• Replies 25

Cool.............

Yamaha SparkZ 110 (2004 to 2008)

Yamaha X1-R 135 (June 2008 to Feb 2009)

Gilera ST Runner 200 (Feb 2009 to I dun knw...:confused:)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=123504&d=1252221095

Cinta takkan datang, kalau tak dicari ... Cinta takkan dapat, kalau tak memberi ...

Aaw man! the place looks cool!!!!

VODKA Rain

If your latest plan seems absent of me... There is nothing I can do...

trust me

maybe the pictures of the cinema looks cool

but NOT the whole shopping complex............

touch my heart and say --- its a screwed up place

went there today, and i will say--- if nothing urgent, dun go there.................

Edited by Aie
Double post

Yah the NEX mall design is a total disaster. Parking mega jam. The interior is complicated and rather cramped with narrow walkways and relatively low ceiling. Although it is big, it does not have that spacious feeling like vivocity.

We R One!

haha you can't expect a lot from a neighborhood shopping mall la. at least it didn't turn out to be something like heartland mall. :x but I have to agree with road traffic at the parking lots there, horrible layout

Maybe it is a rush job to complete the building end up haywire

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=123504&d=1252221095

Cinta takkan datang, kalau tak dicari ... Cinta takkan dapat, kalau tak memberi ...

So nt a cool place for bike N car ??

Not cool....JAM!!! I live nearby and it is always jam!

totally NOT COOL

bikes is 1.20 per entry

Not cool....JAM!!! I live nearby and it is always jam!

Fully agreed !!! cos I stay nearby... By the way the bus interchange is not in operation yet...

The road infra-structure design is terrible, horrible... I foresee it will be creating a massive jam around that area...

Image a bus interchange, carpark entry for a 600,000 sqft shopping mall , lorries loading and unloading entry... all sharing a TWO lane traffic... Well done !!!

They want to see how bad the jam would be before they do anything... That how they work...

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp350/glennkoh/TDM900/TDM.jpg

guys.. i parked my scoot at the MSCP beside NEX during my 1st visit.. i cant rem how much it cost (most likely the usual 65ct) so its cheaper then NEX's carpark. is the layout of the NEX carpark so jialat ?

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

guys.. i parked my scoot at the MSCP beside NEX during my 1st visit.. i cant rem how much it cost (most likely the usual 65ct) so its cheaper then NEX's carpark. is the layout of the NEX carpark so jialat ?

smart move...........

cos, its a maze for 1st timer who visit the carpark............

i spent 5mins finding the entrance into the main building (with the help of NTUC staff who are smoking at the lobby)

and the best thing is, from the traffic light that u turn in to go into the carpark, on your way out, u are NOT allowed to use the traffic light to do a right turn, cos of the sickening traffic jam

it aint that bad actually, at least there is another place where u can shop or hang out near the neighbourhood. Plus 24hrs ntuc fairprice so for peeps who end work late can still get glossary or some stuff there as well

http://i1078.photobucket.com/albums/w492/gadgetzempire/20140302_020723_zps982aa101.jpg

cos the road leading to bus interchange are pack with buses, taxi and vehicle picking up their darlings (*there's a bus stop and pick up stand at circle line MRT entrance/exit)... before the nex grand opening the situation are kind of bad liao lor... i'll surely avoid that road...

it aint that bad actually, at least there is another place where u can shop or hang out near the neighbourhood. Plus 24hrs ntuc fairprice so for peeps who end work late can still get glossary or some stuff there as well

sorry but i always thought glossary only exist in books but not supermarkets.

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
sorry but i always thought glossary only exist in books but not supermarkets.

and u dont actually have to reply in this sarcastic way

http://i1078.photobucket.com/albums/w492/gadgetzempire/20140302_020723_zps982aa101.jpg

gotch chio bu xmm to beo ??? :angel:

Whats with malls, everywhere has the same batch of franchise shops. Only thing i did look out for is any special restaurants i can try. Retail not much to look at.