The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

u guys met up last week? :( I never seen any outing notice..... perhaps, I have missed it :faint:

i did sms u bro... 9476.... right?

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg
  • Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

guys, my radiator seem to b leaking.. whenever i throttle in water seem to spray out n this make my coolant empty.. scared will burn the engine.. any idea what to change n how much?

:cry::cry::cry:

might be ur head gasket. happen on my pervious bike but i nv fix it :cheeky:

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

what happpun to the race exos... that one nice leh...

theres always meet up i think, only got notification if not meeting...

fix cheap, replace.... die.

check where its leaking first... if radiator crack, there is a radiator shop at ubi opposite the TPHQ where all the bike shops are.

nothing happen to the exhaust? u wan i can sell u cheap cheap la... :thumb:

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

1. you have to check from where it is leaking from.

2. Yes you can fix...( depends on where its leaking from ) if you wanna get new very costly...fixing it will be cheap(abt 100 -250 )

where...lol...ask bike shop..

tks bro.. the leaking is the the top right side few cm away from the coolant cap..

all bakua peeled off liao...

haha!!! Good, So how ur bikey?

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

u might not be fast on the track but u will be veri fierce

This wan i agree... You not Fiercce, but u veri fast on track. 1min ,45 sec...wee~~~

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

This wan i agree... You not Fiercce, but u veri fast on track. 1min ,45 sec...wee~~~

1min45 is not me la,mine is 2min45 la. i think u mistaken me for some1 else

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

i did sms u bro... 9476.... right?

yup... that is my number but i didnt received it... :faint:

Ayio.. need to change a hp or send to clinic le

guys.. noob here needs your opinion.. i got a fren who offered me to coi his k5 600.. juz topup the insurance add name can already.. no need top up cash.. his bike is fz plate, currently stock with akra exhaust (dunno whether full sys or end can).. mthly $323 wif another 36 mths to go.. wonder if its worth it.. anyone can enlighten me?

Why so serious?

yup... that is my number but i didnt received it... :faint:

Ayio.. need to change a hp or send to clinic le

bro, u r not the first one not to recieve his sms. i think cannot blame him la. his hp veri old already then still dun wanna change..... :faint:

guys.. noob here needs your opinion.. i got a fren who offered me to coi his k5 600.. juz topup the insurance add name can already.. no need top up cash.. his bike is fz plate, currently stock with akra exhaust (dunno whether full sys or end can).. mthly $323 wif another 36 mths to go.. wonder if its worth it.. anyone can enlighten me?

seems kinda ex to me

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

Mm.... sound ok with aftermarket exhaust..

if it is a 750cc... it better// :cool::cheers:

bro, u r not the first one not to recieve his sms. i think cannot blame him la. his hp veri old already then still dun wanna change..... :faint:

yo... dont put word into my mouth.. I didnt blame him man:)

That why I said "perhpas, I have missed it"

I think he spent too much on his baby(bike)..... that why :lol:

Dat's ex to me

The difference between men and boys is the lessons they learn

that's why i think my phone and me getting too old liao for the job...better pass it on to sumone who has high-tech new phone. i nominate u lar since ur phone very hi-tech and new...ok? :thumb: this friday i pass u all the numbers ok? :thumb: dun complain anymore ok? :thumb:

fz is which year...04 05? if so, quite ex.

not sure which yr.. Was tempted by d offer since no cash topup required but not sure if d deal's worth it.. Rily wanna get a gixxer n join d gixxer family.. Anyway thx guys..

Why so serious?

not sure which yr.. Was tempted by d offer since no cash topup required but not sure if d deal's worth it.. Rily wanna get a gixxer n join d gixxer family.. Anyway thx guys..

I'm not sure if there's any significant diff between an '04 and '05 model other than the weight('05 is lighter)

I guess the paintwork also got diff?

Coz mine('05 model) previously was a red colour scheme and I doubt the '04 model has the red scheme.

The difference between men and boys is the lessons they learn

i made a booking for a r1 - 04. original blue body with gold rims, y-pipe akraprovic, racing foot rest, with 2 light blue spot lights at 14.8k. mileage at 11k plus. will be takin a FBD plate as ex owner wish to sell the plate, which is quite ex. (i am the second owner), i get new battery, side mirrors, free paintwork (i am going to change it to the SP look) and 1 free full servicing before i collect it. what do u all tink of the price?

ironical is my nick with honda. r1 is still my 1st choice in class 2 bikes (ever since i was learning my class 2B years back..) i have a wave now which serves as my transportation and my name is tan. hope 2 be able to learn alot from u all r1 riders. thanks

To me, riding is pure fun and also another form of letting out my frustration in life. :cheers:

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_rCiwBkvuy7c/SsYsVrDKDtI/AAAAAAAAAAw/YNSo_HXlZxQ/s320/P02-10-09_13.14.JPG

that's why i think my phone and me getting too old liao for the job...better pass it on to sumone who has high-tech new phone. i nominate u lar since ur phone very hi-tech and new...ok? :thumb: this friday i pass u all the numbers ok? :thumb: dun complain anymore ok? :thumb:

u pass me also no use. no1 will come out 1. i got no power. dun forget u r the BOSS leh!!!! i'm jus a follower :thumb:

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

take ur time n find. good things have to wait.

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12