The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Kallang kfc 1030pm for those interested in lim kopi. :thumb:

sms me @ 9690 8265 if coming.

im coming bro..saving the world before bedtime...:cheeky:

Those Who Don't Know Pain

Can Never Know True Peace

somebody save me...

wah KKFC... just came back from The Cage which is beside only...

SHAG.

Today kena more jialat one is max, nt u also... :lol:

nice, thks bro.

top yoke = the black thing holding on both both fork with a suzuki logo imprint?

Yes sir..That's correct...Get a new penknife(Small one will do), slant 1 angle to trim out the excess slowly...

I probably re-doing my one soon..Provided i can find that time also..

Was great chillax bro dumgum, red rose n blue blood..:cheeky:..idiots left me to smell ur smoke otw hm..real pantats....:sian:..

Those Who Don't Know Pain

Can Never Know True Peace

KULAI NASI LEMAK SESSION

Saturday 28 nov

Venue: 2nd link gp esso

Time : 930 pm

COMFIRM GOING :

1. Dumgum

2. Redrose

3. Raj racer

4. ZaX (pending - see whats my shift)

5. Sraad

6. Blueblood

7.hackers1(hp:93394331---stay CCK

8. Retro

ALL ARE WELCOME TO JOIN....

So long never go in liao.. See ya guys!!!

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

Was great chillax bro dumgum, red rose n blue blood..:cheeky:..idiots left me to smell ur smoke otw hm..real pantats....:sian:..

hehe...i didnt saw ur bike behind me so i thot u went the other direction with dumgum :angel: or did uncle dumgum left u...ish ish :cheeky:

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg

KULAI NASI LEMAK SESSION

Saturday 28 nov [TONIGHT!]

COMFIRM GOING :

1. Dumgum

2. Redrose

3. Sraad

4. Blueblood

5. hackers1

6. Retro

Yes sir..That's correct...Get a new penknife(Small one will do), slant 1 angle to trim out the excess slowly...

I probably re-doing my one soon..Provided i can find that time also..

thks bro, btw ani noes where can i get smoked tinted film for my head lamps?

ani wae guys, if u guys looking for cheap and gd fender eliminator.

can try UM. Just when down to UM for my Fender Eliminator change.

price is below 100 . Make up of quality hard anodize, light material. ( not those cheapo bracket )

super bright and nice white led and unique imprint GSXR logo.

and most of all, installation oni takes roughly 5min.

Edited by JoJo~

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

KULAI NASI LEMAK SESSION

Saturday 28 nov [TONIGHT!]

COMFIRM GOING :

1. Dumgum

2. Redrose

3. Sraad

4. Blueblood

5. Retro

6. Fuegos4

7. Sivaboi

thks bro, btw ani noes where can i get smoked tinted film for my head lamps?

ani wae guys, if u guys looking for cheap and gd fender eliminator.

can try UM. Just when down to UM for my Fender Eliminator change.

price is below 100 . Make up of quality hard anodize, light material. ( not those cheapo bracket )

super bright and nice white led and unique imprint GSXR logo.

and most of all, installation oni takes roughly 5min.

bro can show me any pic of it ? looks interesting man !

Kawasaki RR 150 FW6323L

Honda Wave R 125 FZ440E

CBR FireBlade 400 FJ5075C

Suzuki GSXR 600 FBB67Z

Yamaha FZ1N FBE4949L

Honda Wave R 125 FW3665

Suzuki Hayabusa FBG****K

pic of tinted film or eliminator?

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

picture of the eliminator ! how's the trip last night guys ?

Kawasaki RR 150 FW6323L

Honda Wave R 125 FZ440E

Suzuki GSXR 600 FBB67Z

Yamaha FZ1N FBE4949L

Honda Wave R 125 FW3665

Suzuki Hayabusa FBG****K

where's IBP ? and bro any picture of it fixed on a bike ?

Kawasaki RR 150 FW6323L

Honda Wave R 125 FZ440E

Suzuki GSXR 600 FBB67Z

Yamaha FZ1N FBE4949L

Honda Wave R 125 FW3665

Suzuki Hayabusa FBG****K

where's IBP ? and bro any picture of it fixed on a bike ?

International Business Park @ Jurong East(Where Creative/Acer is located)..

The last i went, the road surface condition of some section isnt that good anymore..

Desperate for a proper track in sg, Seems like IBP can no longer satisfy my needs. got to use first gear all the way in it.

what u need is to get proper gears for ur bike and hit the proper track already. :angel:

picture of the eliminator ! how's the trip last night guys ?

trip was great...the chicken smells yummaylicious

International Business Park @ Jurong East(Where Creative/Acer is located)..

The last i went, the road surface condition of some section isnt that good anymore..

all the way to the west ! must be a nice place right ?

Kawasaki RR 150 FW6323L

Honda Wave R 125 FZ440E

Suzuki GSXR 600 FBB67Z

Yamaha FZ1N FBE4949L

Honda Wave R 125 FW3665

Suzuki Hayabusa FBG****K

trip was great...the chicken smells yummaylicious

haha great man ! must join you guys on the next trip , was having examinations can't join in !

Kawasaki RR 150 FW6323L

Honda Wave R 125 FZ440E

Suzuki GSXR 600 FBB67Z

Yamaha FZ1N FBE4949L

Honda Wave R 125 FW3665

Suzuki Hayabusa FBG****K