just change bike liao....no more x1, now spark.. plate no.6860...make sure u paste post it ar..LOL

if i see inside sch or outside and i happen to park beside i will paste then. maybe i shld paste like a few like over the bikes... mmmm free makeover! =)

http://i14.photobucket.com/albums/a303/angelzero2/images.jpg
  • Replies 6.7k

just change bike liao....no more x1, now spark.. plate no.6860...make sure u paste post it ar..LOL

if i see inside sch or outside and i happen to park beside i will paste then. maybe i shld paste like a few like over the bikes... mmmm free makeover! =)

wah haha u so fierce ah post ur number like that. sikali next time i go put love letter how? lol kidding only. Anyway that day tried my friend's crossplane 2010 R1 and feeling to described is............. SHIOK ONLY omg

http://i1078.photobucket.com/albums/w492/gadgetzempire/20140302_020723_zps982aa101.jpg
wahh monday bike lots so empty..... school holidays, so it begins... only fyp is doomed =(

FYP = jia lat jia lat.. super sianz

haas... blink of an eye everything pass liao ;D

Haha adamant also FYP?

@xiao_min : ya hor, kk you tell me which lots you want i use chalk help you mark, sorry cannot use paint ar, later i become another Michael faye

@jtzx: haha ya lo now week 3 le... this week short week, next week too friday all half day... i can take th elot beside the stair case sia. that is how empty it is!

oh well, at least can go koufu eat in peace, no need rush or hunt seats whole school so quiet... =P

"Wolves and sheep will live together in peace, and leopards will lie down with young goats, calves and lion cubs will feed together, and little children will take care of them. Cows and bears will eat together, and their calves and cubs will lie down in peace." Isaiah 11:6-8

http://s-ak.buzzfed.com/static/imagebuzz/web02/2010/9/8/17/be-an-optimist-prime-4756-1283979887-3.jpg

Double post

"Wolves and sheep will live together in peace, and leopards will lie down with young goats, calves and lion cubs will feed together, and little children will take care of them. Cows and bears will eat together, and their calves and cubs will lie down in peace." Isaiah 11:6-8

http://s-ak.buzzfed.com/static/imagebuzz/web02/2010/9/8/17/be-an-optimist-prime-4756-1283979887-3.jpg

LOL is that a compliment? haha. damn i've been noticed!

its normal cos u haven seen how 'rude' i supposedly am and the 'offensive' things i have done while riding in sch or the roads outside of sch.

some times i doubt its my riding style being totally at fault. perhaps part of the blame comes from my riding gears... perhaps i wear too 'much' thus offending some ppl.

no leh, got normal, safety riding style, aggressive riding style. etc i think.

yea i offended a cbr600 + a s4spec3 with my wheelies. but its not like i did it intentional while in front of them. i do it at every possible junction that i feel is 'safe enough' plus when the urge comes. oh well~

Yo! Gabriel! Wahhh, need to post here meh? Tt time i still dunno u. Until ZoukOut thn i know that that 1 is u. =.= If i know u n i know that that's how u ride normally, i wont be agitated 1. Seriously, some pple dunno u 1, they will be agitated. And i nv detest yr bike ok LOL!

adamant1988, so u mean i'm also a bit action?

i am not referring to u. i know u r the guy who ride the blue s4. Same lecture b4, n friendly person. Not sure bout ur fren though. So if i agitated anybody, my apologies. Peace

Edited by adamant1988
http://i1078.photobucket.com/albums/w492/gadgetzempire/20140302_020723_zps982aa101.jpg

probably maybe to some others who ride bigger bikes, the eye sight they give to 2b or 2a riders, well maybe not so nice. Or mayb i dont know those ppl so i don know wad they are thinking.

well just ride in my own world and be safe.

Yo! Gabriel! Wahhh, need to post here meh? Tt time i still dunno u. Until ZoukOut thn i know that that 1 is u. =.= If i know u n i know that that's how u ride normally, i wont be agitated 1. Seriously, some pple dunno u 1, they will be agitated. And i nv detest yr bike ok LOL!

adamant1988, so u mean i'm also a bit action?

i post here cos i wanna see if the guys here feel irritated or detest my riding style as well ma. so quote one example lo. haha dun be offended kay :)

Eh, yu xiang told me u already know who i was before Zoukout, and how that one time i pop a wheelie, agitating u guys, (pai seh =/). make me feel paranoid, till ytd when i saw u and ur fren at kaki bukit/ubi there, i dun even dare to say hi or cut u guys. haha. haha true, i know i made a lot of ppl chase me on their bikes before xDD nt that i care much. i know u wont detest my bike, she's so pretty right? :D

well well, come come 2b or 2a or 2 all still bikers, lets look at our similarities instead of differences =)

Cheers all, relax ar... Don't let a look or revving or what not affect each other.

