The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

of cos...track onli pay when tins happen..sg is not onli money can settle..

yeah man argee wif u wang wang...like me 1 time stupid kana liao..dam regret..

yah... and u were just doing 200+ should have went faster =x

dont talk about top speed lah... talk about lap timing lah... more fun...

i'm doing 2:20 at PG with GPR end can and PC3... rest stock...

others care to share?

i doing 3 minute with stock bike.

Relax!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

You mean ex R6 rider.....? :cheeky:

Me or sobeit??

If it's in regards to my post, he's still a R6 rider... :angel:

no la, not toking about ani 1 here.

jus some rider whom i view his bike.

wanna try tracking too!

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

no la, not toking about ani 1 here.

jus some rider whom i view his bike.

wanna try tracking too!

He use to ride a RVF??

PM me his name or nick lehx... :angel:

Next session i going probably in Jan..

ehh, i dunnoe he ride wat bike preivously lei.

i oni noe him as a buyer.

y u wanna his nick?

wanna go lace him ar?

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

ehh, i dunnoe he ride wat bike preivously lei.

i oni noe him as a buyer.

y u wanna his nick?

wanna go lace him ar?

Skali is someone i know lehx... Come share share..

msg u on fb le!

dont talk about top speed lah... talk about lap timing lah... more fun...

i'm doing 2:20 at PG with GPR end can and PC3... rest stock...

others care to share?

u sure anot. ur 2.20 is how many yrs ago 1? or ur stopwatch spolit :sian:

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

He probably meant his DRZ also... :angel:

really 2.20... last time can do 2.15... now slack liao... fat liao...

He probably meant his DRZ also... :angel:

really lah... u all dont believe me...

anymore to share? past few days alot ppl talking about top speed...

talk about track timing... all quiet ah? boring leh..

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'

Boring?? Nv go Bt Merah for lunch and walk walk?? :angel:

hallo guys, just placed my order for a gixxer!

:) :) :)

anyway i know there are different schools of thought on this topic, but shld i dyno run in, or soft run in??

i'm really confused man..

anyone here has any experience or advice to share??

wow! wat colour u get?

cos not everyone go track...we all not as fast and daring as u...that's why we all quiet. :angel: but talking about fast bikes...all here have fast bikes. :lol: we all may be bikers...but not necessarily trekkers. LOL. just being diplomatic here...dun shoot me :p:P

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg
hallo guys, just placed my order for a gixxer!

:) :) :)

anyway i know there are different schools of thought on this topic, but shld i dyno run in, or soft run in??

i'm really confused man..

anyone here has any experience or advice to share??

congrats bro! welcome to the family...

here u go...have a nice read... http://www.mototuneusa.com/break_in_secrets.htm

it's really up to individual...there's no right or wrong opinion...so u gotta choose for urself. cheers` :thumb:

wow! wat colour u get?

i got a K8 black/orange.. heh..

okok i know pple will say "why buy K8 when now K10 already coming out!"

but well i guess i really liked the way it looked. :angel:

congrats bro! welcome to the family...

here u go...have a nice read... http://www.mototuneusa.com/break_in_secrets.htm

it's really up to individual...there's no right or wrong opinion...so u gotta choose for urself. cheers` :thumb:

thks man!

yup i've read that article before.. but the thing is, got pple say, hard break in will make the engine sound rougher? and is only gd for short term.. after 5+ yrs then the engine will start to chui?

gd to see many ppl share same sentiments. it shows we riders are responsible road users. :angel: yo ww, saw u at bn lay way....but my skippy not fast enough to keep up with u lar...horn also very puny. Lol. :lol:

LOL. i on drz or on car???

As for track time, last time i did best was 1:42-1:44 during my prime on the k5, now i think maybe 3min laio. lol

waiting to see ur fd3

??? FD3??? only got FD1,FD2,FD4 and FD2R, the hybrid not sure what that is. lol. My car on the road alot lah. go where also can spot, nth special, cos i didt really mod. lol

Your's FD2R right??

When go Bt Merah eat lunch again?? :D

Your's FD2R right??

When go Bt Merah eat lunch again?? :D

Mostly is on sat lah. Weekday sometime go there eat snake. lol

When is k11 coeming out ar????? hahaha

Mostly is on sat lah. Weekday sometime go there eat snake. lol

When is k11 coeming out ar????? hahaha

You planning to buy mehx??

Seriously, i also dunno siax...Kinda lost track on bikes recently... :angel:

LOL. i on drz or on car???

As for track time, last time i did best was 1:42-1:44 during my prime on the k5, now i think maybe 3min laio. lol

drz...Lol. u pruut pruut pruut...i cannot weng weng weng fast enough lah. :lol: at the junction near jln tukang there before entering aye.

i got a K8 black/orange.. heh..

okok i know pple will say "why buy K8 when now K10 already coming out!"

but well i guess i really liked the way it looked. :angel:

GOOD CHOICE :thumb:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=32&pictureid=2931http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=186473
thks man!

yup i've read that article before.. but the thing is, got pple say, hard break in will make the engine sound rougher? and is only gd for short term.. after 5+ yrs then the engine will start to chui?

tat wat i heard frm my mech. even suzuki mech recommended to break in easy.

im sure we cant doubt suzuki mechs rite.

black n orange is :thumb:

wanted to get that too but no stock.

but k9 oso got wat, y get k8? n is it first hand?

ani wae, jus to share how i break in.

1st 500km below 5k rpm. change eo mineral (advise not to ride in the day)

1.5k km below 6k rpm change eo mineral

till u reach 3k den can change to wat eva u like n WACK! lol

i prefer to go slow on 1st 3k km. as new engine after all.

but the manual sae 1k km den can wack le.

gd luck!