The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by kambing@January 31, 2007 03:03 am

yeah bro..

then did we meet?

:confused: think i should still be on my ori silver at that time..

i recall an indian guy riding a black r1 underseat model at 1 time..

u should noe jungle cbr1000(revenge) & xavi cbr1000 moviestar(eagle) then..

in our group only got 2 r1 underseat..

1 is shakey (white/red.. he sold it off liao) - his 12 oclock power wheelie scary man..

so left me..

:sweat: and i'm the worst of the lot..

Hmm... could be, maybe we've met b4. Can't recall though. But, I clearly rem seeing u wif ur fiancee passing by Boon Lay Sec a few days ago. Unique R1 paintwork wat... hahaha... I was on the opposite void deck.

I got to knw them from my fren riding red & white CBR1KRR whose neighbour is 1 of ur fren too i suppose (Red & Blue CBR1KRR with modified R1 Exhaust). I went out wif them once only & tat was the night when we went to 2nd link.

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by BLacK.dOt@January 30, 2007 03:40 pm

wah the tail super swee ! :lovestruck:

wonder they have it for k7 600

er one side real e other side fake exhaust? :lol:

Originally posted by Martin.kwa@January 31, 2007 11:17 pm

Rite Now K6 1000Cc On e Road How Much ????

Everything together should be 24k OTR.

Originally posted by milan@January 31, 2007 08:23 pm

make it both days?

i think 1 day will be enough lah .... no point zooming up and down the highway aimlessly .....

What say u :angel:

Originally posted by WW@February 01, 2007 09:24 am

Everything together should be 24k OTR.

think 2nd hand abt 18k now???

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

Originally posted by eric28@January 31, 2007 11:07 pm

Malacca Outing 2 days 1 night

Saturday 3th and 4th February 2007

Meet up venue : GP EssoTime : 3.30pm ( Subject to change to 12pm if i no working)

ONLY valid for max 6 bike!!!

1)eric28 & gf

PLan at Malacca

est reach malacca by 6pm, unpack, go for dinner, walk ard at Mallaca famous JONKER WALK!!

Sunday - chicken rice balls for breakfast, a famosa, shopping otot

left Malacca ard 4pm to Singapore (est reach Singapore ard 6pm to 7pm)

anyone??? :smile:

:hungry: :hungry:

i would like to go, but not for the next 3 months due to my RT training on sunday 4pm ....

U guys enjoy .....

Originally posted by HellRider@February 01, 2007 04:04 am

Hmm... could be, maybe we've met b4. Can't recall though. But, I clearly rem seeing u wif ur fiancee passing by Boon Lay Sec a few days ago. Unique R1 paintwork wat... hahaha... I was on the opposite void deck.

I got to knw them from my fren riding red & white CBR1KRR whose neighbour is 1 of ur fren too i suppose (Red & Blue CBR1KRR with modified R1 Exhaust). I went out wif them once only & tat was the night when we went to 2nd link.

u mean ken right?

the neighbour u mention should be salleh with the scary pipe..

think we met before.. :thumb:

just that i very shy and very quiet.. :lol:

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

Originally posted by eric28@January 31, 2007 11:07 pm

Malacca Outing 2 days 1 night

Saturday 3th and 4th February 2007

Meet up venue : GP EssoTime : 3.30pm ( Subject to change to 12pm if i no working)

ONLY valid for max 6 bike!!!

1)eric28 & gf

PLan at Malacca

est reach malacca by 6pm, unpack, go for dinner, walk ard at Mallaca famous JONKER WALK!!

Sunday - chicken rice balls for breakfast, a famosa, shopping otot

left Malacca ard 4pm to Singapore (est reach Singapore ard 6pm to 7pm)

anyone??? :smile:

:hungry: :hungry:

same here..the plan is made known too late, may be just a short trip la, but no self-prepareness in me yet..i'll pass..

Respect others for you shall receive it

Share your experience for you shall never be the best

Give and Take for that's what's life about

Ride safely for one only has a life each

Originally posted by WW@January 30, 2007 09:05 pm

Maybe after april laio. Cos got my very own big project to do. The feb track day i need to see, ifi can go anot.

