The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

auto machinery and auto cycle 2 different place..

auto machinery is at verdun rd near mustafa centre..

while auto cycle is opposite asphoon along the stretch of mah motors there..

hope this helps..

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by Aie@Dec 12 2006, 03:10 AM

I've met alj, ProjectD, 7george8, bikeCraz and some others whom I'm sure are from this R1 thread but I'm just not sure which nick goes with which face. Oh, my name is Aie and not aie sia :btw: ... :sian:

Yeah, with the capital A.:cheeky:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by shaunz@Dec 12 2006, 08:16 PM

kao... u give me mustafa address....

i wan shop address

the star marked the spot, i only know how to get there.:sweat:

As for the address, i'm not 2 sure.

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by kambing@Dec 12 2006, 08:17 PM

auto machinery and auto cycle 2 different place..

auto machinery is at verdun rd near mustafa centre..

while auto cycle is opposite asphoon along the stretch of mah motors there..

hope this helps..

i was thinking go auto machinery try also

Originally posted by ProjectD@Dec 12 2006, 08:19 PM

the star marked the spot, i only know how to get there.:sweat:

As for the address, i'm not 2 sure.

think i go holland abit liao

anyway the price cheaper izzit?

Originally posted by shaunz@Dec 12 2006, 08:21 PM

think i go holland abit liao

anyway the price cheaper izzit?

for OEM yamaha parts are all the same EX.

Well, u can also give it a try at Yamaha Agent next to TP HQ.:smile:

Originally posted by milan@Dec 12 2006, 04:14 PM

singapore malaysia very boring? then how abt sin thai? or sin viet? thats something different :smile:

onz la....next year when i gana toto...we go tour the world with our R1 lolx

Originally posted by WuYa@Dec 12 2006, 04:12 PM

was thinking of doing something like this "fender eliminator" on my K7, but will there be any issues with TP/ROV due to removal of Mud flap/guard?

wanna get one?? lol :cheer:

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i214/wantanmee07/bikes/FE3.jpg
Originally posted by Ah_KiAt@Dec 12 2006, 07:02 PM

nobody know the market price for 04 k4 now ?

by the way the single seater can be buy frm anywhere?

ard 12k ~12.5k

got quoted this price a few months ago. Bout the single seat, maybe can try motorworld, i not sure :smile:

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i214/wantanmee07/bikes/FE3.jpg

Dear All R1 rider :cheeky:

Check out our year end promotion only for R1.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....ic=137393&st=0&

Pls scoll to the last posting. Thanks :smile:

POWER ABUSER PRODUCTS - NEW Feature~ Reverse Circuit Protection, High Heat Resistant, Waterproof & SHOCK PROOF (Impact resistant)!!!!! (Up to 3 years Replacement!!!)

-----------------------------------

BLUEFLAME PERFORMANCE ENGINEERING

-----------------------------------

NLT BILLET MASTER PUMP for FLEX-UP BRAKE & CLUTCH - 2years warranty!! (Stock conversion available- Flip up lever for STOCK brake & clutch / BREMBO brake & clutch)

------------------------------------

PZ RACING - FOREFRONT ELECTRONIC FOR MOTORCYCLE

XTRE POWER BOX!!!

BMC- World Class Best Racing Air Filter Element

ZEROGRAVITY - Double Bubble ( Clearance for selected model!!!!)

EQUIP-X Frame & Axle Slider - New Concept & Design* Custom yours today!! Replacement Slider available for all No-Cut Brand!!!

WELDING SERVICE AVAILABLE NOW

PREDATOR FACE MASK - GSR / S4 now with free alum mesh!!!

LIQUIMOLY - Engine lubricant & care products

EO + Filter + Plug Package - Liqui Moly & Maxima

http://i111.photobucket.com/albums/n121/decstorm/73035_456404083283_703738283_5755561_8128030_n.jpghttp://i111.photobucket.com/albums/n121/decstorm/BLUEFLAMEBANNER.jpg

www.equipmentextreme.com

All Major Credit Card Accepted - Visa / MasterCard / Diners / Amex.

Originally posted by eric28@Dec 11 2006, 11:23 PM

show any diff?? :confused: less vibrate??

big diff! confirm less virbration!

http://www.geocities.com/dennisang83/pic.jpg

rides since Jan 02 - June 07 (retired fr riding...)

Originally posted by shaunz@Dec 12 2006, 02:36 AM

$185 for original battery from loois.

called bikeworkz and they said around 170-180 also.

ah biao from loois said 04 one easy to spoil, not sure about 06 if they use the same.

mine last around 16months before showing signs of failing.

good luck.

hmmm.. wat are the signs?

thanks alot...zz

http://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_32.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_24.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_29.jpghttp://www.petri.cz/images/t_r6_23.jpg
Originally posted by milan@Dec 12 2006, 04:14 PM

singapore malaysia very boring? then how abt sin thai? or sin viet? thats something different :smile:

Mr Holland wans to bring all of us to hollan again........ :giddy:

Originally posted by alj@Dec 12 2006, 05:04 PM

singapore thailand is ok ... but will be sometime next year lor :smile:

Still will need careful and detail planning lah :smile:

i on u! march? april?

Originally posted by InsanE@Dec 12 2006, 10:13 PM

hmmm.. wat are the signs?

after press 4-5 times to start bike, you will notice that the battery will become quite weak. after i change, my ignition will sound more "powerful" as compared before

Hi guys,juz a question.My bike temp in expresswy is ok,but once reach town area or minor road,traffic light all this temp. will reach 104 very easily,the fan will on.Issit normal for big bike to have high operating temp?Everyday fan will sure on?

Sorry cause this my 1st cls 2 bike,not so sure...

Here ya go

1122 Serangoon Rd S328206

Tel: 6291-0121

It's on the same stretch with JR and slightly after the overhead bridge..

thank MC...

i think i pass it before... will go and see whether im correct... btw... ur pilot power last u roughly how long??

i noe tire wear varies.. juz gimme an estimation...

http://us.playstation.com/Content/OGS/SCUS-97502/Site/]http://us.playstation.com/Content/OGS/SCUS-97502/Site//banners/banner1.jpg

thx fo rthe advice for the balancer~ will try go down check at motoworld there~

today just send my bike for the TPS change~ better response now~ :lovestruck:

wow~~ :cheer:

2 more days for my trip~ :smile:

http://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f360/eric288/tesseract.jpg

I dUn rIdE fAst,

I rIdE wIth skIll~

Originally posted by eric28@Dec 13 2006, 12:52 AM

thx fo rthe advice for the balancer~ will try go down check at motoworld there~

today just send my bike for the TPS change~ better response now~ :lovestruck:

wow~~ :cheer:

2 more days for my trip~ :smile:

i wan to change they don't let me change :weep:

say mine not under recall list... dunno how true...

where's all my K6s buddies!? :sian:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