The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

KULAI AGAIN????:slapforehead:

Don't want Kulai, you recommend a place lah. :box: Where else can go for blasting session plus makan? Anyways, not confirmed yet. If most prefer local outing, then we go living la vida local...:shades:

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

apit, wad u need is a brembo rcs and ebc brake pads to boost ur confidence level:D

wrong ..... what armpit needs is alot of spare cash on hand .... so that he's not worried should anything happens :D

What say u :angel:

if not horny... no body will make babies mah... :lol: cut it short... wat pipe wat pipe??? can pass me the link???

wat talking u zax??? macam u raing or riang???? muakakakaka spot u... :lol:

haha sorry what i meant was raping... haha

Edited by zax
will the clutch plates sit properly into our clutch housings? Will the clutch hold well enough? Is the clutch plate surface wide enough?

For me, i rather not take the risk when i hear the word "modify" :giddy:

Of course we are talking about minimal modification without risking catastrophic failure. If that is possible.... otherwise will stick with whatever we have.

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/5999/sbfsignature.jpg

morning brothers....

just receive my leo vince factory evo titanium slip on +y pipe yesterday, and installed it....and...whoaaaaaa...sound soooooo nice...i feel cant stop ride my 09 now....i want ride it everytime i have just to hear the exhaust sound.....

06 GSXR1000 (track), 13 BMW R1200GS LC (street) :p

morning brothers....

just receive my leo vince factory evo titanium slip on +y pipe yesterday, and installed it....and...whoaaaaaa...sound soooooo nice...i feel cant stop ride my 09 now....i want ride it everytime i have just to hear the exhaust sound.....

Pls record and post on youtube....

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/5999/sbfsignature.jpg

aik... suddenly u came back... ur kite kena strike lightning isit??? my gosh... among all the parts tat can modified in the body why must u prefer ur balls??? ups for u lah haslam... hahahaha

hahaha....sad leh cannot post often...must maximise n minimise... :cheeky:

How's the local outing man?

July 04 - June 05: Krr 150

Sept 05 - Apr 07: CBR400RRR

Apr 07 - Apr 10: R1

June 10 - July 11: X1

Mar 11 - ???: 1198

Of course we are talking about minimal modification without risking catastrophic failure. If that is possible.... otherwise will stick with whatever we have.

in that case very interested then :cheeky:

What say u :angel:

R1 LOCAL OUTING

Date : 24th July 2009

Time : 9.00pm

Meet up : Kallang KFC

Attendance List :-

1) Aie

2) fufu

3) tomsaw8

Those interested in joining, append your names down and PM me your contact number so that sms updates can be send to you. The ones whose numbers have already been given to me from the last outing, no need lah. Thanks...:thumb:

Note : Since majority requested for local outing, those who did, please add in your name and PM me your HP number. Don't NATO only ah...o_O

kkfc! will my old friend go?

Which old friend are you referring to??? :confused:

...Since majority requested for local outing, those who did, please add in your name and PM me your HP number. Don't NATO only ah...o_O

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It would b nice if can make it a local outing :cheeky:

yes i support local outing :cheeky:

...maybe recommend on local outing, lets rock singapore town!! lololol:cheeky:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Forum/Priceless.jpg

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
wrong ..... what armpit needs is alot of spare cash on hand .... so that he's not worried should anything happens :D

not about the cash or spares... its about the fear to conquer...

hahaha....sad leh cannot post often...must maximise n minimise... :cheeky:

icic... ups for u lah... always bz making money... :lol: next time can blanja me already.... hehehe

R1 LOCAL OUTING

1) Aie

2) fufu

3) tomsaw8

Those interested in joining, append your names down and PM me your contact number so that sms updates can be send to you. The ones whose numbers have already been given to me from the last outing, no need lah. Thanks...:thumb:

Note : Since majority requested for local outing, those who did, please add in your name and PM me your HP number. Don't NATO only ah...o_O

NATO??? not fly kite meh??? hehehe... i cum i cum...

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

haha sorry what i meant was raping... haha

siow arh u zax.... now u wanna be like icy isit??? disturb me??? :box: since when i say i wanna rape girl??? :slapforehead:

harlow harlow... anybody knows which garage sells the cheapest busa. first hand?

i heard is m1 at upper changi.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=32&pictureid=2931http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=186473
siow arh u zax.... now u wanna be like icy isit??? disturb me??? :box: since when i say i wanna rape girl??? :slapforehead:

zax dont disturb those who went 299 ok.:D

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=32&pictureid=2931http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=186473

since when i ride till 299km/h??? i only ride the max is 220km/h... dont anyhow ehk u yh.... :angel:

R1 LOCAL OUTING

1) Aie

2) fufu

3) tomsaw8

4) hells

Those interested in joining, append your names down and PM me your contact number so that sms updates can be send to you. The ones whose numbers have already been given to me from the last outing, no need lah. Thanks...

Note : Since majority requested for local outing, those who did, please add in your name and PM me your HP number. Don't NATO only ah...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ehegC-XyBfk&feature=related

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

HAHa i didnt mean that rape la... rap... you know yo yo .... anyhow la u... haha... don la eat chilli.... relax bro...

oh okok roger

since when i ride till 299km/h??? i only ride the max is 220km/h... dont anyhow ehk u yh.... :angel:

haha this time den i disturb.. haha.... that time don know who say weeeeng weeeeeeeng weeeeng... haha

hey guys.... does anybody know how much the aftermarket rear hugger cost for K7 600?? or is there anybody wanna sell their hugger??

I heard the puig one is 250 bucks. Very nice.

Relax!