Shana_Gabz said:
no. wont change. if change i might as well downgrade to a scooter. too relax/ ride slow mentality can be lethal also, and thats how i got my accident. whereas riding fast/aggressive has its bad pts too but at least the rider's focused enough. TBH, if i were to ride everyday like how i take my 2B/2A, IMO, i think i may as well sell the bike and buy a car and follow rules and wait behind. dun speed at all times. just on music and slowly, real slowly enjoy the smexy drive home. Whereas riding a bike gives a sense of thrill, danger, satisfaction which u can never find from driving inside a car. Thats why my preference is to ride. then again its a matter of perspective lah. from the last time we met till now, my riding style already toned down by a lot. speeding/ aggressive riding isnt that much now compared to certain kups/racer2Bs riders.

the things i been told off is my tendency to pull off wheelies and stoppies too often. i think these stunts are quite safe. really. compared to speeding lol. since we begin or stop from a slow speed, like 30+km/h range? only extra feature to take note while doing it is gauging a safety car distance before doing, at least fall wont ka ciao others :Pp

P.S. i dun whack my throttle these days, unless some random ppl ride past, think either my bike's too loud/decals too gay then try to blow blow. Only then i turn aggressive. which i think is fairly common to do so.

if i tell u, u go scratch how? :(

haha no la. suzuki DRZ 400 SM

Haha, why would i do that?

Real bikers dont disturb other pple bikes. :p

i seen alot of DRZ in sch lei. Which 1?

Maybe can sae hi ma :cheeky:

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

• Replies 6.7k

  adamant1988 said:
sell all the aft market parts and u be safe.

safe frm tp, frm loud sound, too much power to spare. Inspection wont fail. hahahaha

riding stock feels very naked. like wearing clothes, some ppl like to wear lots of blings or branded that kind of theory :p then again i dun mind riding a stock ducati :p

soBEit said:
Haha, why would i do that?

Real bikers dont disturb other pple bikes. :p

i seen alot of DRZ in sch lei. Which 1?

Maybe can sae hi ma :cheeky:

YES REAL BIKERS dun ka ciao but there are some bikers who still does that. my headlight got scratched but dunno which donkey ( nt from sch) but dun wanna risk it either. who knows if i may have offended some bikers out there from our sch.

its the only red/black DRZ with anime decals. or possibly the only bike in sch with an anime decals. LOL

adamant1988 said:
he riding the most colourful one

LOL! thanks ah bro :p

http://i14.photobucket.com/albums/a303/angelzero2/images.jpg

lol, the guy who wear almost full gears?

your riding style normal what?

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

he say he offended pple ma

  soBEit said:
lol, the guy who wear almost full gears?

your riding style normal what?

LOL is that a compliment? haha. damn i've been noticed!

its normal cos u haven seen how 'rude' i supposedly am and the 'offensive' things i have done while riding in sch or the roads outside of sch.

some times i doubt its my riding style being totally at fault. perhaps part of the blame comes from my riding gears... perhaps i wear too 'much' thus offending some ppl.

adamant1988 said:
haha i tot everybody riding style normal..if only u ride backwards it might be diff?

no leh, got normal, safety riding style, aggressive riding style. etc i think.

soBEit said:
he say he offended pple ma

yea i offended a cbr600 + a s4spec3 with my wheelies. but its not like i did it intentional while in front of them. i do it at every possible junction that i feel is 'safe enough' plus when the urge comes. oh well~

  Shana_Gabz said:

its normal cos u haven seen how 'rude' i supposedly am and the 'offensive' things i have done while riding in sch or the roads outside of sch.

some times i doubt its my riding style being totally at fault. perhaps part of the blame comes from my riding gears... perhaps i wear too 'much' thus offending some ppl.

yea i offended a cbr600 + a s4spec3 with my wheelies. but its not like i did it intentional while in front of them. i do it at every possible junction that i feel is 'safe enough' plus when the urge comes. oh well~

i think i know u refering to which guy uh.. i know the one in s4, my lect mate his fren rode the cbr6 a bit action one also

http://i1078.photobucket.com/albums/w492/gadgetzempire/20140302_020723_zps982aa101.jpg

that guy on the s4 is apparently my colleague, but we arent close. Zouk quite big heh. heard from my other colleagues abt how much he detest this DRZ rider from our sch. which is me LOL

  Shana_Gabz said:

the new cbr6 and the s4 with full yosh system?

lol, y were they offended? not like you hitted them rite?

you are whu u are ma.

ride like how you like and dun be bother with others.

why like everyone know them. lol. i dunno, i just heard from my other colleagues that he quite agitated by my wheelie. heh. maybe he say say only. i dunno la. ofc i didnt hit them. yeap , im who i am. im not gonna stop wheelie-ing either unless got TP...

heh eh btw, now my turn to guess what bike u ride, abit hard guessing from ur DP. seems like a cls 2 then again, u talked abt rvf. mmm hard. but i can guess ur a veteran and not a new bird. :)

lol, i sold my rvf going 2 years ago liao lei.

i find pple dun like me too. :lol:

pple alwas gimme a weird look or stare being im with my bike or walking ard in sch. ( When other bikers look at me la).

lol, y now u wanna know what bike i ride?

wanna scratch ar?

