The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by WW@Oct 21 2006, 06:11 PM

China, you sure ???????? wow. i rather die than ride up. it really a test of endurance. :thumb: :thumb:

JUST KIDDING....LOL~~~thailand will be my first challenge..moreover my first long trip...hopefully it will be fun//~

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by WW@Oct 22 2006, 05:20 AM

We going in on monday night also. want to go?

Monday night onz :thumb:

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o88/chasmavric/signature.jpg

ä¸èžä¸è‹¥èžä¹‹ï¼Œ èžä¹‹ä¸è‹¥è¦‹ä¹‹ï¼Œ 見之ä¸è‹¥çŸ¥ä¹‹ï¼Œ 知之ä¸è‹¥è¡Œä¹‹ï¼› 學至於行之而止矣

Originally posted by ET@Oct 22 2006, 02:34 PM

motorworld have our fuel tank cap carbon fibre?

you asking me? :confused: or you telling me that they selling and asking me go and buy? :confused:

Last time i go they dun have le :cry:

Edited by mavric

ä¸èžä¸è‹¥èžä¹‹ï¼Œ èžä¹‹ä¸è‹¥è¦‹ä¹‹ï¼Œ 見之ä¸è‹¥çŸ¥ä¹‹ï¼Œ 知之ä¸è‹¥è¡Œä¹‹ï¼› 學至於行之而止矣

Originally posted by LanceR-Evo@Oct 22 2006, 06:13 PM

Nice pics of your ride which you have got there !! Wow, you even cover your front signal with carbon fibre sticker. Nice !!!:thumb:

More like , he change the mirror.

Originally posted by mavric@Oct 22 2006, 10:56 AM

Monday night onz :thumb:

Ok ,let comfirm a timming. 930pm at GP esso monday 23th of OCT 2006

All are welcome.

1)Marvic

2)WW

3)Kinwei

4)keonni

5)hamster

Originally posted by WW@Oct 22 2006, 07:38 PM

Ok ,let comfirm a timming. 930pm at GP esso monday 23th of OCT 2006

All are welcome.

1)Marvic

2)WW

3)Kinwei

4)keonni

5)hamster

who pilloning me? LOL

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f7/keonni/small.png

Four Wheels Move The Body, Two Wheels Move The Soul..

Yup I changed my mirrors coz the originals were too fat due to the signal lights, and were too heavy and they stuck out too far, These carbon fibre ones are much lighter and smaller, i changed my position lights to orange bulbs and spliced the wires so my indicators are all in 1 at the head light. here is wat it looks like, i didn't get it at the brightest point during the blinking, but u should get the idea.

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o88/chasmavric/DSCN2159.jpg

Tomolo onz 9.30pm GP Esso... I still running in hor :sweat: pls wait for me still like last time again :cheeky:

hmmm i think my signature photo a bit outdated, maybe monday night will bring camera to take a Sportbike Group shot if you all not camera shy, i can steal a group shot :smile:

ya lor...:smile:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

I hope 2nd link won't be jam cos Monday night is the eve of Hari Raya... :sweat:

Originally posted by Aie@Oct 23 2006, 04:32 AM

I hope 2nd link won't be jam cos Monday night is the eve of Hari Raya... :sweat:

they like jam mah... can exercise, pushing the bikes all the way...

Originally posted by shaunz@Oct 23 2006, 12:00 AM

hmmm.. this weekend alot ppl go overseas ar

well initially we could be one of those going overseas .... if not for my vanessa who is sick ... :sian:

Oh how i miss her :cry: :cry:

What say u :angel:

Originally posted by alj@Oct 23 2006, 08:55 AM

well initially we could be one of those going overseas .... if not for my vanessa who is sick ... :sian:

Oh how i miss her :cry: :cry:

dun worry bro,

she is gonna be ok... :smile: where u put ur bike anyway ah?

Originally posted by Keelak@Oct 23 2006, 09:35 AM

dun worry bro,

she is gonna be ok... :smile: where u put ur bike anyway ah?

sorry this post was made with my brothers acount...

he log in i also dunno haha :cheeky:

Originally posted by vidz23@Oct 23 2006, 09:40 AM

sorry this post was made with my brothers acount...

he log in i also dunno haha :cheeky:

oh u mean Keelak is your brother is it :confused:

What say u :angel:

Originally posted by RicKTM@Oct 23 2006, 05:45 AM

they like jam mah... can exercise, pushing the bikes all the way...

YA..indeed... after tat sweating all da way... :sweat:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