so what are you riding now, Paul? Disappointing. I am yet to check out your roadking.

too late bro, the bike was collected by the new owner last week.... was abit teary eyed when he rode it away.... haizz... I'm on a BMW(Bus, Mrt, Walk) now.

NEVER ride faster than your guardian angel can FLY!!!

too late bro, the bike was collected by the new owner last week.

... was abit teary eyed when he rode it away.... haizz... I'm on a BMW(Bus, Mrt, Walk) now.

your new company did not provide you with a transport?

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

wah...it is a bit tough esp along that stretch. You need to walk quite far from where you live right? your bus stop along bt. timah not dunearn. nvm..next week, I will find you for coffee on Sat?

wah...it is a bit tough esp along that stretch. You need to walk quite far from where you live right? your bus stop along bt. timah not dunearn. nvm..next week, I will find you for coffee on Sat? or after work, have one drink on me at bar bar

haha, no choice. work for passion!!!

Hi everybody, newbies here - looking forward for meetup with all beamer riders. hope that i can join in. :0

bro, u can join the bmw motorcycle club singapore.

Hi bo mai lah,

Got any 2nd hand R12GS for sale?

Looking for 2005 and above. (non-servo brakes) :D

Got a 2008 GS Adventure, you want? $36k nego

The choice is yours bro ... :p

Don't work for passion bro, work for good money. :p

It is because, sooner or later you will realise passion cannot justified. :p

Jio me leh whenever there is a ride. :cool:

Kuantan trip in august by PML

Any free weekdays riders ?

Wanna try my bike after is done, now still in workshop.

Thinking of doing a Desaru seafood ride via E22. :cool:

Where's the #like# button ?

MD

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=177769&d=1286428855

Hi guys, I have 2 used bikes up for viewing.

1. F 800 ST. Blue colour. comes with 2 side panniers. registered 2007. mileage is 52,491km. (at showroom)

2. R 1200 GS Adv. Champagne colour. selling either with accessories or stock. registered 2008. mileage is 50,000km. (need to arrange with owner)

bo mai lah

Has the k1600gt been launched in Singapore? Saw 1 white unit while in Hatyai looks good.

http://tapatalk.com/mu/ca9c0a0c-8b85-a3e0.jpg

http://tapatalk.com/mu/ca9c0a0c-8b9d-5e05.jpg

bo mai lah

Has the k1600gt been launched in Singapore? Saw 1 white unit while in Hatyai looks good.

http://tapatalk.com/mu/ca9c0a0c-8b85-a3e0.jpg

http://tapatalk.com/mu/ca9c0a0c-8b9d-5e05.jpg

the bikes are at LTA at the moment, going thru inspections to see if they pass LTA standards.

Will update here when PML does a launch.

the bikes are at LTA at the moment, going thru inspections to see if they pass LTA standards.

WOw! i would love to see the real thing soon!!! Yummy!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I'll be very surprised if they pass Euro standards and fail ours

MD

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=177769&d=1286428855

Cheers....... Would like to get my hands on this...

Errrr....just have a littleeeee question to ask & hopefully not to step on anybody's toes. Here goes, to where i'm standing & looking at things, the BMW Motorcycles Club Singapore is ONLY for those who bought their bikes at PML & all the bros who bought thru PI i.e parallel import are not welcomed? Unless they pay PML an "adoption fee"? Did I get that right or can somebody enlighten me? Sorry to bother you guys...just wanna noe. Thanks guys...

http://sk1.yt-thm-a04.yimg.com/image/9720b100db4951d4