The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by slow_sp@Dec 30 2006, 09:55 PM

no no...i wan turn 12 to hit 299...:smile: :giddy: :cry:

keke u ah...u beta take care loh

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by leslayer@Dec 30 2006, 08:34 PM

s0ri guys, nt g0in lia0. t0day d0c say surgery rm full s0 never get chance t0 get 0nt0 0perati0n table n scare later pr0b again. anyway, h0pe u guys enj0y ur 0uting 2nite. c'ya :sweat:

oh u mean ur bike got prb?

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by kambing+Dec 29 2006, 01:41 PM-->
QUOTE (kambing @ Dec 29 2006, 01:41 PM)

http://www.geocities.com/dennisang83/pic.jpg

rides since Jan 02 - June 07 (retired fr riding...)

Originally posted by alj@Dec 30 2006, 04:15 PM

how about the $$ wise ... :D cause i just renewed my insurance and road tax :cry:

hmm.. abit ex compare to normal kopitiam for the steak, but taste wise is :thumb:

http://www.geocities.com/dennisang83/pic.jpg

rides since Jan 02 - June 07 (retired fr riding...)

Originally posted by eSPy`7@Dec 30 2006, 08:48 PM

Won't go wrong with Bikelab for suspension services.

What you paid, is what you get.

isit somewhere near Mah's motor?

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

where is sporting motor??/

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

Originally posted by slow_sp@Dec 30 2006, 10:15 PM

hehe...i will lor...i still not yet hit 299 at turn 12....

still tok so much. later unload ur bike liao den go yishun find u. i wan chongpang nasi lemak.:mad:

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f7/keonni/small.png

Four Wheels Move The Body, Two Wheels Move The Soul..

Originally posted by hachi@Dec 30 2006, 10:42 PM

Here's Sporting Motors address and telephone number... :smile:

Address : 21 Moonstone Lane #01-01 Poh Leng Bldg Singapore 328462

Telephone : 6396 0231

Thanks,

http://www.aandrmufflers.com/SoundClips.html

Cheap and good for those looking for exhaust??

Anyone interested meet up at Cosy Bay( Ard Tanjung Rhu there)??

The bistro name i forget ~

We can have dinner there and chat~ ( maybe can see firework from there??)

if interested i need to book table 1st~

coz new year eve, might full house if nv do booking...

those who interested list down your name~ :

Venue Cosy Bay Bistro:

time : 8.30pm

1)eric28 & gf

http://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f360/eric288/tesseract.jpg

I dUn rIdE fAst,

I rIdE wIth skIll~

hi guys, just got a question to clarify with you....with regards to your bike....

what is your comments on R1-07 as compared to the CBR1000RR 07? I'm not really into speed but more on the style....contemplating between these 2 bikes....tried once on my friend R1-06, the seat height is alittle bit higher but almost same weight as my current rvf....really like the shape of these 2 litre bike....and best underseat exhaust....

stay safe and enjoy the ride....

Germany :cheeky: Germany

happy coming 07, guys.:cheer:

Originally posted by NiteKidz@Dec 31 2006, 12:07 AM

hi guys, just got a question to clarify with you....with regards to your bike....

what is your comments on R1-07 as compared to the CBR1000RR 07? I'm not really into speed but more on the style....contemplating between these 2 bikes....tried once on my friend R1-06, the seat height is alittle bit higher but almost same weight as my current rvf....really like the shape of these 2 litre bike....and best underseat exhaust....

u cant go wrong wif YZF's styling..... :thumb:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
Originally posted by eric28@Dec 30 2006, 11:52 PM

Venue Cosy Bay Bistro:

1)eric28 & gf

Venue Cosy Bay Bistro:

1)eric28 & gf

I dUn rIdE fAst,

I rIdE wIth skIll~

Originally posted by Xniner@Dec 31 2006, 01:42 AM

u cant go wrong wif YZF's styling..... :thumb:

you are right man!!!!! :thumb:

nv go for outing?? :smile:

I dUn rIdE fAst,

I rIdE wIth skIll~

Originally posted by ahchua5582@Dec 31 2006, 01:49 AM

sian, in operating theatre idling now.... now op to do...

i really cannot imagine u in a nurse smock leh ah chua :giddy:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
Originally posted by NiteKidz@Dec 31 2006, 12:07 AM

r1 is more of the heat issue and the traditional noisy engine

cbr1000 from what i know their rectifier easy to spoil

Originally posted by Aie@Dec 30 2006, 06:52 PM

Wah, looks like KKFC can official be our R1 bros' port liao... :cheeky:

cause most of them love to meet there .... don't know why :giddy:

What say u :angel: