The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

so you are the girl the track mashals mentioned?? hope not too serious... take care sis...

haha. thanks bro :)

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Hi guys... Is $19.3kotr ok for R1 07.

Age 26+ insurance so ex.

is it a brand new one, perhaps. o_O

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Age 26+ insurance so ex.

too exp i think

Age 26+ insurance so ex.

Wah piang. Just two days back in the Used Bike Sales section, there's this member, Roner, selling off his 06 R1 SP LE for only $17K. I would have definitely grabbed it had I been on the look out for an R1.

Can't seem to find that thread now though. Dunno whether he already sold it off or not. Maybe you can PM him to ask? More worth it lah his bike. R1 special limited edition leh. Only 4 in Singapore...:lovestruck:

there's alot of brand...u try to list it out and ask for a opinion from our uncle dam2 or boss red..like wat boss say juz list it out...but dun BUY illegal exhaust that does not GROWL or PERFORM..like someone did..:lol:

better then to buy a illegal exhaust that sound so nice and loud but the owner dun dare to use it and put at home dunno for wat. real wasted man.............. :sian:

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

red rose, can i have ur mirror? :cry:

hey, my 2bros waiting for u leh..... when u wan?

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

is it a brand new one, perhaps. o_O

No lah...Secondhand one.:pity:

too exp i think

I kena carrot already lor...:sian:

Wah piang. Just two days back in the Used Bike Sales section, there's this member, Roner, selling off his 06 R1 SP LE for only $17K. I would have definitely grabbed it had I been on the look out for an R1.

Can't seem to find that thread now though. Dunno whether he already sold it off or not. Maybe you can PM him to ask? More worth it lah his bike. R1 special limited edition leh. Only 4 in Singapore...:lovestruck:

Too late lah bro. I already bought the R1 07. Machine: $17300, Ins: $1400, the balance $600 is for transfer fees n to break even my S4.:faint:

Health Warning!

BootLicking is not good for your ASS!!!

haha.. for the next visit to PG i think im gonna invest on a suit.. :thumb:

hmmm.. wat were u wearin then.. a dress ? :D

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

hey, my 2bros waiting for u leh..... when u wan?

u from that day say till now loh! sad lo u only care of ur 2bro nia :cry::cry:

haha.. :D:angel:

.time tells ALL wonders.

hmmm.. wat were u wearin then.. a dress ? :D

haha.. wat do you think. lol :sian:

.time tells ALL wonders.

Guys, any place to recommend for changing of the 4 piston rings? I suspect one of the cylinder is experiencing low compression due to excessive piston ring wear, hence the "clug clug clug" sound at idle on the right-most cylinder. Estimated cost? :faint: Just spent 1.2k on a top-service. :faint:

LOL. It's not abt the "Limited Edition-ness" :angel: or the paintjob.

It's about the Ohlins fork and shock. And those Marchesinis. :lovestruck:

Sweet, sweet hardware!

so you are the girl the track mashals mentioned?? hope not too serious... take care sis...

Retro uncle go back track already ar?? :angel:

red rose, can i have ur mirror? :cry:

can...but later i no mirror...haha...tell me when u want it, i'll search for the seller on ebay. :thumb:

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg

anyone would like to come out for a chilling session locally this saturday evening???

initially thought of going to malaysia, but as raining season is drawing near, therefore discarded this idea ..... anyone?? :confused:

What say u :angel:

LOL. It's not abt the "Limited Edition-ness" :angel: or the paintjob.

It's about the Ohlins fork and shock. And those Marchesinis. :lovestruck:

Sweet, sweet hardware!

But of course. Duhhh...:rolleyes: :cheeky:

huh... wat time?

msia not raining the whole morning i was there!!! just some small patches of water at some places.. think my tyres worn liao... losing grip... scary... long time never go there hehe... ride like in carpark!!!

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

haha.. wat do you think. lol :sian:

cannot be bikini right???!!!

Retro uncle go back track already ar?? :angel:

who uncle???!!! damn... getting old... :cheeky:

close to 40K SGD OTR.

So ex meh?

Heard they sold 1st batch with special price@the motor show...not sure how much.. probably $35k OTR

Sigh .... so bored ...

Getting Poorer every yr

So ex meh?

Heard they sold 1st batch with special price@the motor show...not sure how much.. probably $35k OTR

That's what I was told by Eugene... 35K machine price and close to 40K OTR.

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/5999/sbfsignature.jpg