The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

TrackDae - 28th Jun 09

Those who r intrested can add ur Name in aites

Meeting Point will b 0730 G.P. Esso [2nd Link]

1) Rain

2) Blueblood

3) Dumgum

4) Redrose

5) Yhsyieu

6) Blurzz

7) MS-13

8) Raj

sorrie guys... had to give it up due to some persistent request from frens to go on a weekday session somewhere in july... paiseh...

Persistent fren????:cheeky:

When the game is over, the king and the pawn go into the same box. -Italian Proverb

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Persistent fren????:cheeky:

yup... Pan Tec... not u... wahahaha...

stalking me leh... i report to mods ah...

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'

dats my bike lor...

haha i see!

so wad stuff have u added to the bike?

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

TrackDae - 28th Jun 09

1) Rain

2) Blueblood

3) Dumgum

4) Blurzz

5) MS-13

6) Raj

i also give it up lar since kickstart and yh not going :angel:

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg
u also neber ride with me leh on fridaes...leaving me alone LOR out there :lol:

No choice bro, got night shift . If not i would love to.

wah u still keep it in ya heart ahk..:sorry: den....:(

Kidding la, you think i like blueblood meh.... wahahhaa!!!

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

I Selling My Brembo Rcs Brake Pump.. Any one Interested?

Edited by honam24

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

http://i41.tinypic.com/19rpl5.jpg

will update asap brother.....thanks:thumb:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=206915&page=20

the red/white r1 in the pic also using scorpion, shud be 07/08 model..

that zx10 has a very nice gold rims....whats the brand..?? carrozzeria or marche???

i found carrozzeria rim for my r1, but the seller tell me to change the rear sprocket into kawak sprocket to fit into my r1 ???

is it normal or not r1 specified rims or what ..??

Edited by Aie

06 GSXR1000 (track), 13 BMW R1200GS LC (street) :p

haha i see!

so wad stuff have u added to the bike?

some stuffs bro..eg power race,venhill lines,gear indicator,scorpion

cans,windshield,sliders,headlite protectors,1 way alarm,balancers,clutch

lever,intergrated signals,aluminium tyre valve n some others.

so y do u ask?any accessories to sell me? :cheeky:

I selling my Brembo Rcs pump.. Anybody interested....  

ur want spoilt oredi..dun want ahk...:lol:

i'm still here reading all ur posts everyday... and if u c the list.. i did not put my name in.. i said i wanted to follow but due to my running in i hesitate to.. but someone slot me in.. hahaha..

yes how can i be of service to u this time???? :angel:

plan go eat seafood lah... set??? long time neber eat chilli crab n belacan kang kong... with plain rice.... and dont forget sweet n sour grouper... yum yum... where got seafood near to the beach??? with the natural sea breeze blowing by while we having dinner and our bike park just by the beach.... hahahaha MY FANTASY SO HIGH SIA... :lol:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

TrackDae - 28th Jun 09

1) Rain

2) Blueblood

3) Dumgum

4) Blurzz

5) MS-13

6) Raj

i also give it up lar since kickstart and yh not going :angel:

wat... i need u to guide me through turn 1,5,6 leh :cry:

No choice bro, got night shift . If not i would love to.

Kidding la, you think i like blueblood meh.... wahahhaa!!!

ur arrow no more liao hor, dun anyhow shoot LOR

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

plan go eat seafood lah... set??? long time neber eat chilli crab n belacan kang kong... with plain rice.... and dont forget sweet n sour grouper... yum yum... where got seafood near to the beach??? with the natural sea breeze blowing by while we having dinner and our bike park just by the beach.... hahahaha MY FANTASY SO HIGH SIA... :lol:

there's this restaturant in jb at dangabay....macam international seafood along east coast...where the seafood is alive and kept in tanks...its called grand straits garden restaurant

ate there on numerous occasions...price wise is pretty competitive...live seabass is abt RM4 per 100g...talapia abt RM3.50 per 100g...also have lobster, mud crabs, prawns, other types of fishes...

for comparison..ate seabass at stulang laut where the dfs is....cost RM25....ate the same at the restaurant....was cheaper at RM20 for the same size...plus it was alive....and with air-conditioning

there's this restaturant in jb at dangabay....macam international seafood along east coast...where the seafood is alive and kept in tanks...its called grand straits garden restaurant

ate there on numerous occasions...price wise is pretty competitive...live seabass is abt RM4 per 100g...talapia abt RM3.50 per 100g...also have lobster, mud crabs, prawns, other types of fishes...

for comparison..ate seabass at stulang laut where the dfs is....cost RM25....ate the same at the restaurant....was cheaper at RM20 for the same size...plus it was alive....and with air-conditioning

icic... but its no way near the beach... wah the price is to high for guy like me... :lol: talapia is fresh water fish rite??? isit better then the seabass and grouper??? singgah selalu at danga bay is too risky for our ride... tot of having it where we can eat and at the same time look at our ride... just like the 1 at kulai.... :thumb:

true...the restaurant is not exactly located on the beach

but price i think u can afford lah bro....last time i went to eat with my wife, we had talapia, scotland razor shell which is a t RM16 a piece and we had 3, tom yum seafood soup, black pepper beef, mee goreng, some vege dish which i cannot recall and fruit juices...everything cost abt RM120...divide by 2 pax...RM60 per pax...which is abt S$25 thereabouts...

parking of bikes should not be an issue as there is staff who controls the carpark...if push comes to shove....dine alfresco and bikes are parked in front

and it is not "singgah selalu"....this is a restaurant further ahead near the condo

true...the restaurant is not exactly located on the beach

but price i think u can afford lah bro....last time i went to eat with my wife, we had talapia, scotland razor shell which is a t RM16 a piece and we had 3, tom yum seafood soup, black pepper beef, mee goreng, some vege dish which i cannot recall and fruit juices...everything cost abt RM120...divide by 2 pax...RM60 per pax...which is abt S$25 thereabouts...

parking of bikes should not be an issue as there is staff who controls the carpark...if push comes to shove....dine alfresco and bikes are parked in front

and it is not "singgah selalu"....this is a restaurant further ahead near the condo

wah like tat u can be the next planner... ahakz.... how eat seafood???

i'm still here reading all ur posts everyday... and if u c the list.. i did not put my name in.. i said i wanted to follow but due to my running in i hesitate to.. but someone slot me in.. hahaha..

That someone would be me. Don't intend to go next time don't say want to follow lah. Give me false hopes only...:cheeky:

some stuffs bro..eg power race,venhill lines,gear indicator,scorpion

cans,windshield,sliders,headlite protectors,1 way alarm,balancers,clutch

lever,intergrated signals,aluminium tyre valve n some others.

so y do u ask?any accessories to sell me? :cheeky:

haha no la jus curious....

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

ur want spoilt oredi..dun want ahk...:lol:

:lovestruck: Wah so fast change Avatar liao ah sumone :cheeky: