well... a P plate on my raider looks really ugly on the front. so i cut it off and throw it in my box... if the TP ask... then tell him the plate dropped off... quite troublesome lah... but the overall of my raider is nice i happy liao. hahaha.... :cheeky:

c'est la vie~

• Replies 383

Few years ago, i lock my smelly and lok helmet on my bike at bugis junction, got stolen also, but *after a long story*, i found my helmet at a nearby billiard centre, the phucker who stole my smelly helmet was a ZX4 rider, army boy... *eventually called the police* that rider was charged.... lolx...

http://www.maplestory.com.sg/images/info/ms_monster.gif

My helmet got stolen at the basement carpark of the bugis village hawker center during christmas eve. I believe that one day that mother fu..ker thief will get his hand chopped off.

Damm it...................u idoit helmet thief.......................do becareful when u ride.... &*(^%$£

http://i186.photobucket.com/albums/x219/ts_subaru/Hondasonic.jpg

NO more ROV/TP on the roads. :thumb:

MERGED THREAD

Topic : NBCCB!

Description : My WAVE's front basket kena stolen

I was away to BKK last sunday till wednesday. When I went to my bike on thursday morning at the multi-storey carpark - CCK BLK 611A, NBCCB my front basket kena stolen, best of all my license also gone as it was attached to the basket.

Now my front panel is not secured as the 3 screws are gone, luckily there is latch to both of the fairing. Spent S$6.00 to make the sticker licence plate.

To the guy who stolen my basket,

U steal my basket nevermind, but don't use my license plate & get me into trouble. Basket u maybe can get it FOC if u try luck at the bike shop. So cheap also want to steal.

Anyway, my basket was also damaged when the bike shop install the ERP. So the wire mess was broken, like that u also want. U are damn cheapstake.

kekekekke

Thanks for lighten the weight of my bike, now my bike can hit 120 km/h anytime.

kekekekek

A negative yet positive outcome :cheeky: bro u should have covered up ur bike la more safer

http://www.honda.co.jp/factbook/motorshow/2003/motor/img/05_09.jpg

My Motto : Ride Fast , Brake Harder

Good In Nature But Evil By My Own Free Will

God's Biggest Mistake Is The Creation Of Man / Now It Has Turned Against HIM

The Worst Thing A Human Being Has To Endure Is Not Being Comfortable In His Own Skin

Sex Is Fun When U Minus The Clothes And Divide The Legs, But Not When You Start MULTIPLYING !!!

MERGED THREAD

Topic : TYRES AND SUSPENSION STOLEN

Description : Nil

mY WAVE TYRES RIMS REAR SUSPENSION DISC BRAKE ALL STOLEN .I JUZ WAN TO POST TIS TO WARN TAT F%@#*R WHO STEAL MY ACCS , U BETTER RUN AS FAR AS POSSIBLE BECOS I NOE WHO U R .:mad: :mad:

Life without bike is especially boring.........

since u know who they are.. just go call the police..!!! dun waste any more time !!! kill that fuker!!

PasSion for rIdinG burns as long as my soul lives...

RidEs

_____

Kymco Zinc150..Honda TA150..Suzuki Despardo400..Honda CB400 PB1..Yamaha Spark110..Suzuki V_Strom 1000k3..Yamaha Majesty Yp250..Suzuki DR650 SE..Honda Sonic125..Yamaha Fino'08..Honda CBF150'07..Honda Deauville 650..B-Bone125..

stupid idiots.. nothing better to do than to steal people's stuff. wish they'd die young.

*evil laffs*

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v369/princessafizah/bunny.jpg

ملاي وي٠رايدرس

Originally posted by Fusefumi@May 13 2006, 06:18 PM

mY WAVE TYRES RIMS REAR SUSPENSION DISC BRAKE ALL STOLEN .I JUZ WAN TO POST TIS TO WARN TAT F%@#*R WHO STEAL MY ACCS , U BETTER RUN AS FAR AS POSSIBLE BECOS I NOE WHO U R .:mad: :mad:

in SG or JB?

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12200/sbf.jpg

| 01.1999-01:yamaha | 02.2001-02:suzuki | 03.2003-03:piaggio |

| 04.2002-04:suzuki | 05.2004-09:honda | 06.2009-04:honda |

as long as on earth

make sure u send him to hell

:angry: :angry:

all these pua chi bai

I am almost a victim of these bike accessories robbers. Got money buy bike got no money for accessories? ***king Bas***ds!!!

Time to install a bike alarm bro! It may sound a bit ridiculous, but it serve as a deterrance. which idiot will stand there when the alarm is sounding off? and alarms are as cheap as $50 bucks... or lesser.

Do let these cheapo bas***ds get things easily!

c'est la vie~

okie guys this is da pic of my fren's bike.

All stuff stolen were just stock and old condition. I bet even beggars dont even want it. And only animal will want to take it. Special thanks to that animal and his animal fren who assisted him, for helping clearing unwanted stuff. Why must be so impolite to steal it? Just put a note, my fren can just leave it near the bin and u can take it. Its better for you to pick it up from the smelly garage or rubbish bin you see.... sigh

http://img349.imageshack.us/img349/5226/image6826es.jpg

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

Originally posted by desmokat@May 13 2006, 06:50 PM

since u know who they are.. just go call the police..!!! dun waste any more time !!! kill that fuker!!

no evidence no proof.. report also useless. All they do is just write report and release that animal.

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

Originally posted by Shawn--@May 14 2006, 04:25 AM

no evidence no proof.. report also useless. All they do is just write report and release that animal.

can ask police do those finger prints check.. then if got they gena jialat jialat.... fark those bas***ds who did dat.. i detest those who do dat on ppl's bike... i gena once b4.. farking beggars!!

Juz b careful guys. Singapore is no longer a "Safe " country anymore wif this cheap skate "animals" ard . Tis is nt a rare case nowadays, pple have been losing their bike accs or even bikes . :mad:

Life without bike is especially boring.........

omg look at the bike! :mad:

how sia, like tat ppl these days!...

ya ppl better go install a alarm better rather den having no tyre rims n stuff 4 like juz $50+ for alarms...

anyway where 2 get 1 :nono:

Originally posted by Shawn--@May 14 2006, 03:19 AM

okie guys this is da pic of my fren's bike.

All stuff stolen were just stock and old condition. I bet even beggars dont even want it. And only animal will want to take it. Special thanks to that animal and his animal fren who assisted him, for helping clearing unwanted stuff. Why must be so impolite to steal it? Just put a note, my fren can just leave it near the bin and u can take it. Its better for you to pick it up from the smelly garage or rubbish bin you see.... sigh

http://img349.imageshack.us/img349/5226/image6826es.jpg

walau... these ppl nothing better to do huh? luckily my bike right infront of my house... bloody hell.... i pity u man..

#ChalkBoardSG

-Don't let dreams juz be a dream.

accessories for cubs dun cost much, y must resort to steal?

omg..

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a158/ronnyz/img4632dd74849fe.jpg