The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

any brandless racing footrest for k8 1000? cheap cheap. i wanna buy! check with shop. accrosato spare part is expensive might not be able to purchase it else where.

also, there is this relocated accessory shop behind ah boy. ang moh shop.

they take berik brand which i never heard of.

any advice. saw the race suit. nice. $1550.

any brandless racing footrest for k8 1000? cheap cheap. i wanna buy! check with shop. accrosato spare part is expensive might not be able to purchase it else where.

u can ask Dumgum, he might help u... cos he brings in some aftermarket parts..

go to previous page, and pm bro dumgum. he has aftermarket rearsets for gd bargain. and spare parts can be bought. as for berik, it is a popular brand. capirossi and many more in motogp/sbk are sponsored by them. but if u really wanna spend that kinda money on suits, go for their kangaroo range. light and flexible but tougher than leather. cheers.

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg
Retired to be Dr... hahaha... the moment he post a long info, i knew it was him... hahaha...

wah u know me? i dun know u...do i?

so in another words power pure and m5 is ideal for street and track.

if u're using on daily basis meaning u're gonna ride in the rain cos it's always raining these days, dun go for those diablo or dragon supercorsa, power one, racetec, etc...those are nice on the track but horrible on wet roads.

Wan Cheap. Go Buy Racing Boy or Hunter. Both is Racing RearSet at its Chepest.

But dun tink have Spare Parts in case of accidents...

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

wah u know me? i dun know u...do i?

I also dun tink i noe U :cheeky:

U noe Me...?

[Joking oni hor]

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

go to previous page, and pm bro dumgum. he has aftermarket rearsets for gd bargain. and spare parts can be bought. as for berik, it is a popular brand. capirossi and many more in motogp/sbk are sponsored by them. but if u really wanna spend that kinda money on suits, go for their kangaroo range. light and flexible but tougher than leather. cheers.

Thanks Dr. M. I'm just looking for a full suit for track use. 1 pcs or 2 pcs. wanna know more abt the protection before i purchase it.

the kind of horsepower they are comparing, if u dun pull ur throttle all the way also u wont feel what horses they're comparing. when they say mv agusta has 190bhp, bmw has more, etc etc... if u dun pull and maximise ur bike the whole nine yards...u won't even know what horses u have. some ppl are okay with secondhand bikes, some prefer first hand ones. my opinion is, just go with what ur budget allows, and secondly what u want. cheers.

thanks for the advice bro . now im waiting to view another i motoring salesman is recommending me . L0 1000 i tink only 11month old . come with 2digit number plate 87 . termi and PC 5 . selling ard 27 . quite tempted alr . wahahas

Spark 135 * FBC***B *

KR 150 * FT***X *

wah... u make me a stranger man!! change nick den now i become stranger....

ok ok...u organise a gixxer outing i follow ok...then we can become buddies. i upss for u.

I also dun tink i noe U :cheeky:

U noe Me...?

[Joking oni hor]

i know u...heard u're a killer rider on track. hope to learn more from u. :thumb:

Thanks Dr. M. I'm just looking for a full suit for track use. 1 pcs or 2 pcs. wanna know more abt the protection before i purchase it.

just call me M. no probs. i have a friend who used to track and wore Rev'it. Gd protection suit, price wise around 700. think JR, dainese agent, sells them. for entry level suit, rjays protection also not bad considering it only cost around 400 at regina.

thanks for the advice bro . now im waiting to view another i motoring salesman is recommending me . L0 1000 i tink only 11month old . come with 2digit number plate 87 . termi and PC 5 . selling ard 27 . quite tempted alr . wahahas

ok gd luck, hope u'll be happy with ur gixxer soon.

lol. i metal piece of reservoir. haha. colourful container.

Haha got pic see see ma

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

just call me M. no probs. i have a friend who used to track and wore Rev'it. Gd protection suit, price wise around 700. think JR, dainese agent, sells them. for entry level suit, rjays protection also not bad considering it only cost around 400 at regina.

It cost 450 after a long long bargain with de salesman

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

It cost 450 after a long long bargain with de salesman

u must bring the right friend for the job to bargain bro, someone ever told me he got it for 380.

huh!! u wan me organise den kenna bully by ben is it?? LOL.....

why dun u bully this ben fella instead? take charge of the table, throw some roti john here and there. show who's boss. haha.

hey doc, is the header of k5 1000 n k5 750 same? because gt tis guy want sell me the arrow from his k5 1000, then he say k5 750 can fit, so is can fit or is cannot fit. nice to meet u, i am newbie here, next time can bring me go track?

life is precious. :thumb:

mine is k6 1k plate 89. *gulp*

no siggy