The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by wantonmee07@Dec 3 2006, 05:35 PM

200~ 210km the reserve will be turn on.

heard tat will be much better after the running in/seasoning period.

have tried using reserve n travel for 50km.

200-210?so little huh?

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

salutations.. just found this forum...cool place, lotsa useful information around..:)

i'm looking for a GSX-R engine (750 or 1000) for a project ..:).. does anyone have any leads? doesnt have to be new, but it needs to be undamaged, and rebuildable...:).

btw, are there any bike scrapyards around, that u guys source for used parts etc?..

thanx for any pointers..:)

michael.

Originally posted by fattsum@Dec 3 2006, 05:17 PM

right :thumb: eventho its look about the same but this 07 is almost total built up again, plus more technologies thrown in... cant wait it coming here.... arrhh.... :cheeky:

A female friend of mine already paid a deposit for the R1 07 when she saw it at the Motorshow. Dunno whether it was the Motorshow exhibition or the Big Boyz Toyz exhibition cos from what I heard, the 07 R1 was not displayed at the Motorshow. Anyways, she was promised that the bike will come sometime in January 2007... :smile:

Thank you for YOUR effort in choosing the design, taking down orders, making the orders, collecting the polo shirts and distributing those to our bros. All I can say is I LOVE the design and quality of the polo shirt. :lovestruck: $23 well spent to me. THANKS AGAIN, WW!!! :thumb:

hi k4 600 bro, which rpm you all drag till when clearing carbon at NSH? Btw how come michelin pilot power got two moder har? 1 is MC one is 2CT? 40$ price diff leh the 2CT more ex

Thai Amulets do not produce instant miracles. Wear it with faiths and a good heart. Eventually you will see the effect.

Im letting go some of my thai amulets which I had collected throughout the years when I go to Thailand. Do PM me if you are looking for something which u cant find in my post, I might have it. Thanks :)

Originally posted by Xniner@Dec 3 2006, 12:00 PM

rather irresponsible of them to carry out a "maintainence" week without any prior notice...

why dont you read this? i think the admins were working hard on it :(

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Originally posted by alj@Nov 28 2006, 09:11 AM

Ooops ... didn't know that your signature is copy right :sweat: will have them removed by 30th Feb .....

why dat date?

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

finally it's great to c u all once again.

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by ravenSP@Dec 3 2006, 07:36 PM

why dont you read this? i think the admins were working hard on it :(

pardon my intrusion, i feel few are not working at all.

Originally posted by Xniner@Nov 27 2006, 01:50 PM

when u say "Entrance only opens at 9am sharp" , does it mean tat theres only 1 entry time slot per day? and once u leave the place, theres no more re-entry?

thanx for the info eSPy`7. do add in any other info u deem useful :smile:

u all went to changi last 9?:smile:

Originally posted by Xniner@Nov 27 2006, 07:50 PM

so how projectD? u coming wif us to PG?

i'm slow.:sweat:

Originally posted by alj@Nov 27 2006, 10:34 PM

To my knowledge is that SBF does not stop us from organising any activities as long as its legal.

During outings, its down to individual rider's responsibility to ensure safe and enjoyable ride thru and fro.

Lastly, yes. TPs will stop us if they don't like us :smile:

but they also tear us apart.:giddy:

Originally posted by WaveK4_@Nov 24 2006, 08:37 PM

welcome to the g6 club man.. so only noes chottoh got one k6g6. but seldom see him here already.. btw yer pic at limchukang. went for hard run in? haha..

bro im still here... been busy so seldom see me here... :cheeky:

Originally posted by alj@Dec 3 2006, 02:00 PM

:smile: hello ....

Let's hope that Yamaha will claim back the trophy it created in 1998 :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

Wat trophy???

Ride safe, or else urs will be the one I'm looking at, at work!!!! :cool:

http://www.visualsunlimited.com/images/watermarked/992/99279.jpg

Originally posted by ahchua5582@Dec 3 2006, 09:05 PM

Wat trophy???

one of the world fastest production bike ever.:lovestruck:

Originally posted by 13randon@Dec 3 2006, 07:25 PM

hi k4 600 bro, which rpm you all drag till when clearing carbon at NSH? Btw how come michelin pilot power got two moder har? 1 is MC one is 2CT? 40$ price diff leh the 2CT more ex

2ct got dual compound, side is soft and centre medium mar...acclaim better~:smile:

HmmM..you also on 16.5L ahr?:smile:

Bro ww 2day go expo 1 2 buy 1 more akra huh:giddy: :giddy: by the nice mitin u for the shirt:cheeky:

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

Originally posted by PUNK@Dec 3 2006, 09:45 PM

Bro ww 2day go expo 1 2 buy 1 more akra huh:giddy: :giddy: by the nice mitin u for the shirt:cheeky:

How did you know???? you saw mi???? never say hi to mi.

Originally posted by 13randon@Dec 3 2006, 07:25 PM

Hmm... GSXR600 oso need to clear carbon?

How we know it's clear?

MicheLin 2CT HKL got sell, heard it's new n improved from the mechanic.

Just got a new K7 600, I get the reserve at 160km... this was first tank of gas, the second must be coming up...

It doesn't matter what the question is, the answer is more power!

Originally posted by Hong-U@Dec 3 2006, 10:02 PM

Hmm... GSXR600 oso need to clear carbon?

How we know it's clear?

MicheLin 2CT HKL got sell, heard it's new n improved from the mechanic.

Maybe it's just me who dun really trust HKL for their balancing skills... :lol:

Currently using Pilot Power...Next pair would be going for Power 2CT thou...Power is great IMO..