NYP cp full of camera lei. JKJK! haha

  soBEit said:
lol, i sold my rvf going 2 years ago liao lei.

i find pple dun like me too. :lol:

pple alwas gimme a weird look or stare being im with my bike or walking ard in sch. ( When other bikers look at me la).

lol, y now u wanna know what bike i ride?

wanna scratch ar?

NYP cp full of camera lei. JKJK! haha

cos u wear riding jacket/ using full face helm? normally i get that kind of stares and even jeers by riders who are obviously younger and newer to the bike scenes than I am simply cos i was wearing a full face helm. when ppl get jeered at while riding, they usually blow their throttle to show their dismay, i more atas one. i wheelie to show my dismay.

YES i wanna scratch! HAHA

i feel more safer parking at the big bike lot than at block P seriously, the camera at block P doesnt cover the 8 bike lots there. -.-

haha, i wear gear almost to every where but not to sch.

i dun discriminate them but admire pple whu have discipline to wear them everyday.

As i prefer to hang my helm on my bike. dont wanna let pple know i ride bike.

alot of my classmates till today dunnoe i rode a bike.

wait if i hang my FF, kena disturb den i GG.

I dun like to play in sg road. or rather wun. life is precious.

i jus ride at my own pace and if pple were to disturb me.

i will just relax 1 corner. hahahah.

But dunnoe why they still give me a weird stare. haha.

maybe i got 2 pair of eyes and 4 hands.

haha whoa... people just jealous of you la Shana

=( Phantom can't do wheelie, wasted... if not i show you whats a wheelie =P jk ar jk

finally after so long saw jtzx's bike, pon ar? So long never see your bike....

Actually to be perfectly honest ar, I wouldn't know a DRZ when i see one =S

"Wolves and sheep will live together in peace, and leopards will lie down with young goats, calves and lion cubs will feed together, and little children will take care of them. Cows and bears will eat together, and their calves and cubs will lie down in peace." Isaiah 11:6-8

http://s-ak.buzzfed.com/static/imagebuzz/web02/2010/9/8/17/be-an-optimist-prime-4756-1283979887-3.jpg

  soBEit said:
haha, i wear gear almost to every where but not to sch.

i dun discriminate them but admire pple whu have discipline to wear them everyday.

As i prefer to hang my helm on my bike. dont wanna let pple know i ride bike.

alot of my classmates till today dunnoe i rode a bike.

wait if i hang my FF, kena disturb den i GG.

I dun like to play in sg road. or rather wun. life is precious.

i jus ride at my own pace and if pple were to disturb me.

i will just relax 1 corner. hahahah.

But dunnoe why they still give me a weird stare. haha.

maybe i got 2 pair of eyes and 4 hands.

i lazy to pick when or when not to wear so i just try to wear it most of the time. haha the only time i think i wear an open face helm to sch is only when its raining man. the mx FF doesnt stop rain from coming in... even with goggles.

Icomeforyou said:
haha whoa... people just jealous of you la Shana

=( Phantom can't do wheelie, wasted... if not i show you whats a wheelie =P jk ar jk

finally after so long saw jtzx's bike, pon ar? So long never see your bike....

Actually to be perfectly honest ar, I wouldn't know a DRZ when i see one =S

cos DRZ ppl mod here mod there, quite hard to know the difference. heh. some use stock PI or even agent headlights, acerbis headlights, ktm headlights( got 2 ver.) got supermoto ver headlight. lol even the shrouds and petrol tank can be changed.

wanna get a SM some day too. =) seems so fun.

  soBEit said:
wanna get a SM some day too. =) seems so fun.

yeaaaaa but forget abt top speed if getting SM, top speed sucky, high speed cruising also sucky. heh

but everything else BEST. alot of things to mod also :p

adamant1988 said:
get me get me! fully stock 1st owner!

yea ups for u brutha

haha, not in the mean time. and not 2a SM i guess.

ride phantom la.... phantom also got 2a (shadow400) and 2 (shadow 750)

good enough power for sg road too! :p

somemore can put 3 boxes and looks nice ;P

"Wolves and sheep will live together in peace, and leopards will lie down with young goats, calves and lion cubs will feed together, and little children will take care of them. Cows and bears will eat together, and their calves and cubs will lie down in peace." Isaiah 11:6-8

http://s-ak.buzzfed.com/static/imagebuzz/web02/2010/9/8/17/be-an-optimist-prime-4756-1283979887-3.jpg

Sorry double post