The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by nocturnized@Dec 28 2006, 12:44 PM

Anybody know where to get the single seat cowl for k6 1000 ? My fren had his cowl flew off after not fixing it back correctly.. heeh :sweat: Thx

he can always try ebay.com~:smile:

Originally posted by alj@Dec 28 2006, 01:22 PM

for recce team only bah u mean :giddy:

the entire infantry is walking soldier lah :sian:

walk walk walk....... :faint:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
Originally posted by Xniner@Dec 28 2006, 01:40 PM

the entire infantry is walking soldier lah :sian:

walk walk walk....... :faint:

yup ... but before they walk, the recce team will need to recce enemy territority first for deployment .... shhhh ... confidential info next ....

What say u :angel:

Originally posted by ET@Dec 28 2006, 01:37 PM

he can always try ebay.com~:smile:

no credit card .. :weep:

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y153/nocturnized/Sep2.jpg

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

Guest yanani18&27
Originally posted by alj@Dec 28 2006, 01:43 PM

yup ... but before they walk, the recce team will need to recce enemy territority first for deployment .... shhhh ... confidential info next ....

confidential stuff.........

Originally posted by Lass@Dec 28 2006, 01:06 PM

so far so good most of my friends intially complain of e loud air intake and it's a noisy bike but they say it's a fun bike on track.

it sure is noisy.. but sometimes u just feel that something is not right inside.. But i still love my ride though ! :cheer:

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y153/nocturnized/Sep2.jpg

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

Originally posted by nocturnized@Dec 28 2006, 01:49 PM

it sure is noisy.. but sometimes u just feel that something is not right inside.. But i still love my ride though ! :cheer:

well it's a handsome looking bike

Guest yanani18&27
Originally posted by alj@Dec 28 2006, 02:00 PM

:sweat: :sweat:

bro heard b4 this pipe brand

gianneli if i'm not wrong?

Guest yanani18&27
Originally posted by alj@Dec 28 2006, 02:03 PM

nope ...sorry .... :cheeky:

it ok bro

anybody know

as they say it come from the same company as arrow

Originally posted by yanani@Dec 28 2006, 02:09 PM

it ok bro

anybody know

as they say it come from the same company as arrow

i see ... got to find out first as too many brands of exhaust liao .... :cheeky:

What say u :angel:

debit card oso can wat bro ;p

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

Originally posted by `L`@Dec 28 2006, 08:19 AM

she juz got knock on her head so tat's why she's unable to come lor, still in the workshop.:smile:

event on 28 jan07....is next year bro....wat colour u respray??

Originally posted by ET@Dec 28 2006, 10:21 AM

No matter what still fast at 270km/h and 280km/h....one mistake and you can be overtaken..:cheeky:

Rider is important ba... If you give me a litre bike to play at track, I think the good riders riding the 600s can easily cut me like a cake...

Originally posted by Cybernation@Dec 28 2006, 11:51 AM

The vely the fast 12R going.. But its definitely not me. :bouncefire:

WOW. :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck: should be ok . Get to see fast bike and fast rider.

Originally posted by alj@Dec 28 2006, 01:21 PM

ya but considering the fact that there's an ICT for us every year ... its :giddy: and :sian:

Ooo im having 2 hi key in 07.....05Feb to 23rdFeb07 then 05Mar-23Mar07....seems can ve a long long holiday liao lolx.....

Originally posted by yanani@Dec 28 2006, 12:39 AM

sian ah

y must rservice :confused:

Farmers(soldiers) To keep the Fruit tree(country) healthy in shape n share the major portion of fruits(jobs oportunity) harvested to foreigners while the hard working farmers r left with less choices to feed on....pathetic...heard the abv from a retired who once had a pair of pet a crab on his shoulder....nw he is a taxi driver :giddy:

den u wheelie all the wa lor :cheer: :cheer:

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

Originally posted by 7george8@Dec 28 2006, 07:37 AM

dunoe leh....me wearing shirt whahaha......

Can i wear jeans and t shirt?

Meet 6:30 at where?

If still raining will we still meet at 6:30?

Originally posted by nocturnized@Dec 28 2006, 12:44 PM

Anybody know where to get the single seat cowl for k6 1000 ? My fren had his cowl flew off after not fixing it back correctly.. heeh :sweat: Thx

get from agent.. sure have but ex...

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!