The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by WW@February 08, 2007 07:31 pm

Your corner pic also look fake. LOL

haha.... hw can say like tat..... :smile:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by slow_sp@February 09, 2007 09:27 am

really mah...my pic are fake one lor...u so good ler...like that also can see...but back to the yoshi pic....ihow come dun hab bracket for the exhuast????u mean the exhuast will be hangin like that huh....:giddy:

How i know, i not from yoshimama one lei.

Originally posted by lyhalvin@February 08, 2007 01:06 am

i already hit that mileage.... dun koe whether to do or not... if do can put high comp gasket...haiz...

dun touch better... wait till feel jialat liao then do... only open top and the side...

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

Originally posted by WW@February 09, 2007 09:29 am

How i know, i not from yoshimama one lei.

u onli go cine eat yoshinoya :smile:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Guest yanani18&27
Originally posted by kambing@February 09, 2007 09:10 am

good morning singapore...

morning bro

And 4th batch gixxer polo-T is coming up soon.

So pls put down your name and size and colour.

Colour available is Blue, Black and White.

size range from xxs-xxl

Design is not up yet. Estimate price per polo-t is $25.

1)kori/m/black

2)blueblood/m/black

3)Shark/s/black

4)Aie/XL/Black (My 2nd Gixxer polo but bike not Gixxer yet icon-smile.gif )

5)kopi/m/blue

6)wacko/XL & XS/blue vote for design 2

7)kinwei/XL Pink & L/Black icon-biggrin.gif

8)ah--seng/ xxl/black

9)mantol/L/black & s/white

10) PUNK / black/ 1 S & 1M

11)siamah / black / L

12) Lass /black/ XXS & L (voting for design 3)

13) kelvin_luffs / Black x1 , White x1 / XXL

14)botak/m/black

15)J73/s/black x 1, white x 1

16) Lancer-Evo / m / Black x 1, White x 1

17)Gixxertan /Black-M/White-XS

18) LDH /black/L -Vote for 1st design ..

19) Yantzen / black / M - vote for design 2

Pls vote for the design. End date of the polo-t is 28/02/07

size range from xxs-xxl

1)kori/m/black

2)blueblood/m/black

3)Shark/s/black

5)kopi/m/blue

8)ah--seng/ xxl/black

11)siamah / black / L

14)botak/m/black

20) Yongster / L / Black x 1, white x 1 - (voting for design 4)

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

all along ive been telling u guys to buy from auntie shop lor....

then u muz itchy backside n buy from regina :faint:

buy from the OL auntie lah :lol:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
Originally posted by WW@February 09, 2007 01:59 am

Than u better contribute to "WW Swift Sport project Fund" At least i can go drive you around.

Oei, I wtill want pink polo t. You better make one out.

Originally posted by kinwei@February 09, 2007 11:11 am

Oei, I wtill want pink polo t. You better make one out.

wow..

so funky color..

When you have walked my path of pain and suffering

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships

size range from xxs-xxl

1)kori/m/black

2)blueblood/m/black

3)Shark/s/black

5)kopi/m/blue

8)ah--seng/ xxl/black

11)siamah / black / L

14)botak/m/black

21) Jo-Han / L / White x 1 (design 4)

Yesterday was history, tomorrow is mystery, today is a blessing. I love today.

1998: honda hurricane

1999: Rxz, TXR150 gamma

2000: L2s turbo

2001: ZXR250

2002: RS125

2003: CBR900

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g43/FireBLade9282/SBFpic.jpg

Originally posted by shaunz@February 09, 2007 04:11 am

To those who are going to stick rim sticker (aka Joe & Dennis)

Please check where you bought your rim sticker from. cb just now i tried to remove my front sticker, found out its damn super hard to remove, it not those where you can peel, and pull all the way out the whole sticker, mine is macham 1mm by 1mm slowly scratch out. unlike jerry's one he claim his bought from auntie shop, can easily remove one. 1 pull and slowly can "tear" it out. mine from regina, ****ed up.

cb i do 1 hour dulan try to remove the rim sticker in the end i go stick another layer over it. now look so ugly.

any recommendations to remove stickers?

hmmmmm... like joe say use petrol lor, or u wan alcohol? i have, can pass u some. heng i didnt buy fr regina.. :help:

http://www.geocities.com/dennisang83/pic.jpg

rides since Jan 02 - June 07 (retired fr riding...)

Hey guys.

Where to get new fairings and etc for the K7 750? Who is the dealer for spare parts etc?

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by kamigawa@February 09, 2007 01:05 am

hi.. any one here can tell mi tat which brand of the street legal end can for k4 600 have the better performance n sound... like akra, gpr ,arrow... thanks...

hands up for akra. but its quite costly unless u can pay for it.

Originally posted by fattsum@February 08, 2007 10:05 pm

hahaa.. hi min min.... organise some la... i can come with my kapkia... :cheeky:

haha.. ur organise den jio me la.. but i heard tis week got operation rite?? Hmm.. tin i dun ride out better.. :smile:

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n220/minmin051887/2B2A2.jpg
Originally posted by InsanE@February 09, 2007 01:41 pm

hmmmmm... like joe say use petrol lor, or u wan alcohol? i have, can pass u some. heng i didnt buy fr regina.. :help:

think i leave it as it is for now...

Originally posted by MiN_MiN@February 09, 2007 02:26 pm

haha.. ur organise den jio me la.. but i heard tis week got operation rite?? Hmm.. tin i dun ride out better.. :smile:

u get ur licence first lah....then tink abt riding out...

now tat i have announced here big big tat u got no licence, see u still dare to hiong anot :lol:

1)kori/m/black

2)blueblood/m/black

3)Shark/s/black (Vote for Design 4) Come on guys!

5)kopi/m/blue

6)wacko/XL & XS/blue (vote for design 2)

8)ah--seng/ xxl/black

11)siamah / black / L

14)botak/m/black

18) LDH /black/L -(Vote for 1st design)

19) Yantzen / black / M - (vote for design 2)

21) Jo-Han / L / White x 1 (design 4)

Originally posted by Xniner@February 09, 2007 02:33 pm

u get ur licence first lah....then tink abt riding out...

now tat i have announced here big big tat u got no licence, see u still dare to hiong anot :lol:

scully i got my license u also duno rite???

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n220/minmin051887/2B2A2.jpg
Originally posted by MiN_MiN@February 09, 2007 02:50 pm

scully i got my license u also duno rite???

i tink when u get ur license, everybody, including the ah neh at joe's place prata place, will know lor :lol: