The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

i wan go i wan go next time can....miss those days...lol

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Desperate for a proper track in sg, Seems like IBP can no longer satisfy my needs. got to use first gear all the way in it.

ao track liao ar lol...go pg lor arbo wait 2012 changi...

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

all the way to the west ! must be a nice place right ?

Use to be very nice with the even roads and such..But hot spot for getting caught..Another place with be in the east behind expo... :angel:

yup, East side also has it IBP Changi But i believe these places and cornering are not suitable for such big bike.... it more like suitable for Kup Kia (mope).

Ride safe man

Where can sew Tank Bra :confused:

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

Where can sew Tank Bra :confused:

anything leather can look for bart the man. he altered my suit. :angel:

the shop is beside the harley hangout in one of the lorong off the big road along sultan mosque. think is Jln Kledek. but he only in the shop mostly after 8~9pm till the wee hours.

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg
where's IBP ? and bro any picture of it fixed on a bike ?

eh bro cannot put pic here la otherwise whole world know my no plate, u wan can meet me n see my bike la, sure will drool cos fender so sexy. LOL

BTW i stay in east.

International Business Park @ Jurong East(Where Creative/Acer is located)..

The last i went, the road surface condition of some section isnt that good anymore..

when did u last went, seems like the all constructions about to finish soon, then the rd will be cleaned up n ready to wreak havoc... haha

currently a bit of sand here n there, n the stupid hump tat they install, other than tat its a gd place for me to tune fork/ shocks.

fren with a cl 2 bike even west of sg also quite near lei. i stay in the east but when i itchy to play bike always go west IBP, the east IBP have traffic lights not advisable to play.

Memorial Ride on 6 Dec 09

Guys, have you heard of this rides in SG?

The Memorial Ride is to remember members who are no longer with us...

This ride of about 1.5 hrs in Singapore and the destination will be Changi Chapel and Museum, Upper Changi Road North.

Meeting Venu: Newton Circus carpark.

Time: 0900 HRS

Start Engine & move off: 0930HRS

Although, this is organised by Ducati Club, they are showing kind invitation to all riders and clubs.

Find below link for more information.

http://www.ducaticlubsg.com/Ducati/News_%26_Events/Entries/2009/12/6_Entry_1.html

Edited by AspMonK

when did u last went, seems like the all constructions about to finish soon, then the rd will be cleaned up n ready to wreak havoc... haha

currently a bit of sand here n there, n the stupid hump tat they install, other than tat its a gd place for me to tune fork/ shocks.

Quite awhile ago...Ya, probably the best place to fine tune the suspension...

bro, care to share how u did the carbon fiber protector for ur fuel cap?

n can share how u tk out the top yoke?

i've been trying to figure out. but really cmi :cheeky:

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

ah yah , the BP there , looks good there , haha

Kawasaki RR 150 FW6323L

Honda Wave R 125 FZ440E

CBR FireBlade 400 FJ5075C

Suzuki GSXR 600 FBB67Z

Yamaha FZ1N FBE4949L

Honda Wave R 125 FW3665

Suzuki Hayabusa FBG****K

fren with a cl 2 bike even west of sg also quite near lei. i stay in the east but when i itchy to play bike always go west IBP, the east IBP have traffic lights not advisable to play.

haha true true , all it takes is to just throttle abit harder then usual

Kawasaki RR 150 FW6323L

Honda Wave R 125 FZ440E

Suzuki GSXR 600 FBB67Z

Yamaha FZ1N FBE4949L

Honda Wave R 125 FW3665

Suzuki Hayabusa FBG****K

eh bro cannot put pic here la otherwise whole world know my no plate, u wan can meet me n see my bike la, sure will drool cos fender so sexy. LOL

BTW i stay in east.

haha , black out your no. plate ma lol. in the east ? i staying north east man

Kawasaki RR 150 FW6323L

Honda Wave R 125 FZ440E

Suzuki GSXR 600 FBB67Z

Yamaha FZ1N FBE4949L

Honda Wave R 125 FW3665

Suzuki Hayabusa FBG****K

heard PG track condition dam jialat, i dun wan risk lei, waiting for changi track to be up...

iya follow rose in ...he will lead u...fat but fast rite boss rose lol

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

iya follow rose in ...he will lead u...fat but fast rite boss rose lol

Too fast on a bumpy course can be very risky. i dun wan crash again. cos my next bike will be 1098R. now change too soon no money yet. LOL.

guys yesterday morning i went to PG and found out the next month they will be close for 3 months as they are gonna do renovation.. so those that hands and butts are itchy do go before they close for renovation.

note: yesterday was also the first time the i saw a R1 '09 on track and the first time i saw it crash at turn one.. and it was bad...

Too fast on a bumpy course can be very risky. i dun wan crash again. cos my next bike will be 1098R. now change too soon no money yet. LOL.

go track doesnt mean need to be fast. go fast also wont learn much. best is to pace at ur own comfort level and learn. no track is safe if u dun know ur limit or over testing ur limits too much :cheeky: dun be like noob...follow follow then . . . :angel: by the way noob...this week u better come out with us har...always say only but never come out. o_O

oO, i wonder what kind of renovation...Hopefully a resurfacing after so many years...

guys yesterday morning i went to PG and found out the next month they will be close for 3 months as they are gonna do renovation.. so those that hands and butts are itchy do go before they close for renovation.

note: yesterday was also the first time the i saw a R1 '09 on track and the first time i saw it crash at turn one.. and it was bad...

bo jio... :p

oO, i wonder what kind of renovation...Hopefully a resurfacing after so many years...

i hope too...

any more chillax this friday bros? just sit and hear uncle ben funny stories oso can..take it like story telling session...i like...:angel:

Those Who Don't Know Pain

Can Never Know True Peace