Thursday coming soon then nice weekend, lets enjoy this festive and new year in peace and safety

probably maybe to some others who ride bigger bikes, the eye sight they give to 2b or 2a riders, well maybe not so nice. Or mayb i dont know those ppl so i don know wad they are thinking.

well just ride in my own world and be safe.

wa ride in own world more dangerous to me leh, that time i never pull stunt just normal 50-60 on a str8. got this indian fella on his krr cut narrowly past me make me chua sai, and then blow at me wor~ smelly man the 2T.

just relax n ride.. just be aware of what is around u and anticipate what is gonna happen rather than things to happen! to me no point chasing, revving or whatever la. The bigger the bike we ride, the more we shld show the new riders good examples..hahahahaha this is IMO la..nt sure abt hw others feel also.

SCH SO DEAD NOW

anyway, guys please ride safe. A few of my frens actually got into accident over this few days...sigh but they are fine nw so not to worry

i am not referring to u. i know u r the guy who ride the blue s4. Same lecture b4, n friendly person. Not sure bout ur fren though. So if i agitated anybody, my apologies. Peace

Haha! Peace bro! Saw u rode on e road. U're a safety rider. Ya, i agree. Ytd went Kakai Bukit n my mechanic's shop. I agree with u. Those riding Class2, especially big groups. Their eye sight really hiassss. LOL!

Btw bro, my fren riding e cbr6 also friendly 1. Maybe we all dunno each other well. =) Anyway, he won't be back in sch alrdy. He doing IAP now. We're on e same boat. CON-CURRENT. Sian!

Edited by oOaLvinOo
i post here cos i wanna see if the guys here feel irritated or detest my riding style as well ma. so quote one example lo. haha dun be offended kay :)

Eh, yu xiang told me u already know who i was before Zoukout, and how that one time i pop a wheelie, agitating u guys, (pai seh =/). make me feel paranoid, till ytd when i saw u and ur fren at kaki bukit/ubi there, i dun even dare to say hi or cut u guys. haha. haha true, i know i made a lot of ppl chase me on their bikes before xDD nt that i care much. i know u wont detest my bike, she's so pretty right? :D

LOL! Dun worry la. I not so petty 1. I know it's u but dunno u well til ZoukOut ma, right? U were at Kaki Bukit ytd too? U at which shop? Nxt time come over chat. Haha! My fren friendly 1, just tt he got those "action" looks. HAHA! Oops!

Yes, yr bike pretty n power! But dun always pull wheelie ah, HAHAHA~! All riders that takes care n maintain their bike, their bike to me, all very nice. But our sch also got some chui2 1. Haha! Dunno wad they thinking also. U r riding on it everyday yet not maintaining it.

LOL! Dun worry la. I not so petty 1. I know it's u but dunno u well til ZoukOut ma, right? U were at Kaki Bukit ytd too? U at which shop? Nxt time come over chat. Haha! My fren friendly 1, just tt he got those "action" looks. HAHA! Oops!

Yes, yr bike pretty n power! But dun always pull wheelie ah, HAHAHA~! All riders that takes care n maintain their bike, their bike to me, all very nice. But our sch also got some chui2 1. Haha! Dunno wad they thinking also. U r riding on it everyday yet not maintaining it.

cool. eh i went there ( Bikeworkz) to collect my bike, recently overhauled engine -_-. i saw u two at the traffic light junction heading towards CDC that direction. next time will :) haha i trying not to la but hard to resist the urge to do so. i maintain my bike leh! but still tube burst twice in 2 weeks, front sprocket's drive shaft broke. so much for pumping air every week, using canvas at home and changing eo monthly. >.>

haha cool, everybody's happy! =)

yapp!! school's so dead, i can literally go koufu at any time and not queue for any food, which is pretty awesome imho.. =P

fyp really sucks the life out of you.... =(

haha cool, everybody's happy! =)

yapp!! school's so dead, i can literally go koufu at any time and not queue for any food, which is pretty awesome imho.. =P

fyp really sucks the life out of you.... =(

ahh... all talking about big bikes le.. i'm still small tiny class 2B bike.. ahhh... think i'm not changing bike till after army liao... that's for sure.. begin to love my ta200 even more lately ;D