer??

oh didnt notice there was another one. yep i was on the red n white k7g6. how bout urs?

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e250/cbr17/kiss.jpg

buy from melvin la.. arrow

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

If the itch is there, scratch it. Take over his R1 lor... :rolleyes:

You are still very active in the forum bro......

Good to know you still riding the 02R1....