Simi big project sia...? Ok, i wait til April for you.... :D

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2009/07/09/bikepics-1722149-full.jpg

If It Ain't Scary, It Ain't Fast Enough

ww wana buy k7 1000 & mod till 340 to play wif busa i guess :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

guys, i tink its a better idea for one not to post a declining reply if ur not going to attend a particular outing. if u wan to go then reply mah.

if not, a person who is indecided abt attending, see all the "not going..." replies, will end up not going too rite? :giddy:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg

maybe eric can package it into a 1 day trip?

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

Originally posted by Xniner@February 01, 2007 12:44 pm

guys, i tink its a better idea for one not to post a declining reply if ur not going to attend a particular outing. if u wan to go then reply mah.

if not, a person who is indecided abt attending, see all the "not going..." replies, will end up not going too rite? :giddy:

oh cause i promise him that i will be going for the malacca trip and asked him to plan. So if now not going due to RT must at least let him know right :smile:

hey George, that time u mentioned that ur reserve light is spoilt right, and u rely on ur instinct to estimate whether ur feul tank has reach reserve right???

I think I got the same prob here... no my bike reach 270++ liao, reserve light still not out yet!!!! knn, anyone noe how much to fix that sensor if the thing really spoilt huh??

Ride safe, or else urs will be the one I'm looking at, at work!!!! :cool:

http://www.visualsunlimited.com/images/watermarked/992/99279.jpg

Originally posted by josho@February 01, 2007 03:46 pm

HI ppl, how much is the R1 insurance for the age of 26 under sub rider?

yo bro, think its best to check out with the insurance company cause they will need to check with u things like any claims before and also some other details :smile:

Originally posted by ahchua5582@February 01, 2007 04:13 pm

I think I got the same prob here... no my bike reach 270++ liao, reserve light still not out yet!!!!

After I send my bike for servicing, my fuel consumption now is rather high. Now reach 210km only, reserve light is on. NBZ... :sian:

Originally posted by PUNK@February 01, 2007 12:22 pm

ww wana buy k7 1000 & mod till 340 to play wif busa i guess :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

i wish , i had that kind of spare $$$ to play with. lol

Originally posted by alj@February 01, 2007 04:24 pm

yo bro, think its best to check out with the insurance company cause they will need to check with u things like any claims before and also some other details :smile:

ok doky. will make a call. Heard form my pal saying there 1mth insurance.. need to call and clarify too.

Originally posted by ahchua5582@February 01, 2007 04:13 pm

hey George, that time u mentioned that ur reserve light is spoilt right, and u rely on ur instinct to estimate whether ur feul tank has reach reserve right???

I think I got the same prob here... no my bike reach 270++ liao, reserve light still not out yet!!!! knn, anyone noe how much to fix that sensor if the thing really spoilt huh??

tat piggy sensor cost ard $30 to replace DIY,

duni waste $ replace 1 la,once ur fuel goes into reserve,u will notice tat ur air suck-sion is heavier n its time for u to top up lor.....

anywae,top up every half tank can help u save FC coz when bike/car gg under reserve fuel level,it consume more fuel to generate the same amt of power due to the air presure build up within the gas tank....up to u guys to try bt it sure work for my bikes n cars.

Originally posted by josho@February 01, 2007 03:46 pm

HI ppl, how much is the R1 insurance for the age of 26 under sub rider?

ask our 27yo joe for nearest ins amt ba....thk shld b ard 1k for our leaking lart carb R1 ba

Originally posted by Aie@February 01, 2007 04:39 pm

After I send my bike for servicing, my fuel consumption now is rather high. Now reach 210km only, reserve light is on. NBZ... :sian:

prove tat u ve a greater passion ridding ur bike than b4 n tas generating more heat n may tat cause ur FC to get higer lolx.....joking joking...

so bored....

so is it true tat theres a show or performance or somtin lyt sorta crowning on 1 wheel by milan??

anyone want to order V -stack or leo vince exhaust let me know.

Looking For R6 08 anyone selling?

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/PGsepang.jpg